Chobits
post Jul 25 2019, 04:08 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 24 2019, 08:43 PM)
u got her max skill? thumbsup.gif

i never try to train her or upgrade her skill brows.gif

from my last few AoO, no one come to attack farmer, probably because they were too busy to defend their building

we are at 8th winning streaks now  brows.gif
not yet max, but already tanky as hell. 94 sculptures to max skill.
now have 30% attack/def when inside gathering pit.
i farm right next to their outside structure, so they will attack me and they will continue attacking the cleo even if my 2nd squad of cavalry hitting them.
because CLEO IS THE BEST BAIT EVER.
Chobits
post Jul 31 2019, 12:42 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Jul 30 2019, 02:53 PM)
Anyone doing the Card King event? I just spend 22.2K gems for 30 YSG sculpture, 2 Gold Head and some other stuff. Definitely gonna do it for the next two days as well.
brah, i skipped the card event. i need all the gems i can get. now still need 85k gems for castle 25.
but i still gatal and spinned the YSG wheel last week. get only 3 heads out of 25 spins. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Chobits
post Jul 31 2019, 10:45 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 31 2019, 01:15 PM)
why u need gem? i thought only use rss can liao?

or ch25 need gem to buy something that one cant get from normal farm?
u need gems to buy books of covenant. u need like 15,000 books to get castle 25.

Chobits
post Aug 2 2019, 03:10 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(fevercrash @ Aug 2 2019, 11:17 AM)
lol better don't farm on ke or farm at ur own risk
QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 2 2019, 02:02 PM)
another way is to farm using only T1 siege, cheaper hospital bill and faster to heal

my kingdom last event, all can be attack except cities, and my family alliance came to bully us  sweat.gif  stupid asshole

beware for enemy troops camp at your alliance resource center waiting to kill the farmers when the resources depleted
bruh, just farm gems on KE days. even the farmer hunters will be lazy to hit where you are.
gems are scattered too wide and only 800 T1 siege units used for farming it.
barely worth the effort to come hunt you.

so lesson is, farm gems during KE.
i rarely get hit on KE, if farming gems. even if get hit, just shrug it off and send out to farm gems again.
800 siege to heal is fast and cheap.
Chobits
post Aug 2 2019, 04:36 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 2 2019, 03:56 PM)
will do that in next KE, not sure whether they allow KE or not this time since the new KvK is around the corner
this idea is the best for KE, if u are hardcore farmer.
after i did this once, the next KE. almost all gem nodes were occupied. my alliance picked on the tactic.
Chobits
post Aug 5 2019, 02:55 PM

721 posts

yes, the thread is getting alive. this is good.
meanwhile, i am in my 2nd KvK after migrating out of my original crazy kingdom.
new KvK is good when u in the superkingdom.

when i migrated in, i was ranked 50 something in power, then suddenly become 200+ rank.
made me unable to join the king's alliance pula. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

luckily able to join their 2nd one. so beggars cannot be choosers.

superkingdoms are crazy, the power event. even with 200k-300k power upgrade, i got ranked 999+
Chobits
post Aug 5 2019, 04:40 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 5 2019, 02:58 PM)
Sifu can do it...once reach 30m then everyone will start look at your account differently
i don't think 30 mil can cut it, i can reach 30 mil now if i want to. but i think it doesn't work like that.
now i am at 24.5 mil power only. but sitting on alot of speed ups.
waiting for research event, then only dump some.
if 35 mil, when u are near T5, ppl start to respect.
now slowly researching the big 6, currently all is lv 4+, only combat tactics is lv 8 because i was stupid last time.
waited a full month for it.
if you slowly research the big 6 to lv 6 or 7, your increase if attack / defend is massive.

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 5 2019, 03:36 PM)
i gained 2.2 mil power to get 40th + place
2.2 mil didn't even cut top 100 in last week's power event. i think i better keep the speed up since cannot get any legendary heads.
i'm pretty calculative,since i am f2p

Chobits
post Aug 5 2019, 05:52 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 5 2019, 05:23 PM)
Kvk season 2 kingdom separation is out...so all sifu can check which kingdom will be contending now
gg, they release the kingdom numbers.
later someone will again make one main kingdom a superkingdom.

the contending kingdoms should be secret until the eve of the crusade.
Chobits
post Aug 5 2019, 06:50 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 5 2019, 06:36 PM)
how they arrange the groups?

i checked my acc in other kingdom, some has KvK2, some does not
they matched it by top 100 power players in each kingdom, if the previous information were correct.

LK 101, very good, got 1196 LG VS 1051 JWM. very good. big show to see, if the whales run away or not.
Chobits
post Aug 5 2019, 07:06 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 5 2019, 06:53 PM)
1059 JWM is crazy whale alliance, min power to join them is 50M  sweat.gif

the alliance power is 10B  sweat.gif
ah my mistake, JWM 1059*

but i think many of these superkingdoms will disband and go to other kingdoms.
because whales fighting each other ? bruh ?
i pay USD 50k to see no glory and no easy win ? time to jump kingdom !!!
Chobits
post Aug 6 2019, 11:48 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 6 2019, 09:37 AM)
how about alexander btw?

his wheel is on now, i am not sure want to use my gems or not
alexander is S ranked on Chisgule's commander ranking.
so get him on the wheel.
alexander shields himself and another army, making it very OP when battling in open fields. since u gonna bring 4-5 armies anyway.

