9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Rise of Civilization

Mizuho85
post Sep 11 2019, 03:19 PM

1,703 posts

I’m not sure everyone is aware or not but now minamoto and aetha can use universal sculpture to max his skill. And I also not sure this is currently a bug or not
Mizuho85
post Sep 11 2019, 05:04 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(cmah89 @ Sep 11 2019, 04:27 PM)
I'm on 1416
Doesn't work for me - android
It do work for both platform...try press the gold sculpture to add in like we did on Richard or any other legendary commander
Mizuho85
post Sep 11 2019, 05:04 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Sep 11 2019, 04:58 PM)
Can't do to Mina because maxed.
Aethel still in 1 star, 5---, can't see a button to add maybe I still have 406 sculptures or I need to upgrade to more stars.
Spend so much !!!!! SIFU!!!!!
Mizuho85
post Sep 11 2019, 05:14 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Sep 11 2019, 05:10 PM)
No!!!!! Don't called me that, I only have CC/Minamoto. It was very satisfying when doing fort with them if you have around 190% cavalry attack.

I started to buy daily chest when CC is 5345 <- less than RM300

Minamoto, no need to mention la  sweat.gif
Well at least you able max both ma...my mina only buy until vip 7...sibeh expensive liao...
Mizuho85
post Sep 11 2019, 06:02 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Sep 11 2019, 05:55 PM)
To be honest, most people max Minamoto first, then only CC because Minamoto is always available if you have $$$ and VIP9.

But if you try to get CC from gold keys, perhaps need around 1 year (without buying daily chest). Some kingdom gold key having Richard and YSG, but not my kingdom. They can max Richard and YSG easily.
But for my case, I maxed CC first after 9 months of gold keys and some daily chest. Then my seeing CC so lonely, then max Minamoto.

I'm not quite sure 50% barbarian is working on Barbarian fort. I only saw 2-3 posts in internet saying it works. Before maxing Minamoto he has 14% cav attack which is 6% from maxed skill. If 50% barbarian is not working on barbarian fort, I won't be buying him. But CC + Mina = 100% Barbarian which I can do 100K/40k/40k damage on Minamoto. Satisfaction. So I guess it works for barbarian/barbarian fort but not neutral units.

But in the field, don't use them against Richard/Charles/Alex, you will be sad.
I didn’t have chance to feel the free YSG and Richard from gold chest...and now they already took it away...so only rely on gold sculptures...sad...
And to minamoto and caocao...so far majority is still using them as really powerful against most of the opponents
Mizuho85
post Sep 11 2019, 06:02 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 11 2019, 05:52 PM)
sudah patch back up. cannot exchange anymore.
SIFU ! 190% cav attack !! and 100% barb attack damage.

me poor, only use boudica/belisaurus to rally forts, need 1.5m max troops only can destroy lv 10 forts.
baru 105% cav attack but at least 60% barb attack damage.
NOOOOOOOO!!!!!! So fast!!!!!
Mizuho85
post Sep 12 2019, 07:33 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 12 2019, 05:33 PM)
guys i got question.

can we now still migrate into new kingdoms which have captured LK but not yet start KvK season 1?
anyone with their LK newly captured, please feedback if anyone have new immigrants.

if win LK with main alliance can get 100+ gold sculptures including Charlemagne.
Kingdom 393 onwards now is unsealed as long as lost temple is conquered...while the current top 32 kingdom below 25m power points members still is lock.
And Kvk for them might start together with other older servers from what my assumption.
Mizuho85
post Sep 17 2019, 04:33 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(treacher @ Sep 17 2019, 11:06 AM)

I'm new here and also a bit new to ROK, today is my 82nd day playing the game..hoping for any experienced player to help me answer this.

So, i currently running 2 cav army.. i have commander as follows :-

1. level 55 max skill mina
2. level 45 half max skill 5153 cao cao
3. level 52 max skill belisarius
4. level 42 max skill baibar

for now i set up my army as mina/cao cao for 1st army and beli/baibar for 2nd army..my question is, do u think its better if i use mina/baibar 1st army and cao/beli 2nd army compare to my current setup?i dont have my pelagius upgraded yet..

second question is, is it worth it to max cao cao first..as i counted, i need more than 400 gold sculp more to max him lol..or is it better to maybe get richard or charles to 5111 first then continue for cao cao?as of now, i dont have any decent infantry or archer comm...only use scipio for mix army.
Any help will be appreciated.. thanks guys
If for me I would go for full caocao max then only focus on other legendary commander. And since you been focusing on cavalry then continue full focus until you have max epic infantry and archer commander to lead the team
Mizuho85
post Sep 17 2019, 05:36 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Sep 17 2019, 05:27 PM)
actually he can max both legendary commander if he wants since one can only be done through money nod.gif

on the other hand, damn i envy less than 3 mths already so high level legendaries wub.gif
Depend on how you look into it...even though have money but still legendary sculpture is hard to earn...with vip 10 above it only provide 1-3 gold sculptures per day...the caocao chest random drop...so if based on 180 gold sculptures left so it’s wqui 1 month fastest provided if participating into event as well
Mizuho85
post Sep 17 2019, 07:06 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Sep 17 2019, 05:51 PM)
180 left? Not 410 left?
Sorry sifu my bad...overlook on the amount
Mizuho85
post Sep 24 2019, 12:50 PM

