QUOTE(lowlowc @ Oct 24 2018, 03:35 PM)
When he's awake at midnight, is it because he's hungry or simply just awake?
I watched some sleep training videos before, and some of them recommend not taking the baby out from baby cot when he's awake (provided he's not hungry and you're sure he's not sick). Instead, put your palm on his chest/belly to reassure him back to sleep. Get a night lamp with warm white/yellowish tone and dim it.
Did you have babysitter? Maybe ask if he's been given too much afternoon nap?
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Oct 25 2018, 11:27 AM)
maybe u can re adjust by feeding him 11pm/12am
QUOTE(50211024 @ Oct 25 2018, 12:31 PM)
Do he needs hug only can sleep?
Maybe you can try to use a baby sling.
QUOTE(chongevie @ Oct 25 2018, 02:44 PM)
I usually play and read with my baby after dinner until 10pm, then bring her to the bed, switch off the lights, give her milk, and sing songs to her to make her sleep. Sometimes she still wants to play, so I pretend to be asleep next to her. Then she feels bored and goes to sleep also

update guys:-
8pm - 12am usually he will sleep with me. hugging then wake up to feed.. before this he will stay awake till morning
now after feeding 12am i put him inside small crib and he sleep till morning
i guess because babysitter put him in some kind of car seat crib.. dont know what it is.
planning to change babysitter as well.. got many complaints.. my baby heavy oso complaint die la