Rise of Civilization

editboy
post Jan 26 2019, 04:09 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jan 26 2019, 12:01 PM)
mind sharing the secret ?
chii is in k1193, just played a few weeks.
The secret? Kill Sanctum/Altar/Shrine Guardians. They drops the box too. It will be time consuming to compete with others for 1st rank. Also, use resource production boost and gather at lv2 node for extra box while you are off.
Chobits
post Jan 27 2019, 12:17 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Jan 26 2019, 04:09 PM)
The secret? Kill Sanctum/Altar/Shrine Guardians. They drops the box too. It will be time consuming to compete with others for 1st rank. Also, use resource production boost and gather at lv2 node for extra box while you are off.
thanks man, never thought of killing altar / sanctum guys.
editboy
post Jan 27 2019, 03:14 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jan 27 2019, 12:17 PM)
thanks man, never thought of killing altar / sanctum guys.
You're welcome. Just be prepared to kill a lot of them. Remember to send as many troops as you can at each of them. biggrin.gif
Chobits
post Jan 27 2019, 09:47 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Jan 27 2019, 03:14 PM)
You're welcome. Just be prepared to kill a lot of them.  Remember to send as many troops as you can at each of them.  biggrin.gif
what ?? each separate contingent contributes a different chance to get them ??
editboy
post Jan 28 2019, 10:07 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jan 27 2019, 09:47 PM)
what ?? each separate contingent contributes a different chance to get them ??
Its the same but the more you get, the lesser it drops. This reset everyday.
WhiteWing
post Jan 29 2019, 07:16 PM

2,854 posts

I'm from server k39. Free to play player..
editboy
post Jan 30 2019, 09:43 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jan 29 2019, 07:16 PM)
I'm from server k39. Free to play player..
Hello. I'm from K65. Did you join Ark of Osiris? It was so fun. biggrin.gif
WhiteWing
post Jan 30 2019, 10:43 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Jan 30 2019, 09:43 AM)
Hello. I'm from K65. Did you join Ark of Osiris? It was so fun.  biggrin.gif
I didnt join , I watch the battle and I laugh my members.haha
WhiteWing
post Jan 31 2019, 08:55 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Jan 27 2019, 03:14 PM)
You're welcome. Just be prepared to kill a lot of them.  Remember to send as many troops as you can at each of them.  biggrin.gif
Drop plenty meh ? Hmm
editboy
post Jan 31 2019, 11:36 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jan 30 2019, 10:43 PM)
I didnt join , I watch the battle and I laugh my members.haha
Aiyo. Why laugh at them? sad.gif

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Jan 31 2019, 08:55 AM)
Drop plenty meh ? Hmm
Drop with zero AP spent. That's why its tiring lor. Need to micro manage 5 troops.

QUOTE(nika_terbaru @ Jan 31 2019, 09:40 AM)
Anyone changed to new civilization? My alliances got many new mosques.
I changed to Arabia because these days all we do are killing barbarians and rallying forts. doh.gif
WhiteWing
post Feb 1 2019, 02:31 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(nika_terbaru @ Jan 31 2019, 09:40 AM)
Anyone changed to new civilization? My alliances got many new mosques.
I change to ottoman. Haha..
PremierOne
post Feb 3 2019, 06:49 PM

Who wants to join my alliance can search for (GDSP) GODSPEED. I’m quite new but let’s play and grow together.
editboy
post Feb 3 2019, 07:20 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(PremierOne @ Feb 3 2019, 06:49 PM)
Who wants to join my alliance can search for (GDSP) GODSPEED. I’m quite new but let’s play and grow together.
You new to this game? Good luck and most importantly, have fun. Being a leader is not easy. I am from a 127 days old Kingdom #65. You need to mention which Kingdom you are in as well.
PremierOne
post Feb 3 2019, 10:41 PM

Join me then
Yonglee88
post Feb 12 2019, 03:16 PM

Any malaysia guild invite
Chobits
post Mar 9 2019, 09:43 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Feb 3 2019, 07:20 PM)
You new to this game? Good luck and most importantly, have fun. Being a leader is not easy. I am from a 127 days old Kingdom #65. You need to mention which Kingdom you are in as well.
ranked 6 on the supply event with 1100 boxes. good advice earlier in thread.
editboy
post Mar 9 2019, 06:51 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Mar 9 2019, 09:43 AM)
ranked 6 on the supply event with 1100 boxes. good advice earlier in thread.
My Cleo is at 5/5/5/3 after the last event. Just need another 136 Cleo sculpture to unlock her expertise. Though its not that amazing, can't complain much since we are getting it free.
Chobits
post Mar 9 2019, 06:54 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Mar 9 2019, 06:51 PM)
My Cleo is at 5/5/5/3 after the last event. Just need another 136 Cleo sculpture to unlock her expertise. Though its not that amazing, can't complain much since we are getting it free.
mine is 5/3/1/1, i need a hell lot more. the 1st rank was at 1,700 boxes. will u update what does the expertise does exactly when u unlock it?
editboy
post Mar 10 2019, 01:40 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Mar 9 2019, 06:54 PM)
mine is 5/3/1/1, i need a hell lot more. the 1st rank was at 1,700 boxes. will u update what does the expertise does exactly when u unlock it?
The expertise will give you extra Lv1 Resource Pack C when you finished gathering at a rss node.
thomasjames
post Mar 10 2019, 05:21 PM

209 posts

Any clan that can recruit me. I just started this game now

88 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:33 AM