Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Forum Announcement

New user registrations disabled until further notice.

Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Change from umobile to hotlink

Chai9848
post Oct 28 2018, 09:52 PM, updated 2 months ago

New Member
*
Group: Newbie
Posts: 1

Joined: Oct 2018


I am using Umobile postpaid right now. I want to maintain my old number and swtich to hotlink red prepaid.
I just went to store bought the hotlink red sim card and request to switch online.
But i have insert the new sim in phone
Can i still switch to hotlink and maintain my old number?
phh9310
post Oct 29 2018, 02:07 AM

On my way
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 631

Joined: Oct 2010
From: Penang Island



QUOTE(Chai9848 @ Oct 28 2018, 09:52 PM)
I am using Umobile postpaid right now. I want to maintain my old number and swtich to hotlink red prepaid.
I just went to store bought the hotlink red sim card and request to switch online.
But i have insert the new sim in phone
Can i still switch to hotlink and maintain my old number?
*
https://www.hotlink.com.my/en/plans/mobile-...ortability.html

click switch to hotlink now ( red color )

follow the step...

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0474sec    2.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2018 - 03:05 AM