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 6 2019, 10:20 AM)
got it! i always thought eunji was good as garrison commander

seems like lotsa mixture possibilities  rclxub.gif
don't bother with garrison commanders, if you playing it right, u will never get rallied or city attacked.
because no matter how powerful your commanders are, u will be normally rallied by a T5 or max T4 player with legendary metmed or something like genghis khan.
your garrison will be dead and hospitals will be full.
if got feeling u gonna get attacked, just bubble and teleport away. better safe than sorry.
if u really need a garrison commander, get sun tzu as primary with garrison talents. secondary commander can be pelagius, or kusunoki.
Chobits
post Aug 6 2019, 01:44 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 6 2019, 01:12 PM)
ya currently my garrison is sun tzu and eulji...but what you say sounds reasonable

ppl wont attack with ikan bilis..probably will rally with a million + troops

luckily i have 3 scrolls of talent reset..will keep your advise in mind

also TP arent hard to come by nod.gif
well, my old alliance like to somewhat rally dead cities, so some cities have 500k - 800k T4s. which were totally killed by 2 rallies lead by T5 or almost max T4 player.
1st rally fill up the hospital, 2nd rally kills almost everything. 200k dead - 300k dead.
the rally normally is 1.5M - 2M troops, all T4, maybe T5 also have if the whale is awake. normally it only cost around few k dead troops in return.
so bottom line is, don't get city attacked. u cannot take it.

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 6 2019, 01:23 PM)
1 advise for sure...if your kingdom is at war...do not stack your rss so much..it will cause people come attack you faster. Those in bags just use when need no need open all
always join the king's alliance or the king's family alliance to have 99% guarantee, you will not get attacked. just the name itself invokes fear.
Chobits
post Aug 6 2019, 05:56 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 6 2019, 01:49 PM)
TP the best...

btw, since we cant TP when rally in process, can we shield up? even when ppl's rallying?
if you are getting rallied, u can shield up, provided u don't have war frenzy on.
when u are rallied, u still can teleport.
Chobits
post Aug 9 2019, 05:37 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 9 2019, 03:30 PM)
He's definitely spending way more than any of us did since he pushed his power that high in such a short time.  biggrin.gif
T5 is just a dream for 99% F2P players. But there's one F2P in UCS that did unlock T5 units by getting gold chest and alliance gift everyday from his whale teammates.
F2P can get T5, just need to be patient and try to join the king's alliance.
now i am VIP 11. and only short 70k gems for castle 25. i blame YSG wheel, spent 25k gem there.
two of the big 6s, are now at lv 7 and lv 8 each.

being F2P is a challenge, albeit a stupid one but i don't know why i cannot spend any money in this game.

Chobits
post Aug 9 2019, 06:15 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 9 2019, 06:11 PM)
half a year u can get T5 without spending money? whistling.gif
i've got some raw calculations, if you able to join a medium spending alliance, maybe few gold boxes every week. i think T5 is doable in 12 months or maybe 15 months.
i have playing for 8 months, and i think my big 6 will be maxed out i used all the speed ups.
Chobits
post Aug 11 2019, 02:15 PM

721 posts

i've got 1000 boxes already, not yet open.
so don't know how much lanterns i will get....

those who completed it, 1000 boxes enough ?
Chobits
post Aug 13 2019, 01:45 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 13 2019, 09:47 AM)
i think I burned close to 30K ap for all those event plus the eve of crusaders, damn  sweat.gif
hehe, chii used only 5k AP for the magpie brigde but need time commitment, every 15 min recall the gatherer, so every 15 minutes get 4-8 boxes.
from gatherers and rss collection in city.

wait 1100 boxes before opening, got 1800 + 200 lantern from events.
used 1650 lanterns to max lv 1 to lv 25.

@level 60 wizard
don't burn any speed ups, just keep them. only power up during event, so it can give u points.
Chobits
post Aug 14 2019, 01:53 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 14 2019, 11:13 AM)
Haha. My alliance officer/whale say he will train troop for the Legendary skin instead.
bro, are you in the king's alliance now ?
can i join your alliance sometime in the future if like that for kvk season 3 ?

Chobits
post Aug 14 2019, 02:31 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 14 2019, 02:26 PM)
K67 rotates on the Kingship. So, my alliance is the King's alliance once every 3 week.
We'll see how the KvK season 2 unfolds. Maybe many people will jump ship once again when its over. Lol.
you're right, after every kvk, everyone jump ships....
i've got 5 passports ready but i need 8, so still need to grind more credits.

will revisit this matter after my current kvk.
Chobits
post Aug 26 2019, 03:24 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 26 2019, 03:01 PM)
My YSG is almost maxed. Been using gold heads on him for months.  sweat.gif
how many heads left to max him ?? drool.gif

my CLEO IS ALMOST MAX !! 39 heads to go. MAX LEGENDARY COMMANDER SOON !!
(when i was still noob, i actually exchanged 9 heads on CLEO)

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0561sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:59 PM