Rise of Civilization
ck0403my
Jul 29 2019, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 29 2019, 06:05 PM) Oh I see....my kingdom is 280 and lost miserably to 278...and totally no energy to purchase tickets to migrate anymore lol it is expensive to migrate now since it based on your power last time i only needed one passport i had other account in other kingdom where it is so weak in KvK, due to the mistake by the king who dominated the kingdom the second week of the kingdom, a lot of players migrated, it is a dead kingdom now even the king also migrated b4 KvK started
ck0403my
Jul 30 2019, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 30 2019, 09:14 AM) Oh so sorry to hear that...hope everything will be good in future for your kingdom it is all good, my kingdom is in the top 32 for osiris league i heard that new KvK will start in 2 weeks, most likely will face new and stronger kingdoms This post has been edited by ck0403my: Jul 30 2019, 07:33 PM
ck0403my
Jul 30 2019, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(editboy @ Jul 30 2019, 02:53 PM) Anyone doing the Card King event? I just spend 22.2K gems for 30 YSG sculpture, 2 Gold Head and some other stuff. Definitely gonna do it for the next two days as well. ya, i did it to unlock ysg n richard which i missed their wheel b4 this
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 07:37 AM
QUOTE(fevercrash @ Jul 31 2019, 04:56 AM) no flipping cards fr me, i am saving gems to max my castle so hv to resist all these temptations fr now actually u should not if you miss their wheel b4 this and has not summon them, u need to wait long time for their wheel to return this card king event is definitely best chance to get them right now
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 31 2019, 08:57 AM) Only can go for 10 rolls for 3 days...argh...max 30 sculptures you can get from this card event...wasted yup, silly me i thought 10 chances everyday for 3 days of event luckily i manged to unlocked both ysg and richard, just need more sculpture to upgrade their skills
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(fevercrash @ Jul 31 2019, 09:22 AM) actually depends also, for me i play as cav main so no point for me to spam gems on the cards now as i wouldn't be able to max those commanders even if i got them..lol...even trying to max the existing legendary comm already a pain in the ass haha richard and ysg both are op commander in the game, even with 5/1/1/1 u still kick ass  i am also cav guys but fighting with richard full inf is pain in the ass for me until i wonder whether cav only suitable to run away from battle and to sweep the farmers This post has been edited by ck0403my: Jul 31 2019, 09:43 AM
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 31 2019, 09:09 AM) wow..jst saw one of my aliance member attacked the lost temple with 1,999,999 troops..and he say it cant fit all his troops.... wonder how much he spend... how much is his power? it is no surprise for those over 100M power whales have a few millions of T5 troops
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 31 2019, 11:17 AM) Gratz to you bro..my account only focus both martel and Richard so ended up less power compare other members. Even facing hardship to clear fort 5 how are your matel and richard skills now? do you upgrade your war tech in academy?
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 31 2019, 11:15 AM) Yup....don’t know how they get so rich ...from beginning till T5 units estimated 20k usd which my friend paid for it...and he retired just like that tell your friend to give the account to u to continue his legacy
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 01:43 PM
QUOTE(fevercrash @ Jul 31 2019, 11:23 AM) haha i feel u, so next time when u see rich+cm u run.. that's what i do.. haha wonder will richard + alexander perform better than richard + cm
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 31 2019, 12:42 PM) brah, i skipped the card event. i need all the gems i can get. now still need 85k gems for castle 25. but i still gatal and spinned the YSG wheel last week. get only 3 heads out of 25 spins.  then the card king event is better to get ysg sculpture compare to wheel, u just need to remember the cards position 3600 guarantee for 3 sculpture
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 31 2019, 01:15 PM) why u need gem? i thought only use rss can liao? or ch25 need gem to buy something that one cant get from normal farm? castle 25 need a lot of books this shit is hard to get, sometimes u got 3 from fort sometimes u wont
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(gotgiant @ Jul 31 2019, 01:17 PM) is this something like coc? i think it is better than CoC
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 31 2019, 01:47 PM) i see. ok. i am still new to the game so will take me a veeeeeeeeeeeery long time before i can even get to CH21  castle is the one increase your limit of rally troop size and it is needed to be 25 before you can upgrade academy to 25 and prepare reseach for T5 u need at least CH22 to get 5 marches, it helps a lot even my farm account already started research for CH22 This post has been edited by ck0403my: Jul 31 2019, 01:54 PM
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(editboy @ Jul 31 2019, 01:57 PM) You can try Lv 4 Barb Fort with just one joiner. It'll give you chances of 5 books and the joiner 3 books because of the higher damage tier. usually i just join other player's rally because they have max skills mina i did not know we can get 5 books if we call for rally
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 31 2019, 02:04 PM) ahh..you're referring to castle...i see yea...i bought the VIP bundle so i can increase my rally..now they stand at 250k LOL good to know CH22 will give out 5 marches  it is written in your CH information, haha my castle stuck at level 18  not enough books
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 31 2019, 02:15 PM) sorry what information' written in my CH? tap on your city hall, tap on the “i” and then tap on the smaller "i" u can c the info for each level of CH give u which troops capacity, troop dispatch queue and power
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 31 2019, 02:15 PM) He actually hand over to me...but now I’m pass to my other friend to play as 1. Phone platform issue 2. Different server and not afford to purchase tickets to migrate So once I got a new phone I will take over it and play if I’m still haven’t retire that account got T5? u call sell for cash
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 31 2019, 02:17 PM) bro, new kingdom passport only costs like RM20..... worst case jst wait for alliance coin..800k only but higher power need more passport 20M power need 6 passports
ck0403my
Jul 31 2019, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 31 2019, 02:26 PM) Sorry I overlook this as busy on work just now My martel current is lvl 60 5 5 2 1 And my Richard lvl 50 5 5 3 2 Research combat lvl 10 now how can these setup still suffer for L5 fort it should kill the fort easily is it damage not high enough? for fort I like to use mina as main commander, high skill damage This post has been edited by ck0403my: Jul 31 2019, 02:36 PM