464 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Sep 29 2019, 04:24 PM
an appliance... lol yes.. the bezza is an appliance too.... same DNA lol This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Sep 29 2019, 04:25 PM |
Sep 30 2019, 02:21 PM
3,812 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: West Malaysia |
Sep 30 2019, 10:14 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,363 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Sep 27 2019, 06:08 AM) QUOTE(_Zephyre_ @ Sep 27 2019, 09:48 AM) I get that sometimes, but I noticed that having my phone in the same pocket as the key fob tends to block the signal. Sometimes it won't detect until I remove my phone from my pocket. I been putting it in the same pocket since i got the car 3 years ago and it is only now happening to me. Could it be the battery in the key is weak or something else??? |
Sep 30 2019, 10:27 PM
107 posts Joined: Jun 2018 |
QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Sep 30 2019, 10:14 PM) I been putting it in the same pocket since i got the car 3 years ago and it is only now happening to me. Could it be the battery in the key is weak or something else??? Most likely. I've made it a routine to change the battery every 6 months. If you want to confirm its the battey, try to measure the voltage of the battery. |
Oct 1 2019, 09:15 AM
123 posts Joined: Jan 2016 |
QUOTE(_Zephyre_ @ Sep 27 2019, 09:48 AM) I get that sometimes, but I noticed that having my phone in the same pocket as the key fob tends to block the signal. Sometimes it won't detect until I remove my phone from my pocket. I get this too sometimes, when I keep it in the same pocket with my wallet, and the wallet is in front of the key fob/blocking the key fob.Maybe because my wallet has RFID blocking or something. |
Oct 3 2019, 04:32 PM
Oct 3 2019, 04:38 PM
254 posts Joined: Jan 2016 |
Oct 3 2019, 04:58 PM
156 posts Joined: Jan 2018 |
Oct 4 2019, 06:32 PM
QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Oct 3 2019, 04:38 PM) QUOTE(kratosgrab @ Oct 3 2019, 04:58 PM) Hahahaha, I didn't reset the trip at all till the first inspection. So all is well.But I'll start resetting the trip after every fuel after this |
Oct 7 2019, 03:03 PM
Now, after having a good look at the spare tire with its steel rims, I kinda like it..
Very anti establishment, retro look that's so different from the myriads of alloy rims.. Lol |
Oct 7 2019, 08:30 PM
5 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Oct 7 2019, 10:14 PM
Oct 8 2019, 04:00 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,363 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Guys may I know average how much do your pay per visit for service???
Don't know why I am paying around rm300 per service visit?? Next service they want to do something with the aircon and got quoted rm400 for the next visit. Also how often do you need to change brake fluids? My car is 3 years old and they haven't change it yet... |
Oct 8 2019, 09:59 AM
3,812 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: West Malaysia |
QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Oct 8 2019, 04:00 AM) Guys may I know average how much do your pay per visit for service??? just follow this:Don't know why I am paying around rm300 per service visit?? Next service they want to do something with the aircon and got quoted rm400 for the next visit. Also how often do you need to change brake fluids? My car is 3 years old and they haven't change it yet... http://www.perodua.com.my/service-maintenance anything extra is additional profits for service center.. and those extra ones are also different from one center and another.. in addition, alignment and aircond service, perodua service center executive also hinted to me to do outside.. not worth the price doing in perodua.. expensive.. This post has been edited by spreeeee: Oct 8 2019, 10:01 AM |
Oct 9 2019, 12:24 AM
5,170 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: /k//k/, /k/undasang |
Oct 9 2019, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Oct 9 2019, 12:24 AM) I got a voucher from Perodua for the tinting. Can't really recall what was it for, but Raytech offered to convert the voucher for a RMxxx off for any of their other tinting.Also, since Perodua is part of Raytech's panel, they deducted the cost fee = more discount! All in all, I took the option that was JPJ compliant for darkness, 30% front, 50% all other windows. 65% heat reduction. Came up to 600. Didn't need to add security as Bezza AV comes with security on their windows. Also, fitted according to JPJ rules 30% front, 50% all the rest, covered by Raytech. If any summons, Raytech bear. Ini syok. This post has been edited by vinnyming: Oct 9 2019, 01:52 PM |
Oct 9 2019, 01:39 PM
331 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Somewhere |
I just noticed by Bezza AV started making a mild whistling sound today but only at around 60km/h and above. Can't pinpoint exactly where it's coming from but it sounds like the right-hand side. I'm suspecting it might be a door seal but I'm worried it might be something more ominous. Any ideas?
Oct 9 2019, 01:40 PM
331 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Somewhere |
[Deleted, accidental double post]
This post has been edited by _Zephyre_: Oct 9 2019, 01:40 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0245sec