Rise of Civilization

ck0403my
post Aug 21 2019, 02:22 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 21 2019, 12:25 PM)
Yeah. I used a lot during the stage 3 - Fort rally.  sweat.gif
But I would welcome Karuak any given time as long as I still have AP pot to spare.
Yesterday was day 2 - Barb Killing for my old kingdom MGE. I went on barb killing rampage with my 2nd account and got 7 million points just from killing barb alone. Completed my 1800 barb kill achievement for this KvK. Lol.  rclxm9.gif
u spent of alot of time to do that sweat.gif
editboy
post Aug 21 2019, 04:54 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Aug 21 2019, 01:13 PM)
Old kingdom? You are playing in many kingdoms?
I migrated my main account to the stronger kingdom in my continent during the last KvK. Left my farm back there because I was leader/officer of an alliance there. Also, I missed my friends there. sad.gif

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 21 2019, 02:22 PM)
u spent of alot of time to do that  sweat.gif
Yeah. But it is well spent considering the King might change the KE rule not allowing farm killing because KvK is ongoing and the Pass might not be open until after its over. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by editboy: Aug 21 2019, 04:56 PM
sengfai
post Aug 21 2019, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 21 2019, 04:54 PM)
I migrated my main account to the stronger kingdom in my continent during the last KvK. Left my farm back there because I was leader/officer of an alliance there. Also, I missed my friends there.  sad.gif
Actually we are all neighbors. I'm in K1002. My first account was in K0067 which I'm facing my old kingdom in KvK.

And I've found out my first account has been attacked in August (even though low RSS) but no report found. I would like to shout out in Lost Kingdom Chat "Who the fxxk attacked my account in K0067?". My name in K1002 is almost similar to K0067.

As for barbarian hunting, I'm low on AP bottles. So I only use auto generated AP cry.gif
ck0403my
post Aug 21 2019, 11:10 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 21 2019, 04:54 PM)
I migrated my main account to the stronger kingdom in my continent during the last KvK. Left my farm back there because I was leader/officer of an alliance there. Also, I missed my friends there.  sad.gif
Yeah. But it is well spent considering the King might change the KE rule not allowing farm killing because KvK is ongoing and the Pass might not be open until after its over.  hmm.gif
i m tired playing with my 2 farm acc even though i just need to complete daily tasks and send farmers out, but u can use your farm acc to kill 1800 barb in 1 day sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ck0403my: Aug 21 2019, 11:11 PM
ck0403my
post Aug 21 2019, 11:12 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Aug 21 2019, 05:21 PM)
Actually we are all neighbors. I'm in K1002. My first account was in K0067 which I'm facing my old kingdom in KvK.

And I've found out my first account has been attacked in August (even though low RSS) but no report found. I would like to shout out in Lost Kingdom Chat "Who the fxxk attacked my account in K0067?". My name in K1002 is almost similar to K0067.

As for barbarian hunting, I'm low on AP bottles. So I only use auto generated AP  cry.gif
wah, so basically we got 3 ppl from 3 diff kingdom but all compete in LK103 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ck0403my: Aug 21 2019, 11:12 PM
editboy
post Aug 22 2019, 09:41 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Aug 21 2019, 05:21 PM)

As for barbarian hunting, I'm low on AP bottles. So I only use auto generated AP  cry.gif
Yeah. Sometime people just randomly attack any weaker city they find even when they are in a farm alliance. One member got his 300K power farm zeroed. He sent his main city(26M) to zero the attacker (1.8M). Lol.

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 21 2019, 11:12 PM)
wah, so basically we got 3 ppl from 3 diff kingdom but all compete in LK103  sweat.gif
Haha. We all kena the same bug now with the Crusader Fortress. biggrin.gif
sengfai
post Aug 22 2019, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 22 2019, 09:41 AM)
Yeah. Sometime people just randomly attack any weaker city they find even when they are in a farm alliance. One member got his 300K power farm zeroed. He sent his main city(26M) to zero the attacker (1.8M). Lol.
Haha. We all kena the same bug now with the Crusader Fortress.  biggrin.gif
Nevermind, after they fix the bug, the event directly completed due to massive whales biggrin.gif
ck0403my
post Aug 23 2019, 12:10 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 22 2019, 09:41 AM)
Haha. We all kena the same bug now with the Crusader Fortress.  biggrin.gif
ya, always got people ignore kingdom mail and run rogue sweat.gif

last KvK, i got one member's farm already got enough resources for CH25 and kena loot until empty in home kingdom, then that guy tp and changed name sweat.gif

when he found out, he could not find the culprit sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ck0403my: Aug 23 2019, 12:10 AM
ck0403my
post Aug 23 2019, 12:11 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Aug 22 2019, 10:47 AM)
Nevermind, after they fix the bug, the event directly completed due to massive whales biggrin.gif
what? u guy already completed stage 1 of past glory? shocking.gif
editboy
post Aug 23 2019, 07:20 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 23 2019, 12:11 AM)
what? u guy already completed stage 1 of past glory?  shocking.gif
Nobody's gemming it on our side. Halfway through so far.
ck0403my
post Aug 23 2019, 07:48 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 23 2019, 07:20 AM)
Nobody's gemming it on our side. Halfway through so far.
my kingdom too, not yet complete stage 1

got 1 alliance member mistakenly click on gems and donated all his gems sweat.gif

i heard there are some alliances form between kingdoms hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ck0403my: Aug 23 2019, 07:49 AM
editboy
post Aug 23 2019, 09:26 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 23 2019, 07:48 AM)
my kingdom too, not yet complete stage 1

got 1 alliance member mistakenly click on gems and donated all his gems  sweat.gif

i heard there are some alliances form between kingdoms  hmm.gif
I heard we're on the same side. Hehe.
sengfai
post Aug 23 2019, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 23 2019, 12:11 AM)
what? u guy already completed stage 1 of past glory?  shocking.gif
I'm just joking tongue.gif
ck0403my
post Aug 23 2019, 11:05 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 23 2019, 09:26 AM)
I heard we're on the same side. Hehe.
just rumour, still has not receive kingdom mail for this info brows.gif
sengfai
post Aug 23 2019, 11:17 AM

None of you from K1046? biggrin.gif
editboy
post Aug 23 2019, 11:48 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 23 2019, 11:05 AM)
just rumour, still has not receive kingdom mail for this info  brows.gif
Yeah. I guess so. Only received alliance mail on this and no Kingdom mail yet. hmm.gif
Things might fire up a bit on the structures ownership. Lol.
ck0403my
post Aug 23 2019, 12:43 PM

374 posts

my kingdom just completed past glory stage 1
sengfai
post Aug 23 2019, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 23 2019, 12:43 PM)
my kingdom just completed past glory stage 1
OMG, whales kingdom spotted. biggrin.gif

So stage 2 has started?