Rise of Civilization

Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 26 2019, 02:42 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Jul 26 2019, 02:35 PM)
If you want a good commander for Barb, then you need to focus on your Lohar and Boudica or the new Aetheflaed.
Yea i saw alot focus on Lohar on Barb....

Boudica probably i will utilize him for pvp open battle...is it any good in doing so?

coz i remember seeing other player use, and it can held her own. but then maybe her 2nd commander help alot - which i wasnt sure
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 26 2019, 03:18 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Jul 26 2019, 03:11 PM)
Boudica is nice because she's good for nuking and debuff. Also, she has that barb bonus damage and EXP skill. But, you won't see her much later on when people start going for troop specific commanders. You can still continue using her for PvE though.
i see. got it. so many combinations on commander pairing it's kinda confusing at times
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 26 2019, 03:37 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 26 2019, 03:36 PM)
hope u can control later

i have spend more than what i plan to  sweat.gif
so far so good....but yes, no doubt the temptation is very high everytime for new legendary hero....that 10pcs of legend head... wub.gif
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 26 2019, 03:41 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 26 2019, 03:38 PM)
that RM20 pack u should buy  brows.gif  10 golden heads is very good
yes yes yes!!! I KNOW!!!!

that one..but luckily only 1 hour..so lock phone..go chat and do something..when login again aiks, finish liao..saved rm20 lol
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 26 2019, 04:44 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 26 2019, 04:31 PM)
i think that pack is the cheapest way to get golden heads  whistling.gif
many say the cheapest and most worthy liao.. nod.gif
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 31 2019, 09:09 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

wow..jst saw one of my aliance member attacked the lost temple with 1,999,999 troops..and he say it cant fit all his troops....

wonder how much he spend...
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 31 2019, 09:55 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 31 2019, 09:51 AM)
how much is his power?

it is no surprise for those over 100M power whales have a few millions of T5 troops
jst saw someone posted in kingdom chat..they suspected he spent like usd 800/day...

coz he gained 50mil power in 30 days...

so i guess he can exceed 100mil power if he want to..considering how much he's spending

i guess he's another china player

damn those ppl really can dump alot of money into it!!!

meanwhile my total spending after 1 mth playing = RM7.80...

Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 31 2019, 01:14 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 31 2019, 11:15 AM)
Yup....don’t know how they get so rich ...from beginning till T5 units estimated 20k usd which my friend paid for it...and he retired just like that
you mean after that he no longer play? so retired from playing after investing?

maybe he's selling the account to someone else?
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 31 2019, 01:15 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 31 2019, 12:42 PM)
brah, i skipped the card event. i need all the gems i can get. now still need 85k gems for castle 25.
but i still gatal and spinned the YSG wheel last week. get only 3 heads out of 25 spins.  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
why u need gem? i thought only use rss can liao?

or ch25 need gem to buy something that one cant get from normal farm?
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 31 2019, 01:47 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 31 2019, 01:47 PM)
castle 25 need a lot of books

this shit is hard to get, sometimes u got 3 from fort sometimes u wont  sweat.gif
i see. ok. i am still new to the game so will take me a veeeeeeeeeeeery long time before i can even get to CH21 nod.gif
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 31 2019, 02:04 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 31 2019, 01:53 PM)
castle is the one increase your limit of rally troop size

and it is needed to be 25 before you can upgrade academy to 25 and prepare reseach for T5

u need at least CH22 to get 5 marches, it helps a lot

even my farm account already started research for CH22  brows.gif
ahh..you're referring to castle...i see
yea...i bought the VIP bundle so i can increase my rally..now they stand at 250k LOL

good to know CH22 will give out 5 marches nod.gif
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 31 2019, 02:15 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 31 2019, 02:13 PM)
it is written in your CH information, haha

my castle stuck at level 18  sweat.gif  not enough books
sorry what information' written in my CH?
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 31 2019, 02:17 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 31 2019, 02:15 PM)
He actually hand over to me...but now I’m pass to my other friend to play as
1. Phone platform issue
2. Different server and not afford to purchase tickets to migrate
So once I got a new phone I will take over it and play if I’m still haven’t retire
bro, new kingdom passport only costs like RM20.....

worst case jst wait for alliance coin..800k only
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 31 2019, 02:29 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 31 2019, 02:22 PM)
His current account need 40 tickets after revamp if not mistaken...if not previously 75 tickets...how to afford buy lol
ok that's alot LEL
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 31 2019, 02:34 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 31 2019, 02:32 PM)
tap on your city hall, tap on the “i” and then tap on the smaller "i"

u can c the info for each level of CH give u which troops capacity, troop dispatch queue and power
ahh..that one. tapped few times, glance through and dont bother. coz i not sure what that will give me hahaa..i mean apart from own information.

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 31 2019, 02:32 PM)
Yup he is...parked at 69m power
wow...seriously? i expected more with that huge amount of money he spent

but then again 69mil is alot of power to begin with nod.gif
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 31 2019, 02:35 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 31 2019, 02:34 PM)
but higher power need more passport

20M power need 6 passports  sweat.gif
thanks for sharing!

good to know info!

really money spending game haha
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 31 2019, 02:37 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 31 2019, 02:37 PM)
As per said if need rush....20k usd need to spend
rclxms.gif
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 1 2019, 08:39 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 31 2019, 10:45 PM)
u need gems to buy books of covenant. u need like 15,000 books to get castle 25.
yea..scary as hell

else imagine the number of brb forts need to hit to get that # of books... LOL
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 1 2019, 11:13 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(fevercrash @ Aug 1 2019, 09:56 AM)
it would take ages for you to gather all the books to max your castle if you solely rely on rally forts, farming gems and buy those books is way faster than just rely on bf. If you willing to fork out abit money, then buy those daily gems supply for rm39.90 that will gives you 650 gems/day for 30 days, tht would help too.

Just a tips for u, I started farming gems since my castle lv17, that time I calculated that I need approximately 185k gems to max castle from lv17 to 25. So what i do is purely farm gems on my main account as i have alt acc to cover for the rss. I also buy daily gems supply. Base on my daily gems gathered + daily gems bundle I could earn at least 2k and above gems per day so you do the mathematics how long in order to max out castle.

P/s: I rarely do bf so I dont rely on them for books.
i see. but i am F2P, so mostly i wont be spending money, or a lot of money on them

will take the longer route to reach higher CH

appreciate all the knowledge sharing nonetheless!!!
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 2 2019, 10:15 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(fevercrash @ Aug 1 2019, 06:43 PM)
you don't actually have to spend if ur f2p, u can just farm gems.
i dont have legendary hero when i just started like 2-3 days, and rm3.90 doesnt really look alot if i am to limit myself to rm3.90/month nod.gif

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0745sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:38 AM