1,703 posts

Spent all my gems on Richard card king event since first time available...hope to able max him soon
Mizuho85
post Sep 29 2019, 09:06 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Sep 28 2019, 12:08 PM)
our council is dead, lol

each alliance make their own decision now, some want to work with 1137

some work with 1046

guess there will be war soon

i already tp back to 1179, no eye c
May I know your in game name in 179? Because I just got a Singaporean player migrated to my kingdom which his name is fiatbravo...a T5 player
Mizuho85
post Sep 30 2019, 08:13 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Sep 30 2019, 07:41 AM)
ahh...familiar name

but i am not his friend in my kingdom, just saw his name before

yep, many 1179 migrated to 1280

Takoya was our leader before this, he is Malaysian

i see many familiar names in TMK! and some in !OoW

we still have bunch of people waiting to get enough passports to leave

i will stuck here for a while as I need another 6 passport before i can go  puke.gif  or maybe not and hope lilith reduce the passport needed to migrate in the future  ranting.gif
Yes he did mentioned takoya is the leader...even told me se7en and another 1 more T5 in my server now. I didn’t said you in there and I just told him I got a friend so that I can spy whether is he really join for kvk or try to create chaos to my server lol
Mizuho85
post Sep 30 2019, 08:42 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Sep 30 2019, 08:34 AM)
waldent?

he got rally by 1137 if not mistaken and reduced power to 59M, now back to 70+ again

and I thought he said he want to quit in the alliance mail he sent

i think there are more T5 players will go there soon

when will be your next KvK start?
Still no news yet when will start but I did know few T5 came to 280. Hope this time win but I won’t be in tmk lol as I don’t like the dictator alliance and rather stay back observe my own baby alliance
Mizuho85
post Sep 30 2019, 09:00 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Sep 30 2019, 08:52 AM)
they did ask me to follow them to 1280, but can only 2nd top alliance, i guess it is !OoW

I saw my friend from my alliance in there

but no passport can do anything, most of friends from my previous alliance F8P actually migrated to 1286, they asked me to go there too

meanwhile most F2P will go to 1280
If you don’t mind you can come join me in my alliance..although is not top but we mostly frontline during kvk as we have temporary have 2 T5 members in my alliance.
And after the exposure from fiatbravo yesterday about us Malaysian have T5, I do believe that our market and economy wasn’t as bad as I think. At least have people willing or rich enough to spend into this game to pump up T5 lol.
Sorry if offended any heavy spender players
Mizuho85
post Sep 30 2019, 09:08 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Sep 30 2019, 09:06 AM)
1093 solymar 400M player got zero...

he quit game? sweat.gif
Maybe after being accused unable help during war lol.
Mizuho85
post Sep 30 2019, 09:21 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Sep 30 2019, 09:13 AM)
how they said so, lol

based on kills? i knew some people actually attack own alt acc to increase kills and some psychopath leader forced members to feed them to increase kills during KE

if he really want to play, he can zero anyone he want leh, he got 10m T5 for each inf, cav and arch  sweat.gif

and my troops not even exceed 2million and just T4 and some lower tier

and war usually take time, rich guy has no time for these, while these people busy get satisfaction from war in mobile game, maybe he already earn million in real life  brows.gif
From what I saw last time he lost in every single open war battle...wrong pairing commanders...and didn’t help during k93 invade them and even watching chisgule being rallied even though his ch is beside
Mizuho85
post Sep 30 2019, 09:46 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Sep 30 2019, 09:39 AM)
rich guy has no time to study pairing of commanders  brows.gif

one T5 player is clearing rss and asked people to fill up his hospital, i guess he will join 1280 soon,
Sigh....more salty players in here soon. Hope see you soon also so can play together
Mizuho85
post Sep 30 2019, 10:34 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Sep 30 2019, 10:10 AM)
u should try to get in top alliance

with more spender, u get many boxes per day  drool.gif
Nah it’s okay for me...I’m happy with current alliance...it’s my baby so I have to look and take care of it lol
Mizuho85
post Sep 30 2019, 04:12 PM

1,703 posts

Kvk start on k280 in 4 days as just announce...who wish to join please be fast

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0648sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 07:27 PM