How much y'all bought your NDS Lite, SURVEY!

subpar
post Jun 19 2007, 03:55 PM

I would totally turn lez for Effy...
827 posts

QUOTE(rash_462 @ Jun 6 2007, 06:08 PM)
Bought mine for RM 685:

DSL - 520 or 540 or 500
R4DS & 1 GB Micro-SD card - 150 or 130 or 170
Screen Protector - RM 15

I don't know the price for the DSL and the R4DS because I only knew the combined price which is RM 670. That is my guestimation though. biggrin.gif
wow. looks like a super good deal, even better than the price of our forumers here. where did u buy it? i realise from the posts that sg wang prices are not bad, sometimes even cheaper than the forum's.

QUOTE(inotqiqi @ Jun 19 2007, 03:24 AM)
Hm.. I'm still thinking which one should I get, PSP or NDSL? What's the current price for this 2 thingy?
i interchange. i get bored really fast, so i'll be playing psp for one period and dsl for another period.

ndsl's cheaper than psp though. the price for psp now looks to be rising... a psp costs more now than at the time i bought it last year.

but depending on what kinda games u like though. u should already know lar, the difference between nintendo and sony games haha.
subpar
post Jul 4 2007, 10:41 AM

827 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Jul 4 2007, 12:45 AM)
Quote me the price for NDSL + R4 + SDcard at sg.wang..thanx...
aiyar about the same as bernard's etc here also...RM750, plus minus. a few shops quoted me RM480 only for the console alone, unflashed...lol but i think these shops are fishy lor.

and i went just last week.
subpar
post Jul 6 2007, 06:59 PM

827 posts

subpar
post Jul 31 2007, 06:07 PM

827 posts

i think, for now, forum's price the most expensive one lol. anywhere else seems to be cheaper.
subpar
post Aug 16 2007, 11:30 AM

827 posts

there's a guy selling R4 and DS one in bulk orders. only RM120 too if i'm not mistaken, but i don't know if it's original or not.
subpar
post Feb 10 2008, 01:16 PM

827 posts

QUOTE(Langiler @ Feb 10 2008, 08:18 AM)
Erm... i just got mine Used one but still have warranty, 8 month to go

-Crystal White NDSLite Console
-R4
-1gb SanDisk MircoSD
-Hard Pouch
-Dunknowwhatbrand Screen Protector

all these for rm 490

....... these is a good price or a rip off?
very good price. congrats.

0.0234sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:36 PM