overmars
Oct 30 2018, 04:38 PM

IGN: mars87 Kingdom: #88
Ah, good to see a thread on this game. My alliance is so full of foreigners that i do not know any Malaysian in game.
Addictive indeed, but end of the day i think this is very much a pay2win game. If you are very competitive gamer/person stay out of this game, otherwise u gonna burn a lot of money. If you are a leisure gamer, then join a strong alliance, the free gems from events will help you a lot. And those P2W angmoh will help to def anyway during war, so joining a strong alliance is really important.
overmars
Oct 30 2018, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(PowerRanger69 @ Oct 30 2018, 04:42 PM) cannot be totally no malaysian right i start k95 1+ week ago as new player when i found this game also i found a few malaysians and singaporeans. I started a few days earlier than you, i think just my day 13. I dont know, lol yet to meet one. Mostly mat salleh (EU + americans) and some chinese (PRC i guess since they type in chinese characters). I heard that they release a new kingdom on daily basis. All the players are so spread out that i dont think it's possible for LYN to group up?
overmars
Nov 1 2018, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(yevgeniy @ Oct 31 2018, 08:08 PM) this game has 1 big problem, you must travel 40 min to take a 5 min fight, this is sad Pump a Cavalry Commander with full Cav T2 troop. + a secondary Cav commander and Cav ONLY troop, you will reduce the travel time by almost 50%, that is 40 mins to about 20 mins. Use this method to do your barb forts. Otherwise your clan mates gonna curse you for the 40 mins travel time. Of course if it's a full blown alliance war, you gonna have to teleport. This post has been edited by overmars: Nov 1 2018, 11:04 AM
overmars
Nov 1 2018, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(PowerRanger69 @ Oct 31 2018, 11:37 PM) territorial teleport full calvary squad targeted teleport i dont think you have war everyday right, buy the teleport from the shop once in a while, free2play players usually get 200+- free gems everyday. the one thing im surprised is that, almost every player i see online in game is paying to play this game. i think it's a thing in war game. i dont know, this is my first war game. Same, this is my first mobile war game too. Looking at the amount of free chest i get from my alliance everyday, people are spending crazy money on this. I saw a video that to have a full skilled legendary commander, it will cost at least USD1000 each. And to skill an Epic commander is about USD200 each. Convert them to MYR and i'm mind blown. This is a farking Pay2Win game. lol. And the latest Halloween quest, you have to spend gems to complete quest. WTF
overmars
Nov 7 2018, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(editboy @ Nov 7 2018, 11:24 AM) I have played for over two months. First time was a disaster not knowing what to do and what not to do. Then end up activities in my alliance getting slow and there's no war since every neighbor became allies.  Took over as the leader for 3 days before I decide its time to move on and started in a new server. Now I'm a R4 officer of my alliance in the new server and things are much more interesting there. My alliance was forced to move twice by powerful alliance and now we settled in one of the region with a family of 3 other alliances.  One word of advice, allies cannot be trusted especially if they are allies with your aggressor (who's much stronger) as well. Yup learnt that the hard way. My 1st big alliance was a top 5 in the kingdom. Was happily gathering and building for 3-4 days then one close ally declared war coz someone in our alliance farmed one of their sanctum guardian. Yup only attacked 1 guardian, cos that guy was new and curious about this guardian thingy. The ally TP'ed to our land and annihilated everyone. I couldnt farm at all for 3 days and the alliance leader just gave up. I couldnt TP elsewhere either cos im a F2P and used up all my scrolls and gems. Lol TP'ed once i have collected enough gems. Now I'm in a top 2 alliance, i have become more wary. When it's peaceful, gather and build as farking fast as you can. Use up all your speed ups and so on. cos you'll never know when a big whale alliance gonna war with your alliance. Peace is just temporary in this game. Oh, and that alliance i mentioned earlier, they declared war with my my current alliance too. Muahahaha but there are many whales in my current one, and they were badly countered and had disbanded since. Revenge is sweet.
overmars
Dec 6 2018, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(editboy @ Nov 28 2018, 06:05 PM) That's why I was asking for good luck from you guys. There'll be at least 7 alliances working together. So, let's hope for the best. how did it go bro? LT is just about to be opened tomorrow for my kingdom and the kingdom union already has plans to capture it. lol