Chobits
post Aug 6 2019, 11:48 AM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 6 2019, 09:37 AM)
how about alexander btw?

his wheel is on now, i am not sure want to use my gems or not
alexander is S ranked on Chisgule's commander ranking.
so get him on the wheel.
alexander shields himself and another army, making it very OP when battling in open fields. since u gonna bring 4-5 armies anyway.

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 6 2019, 10:20 AM)
got it! i always thought eunji was good as garrison commander

seems like lotsa mixture possibilities  rclxub.gif
don't bother with garrison commanders, if you playing it right, u will never get rallied or city attacked.
because no matter how powerful your commanders are, u will be normally rallied by a T5 or max T4 player with legendary metmed or something like genghis khan.
your garrison will be dead and hospitals will be full.
if got feeling u gonna get attacked, just bubble and teleport away. better safe than sorry.
if u really need a garrison commander, get sun tzu as primary with garrison talents. secondary commander can be pelagius, or kusunoki.
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 6 2019, 01:12 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Aug 6 2019, 11:48 AM)

don't bother with garrison commanders, if you playing it right, u will never get rallied or city attacked.
because no matter how powerful your commanders are, u will be normally rallied by a T5 or max T4 player with legendary metmed or something like genghis khan.
your garrison will be dead and hospitals will be full.
if got feeling u gonna get attacked, just bubble and teleport away. better safe than sorry.
if u really need a garrison commander, get sun tzu as primary with garrison talents. secondary commander can be pelagius, or kusunoki.
ya currently my garrison is sun tzu and eulji...but what you say sounds reasonable

ppl wont attack with ikan bilis..probably will rally with a million + troops

luckily i have 3 scrolls of talent reset..will keep your advise in mind

also TP arent hard to come by nod.gif
Mizuho85
post Aug 6 2019, 01:23 PM

1,703 posts

1 advise for sure...if your kingdom is at war...do not stack your rss so much..it will cause people come attack you faster. Those in bags just use when need no need open all
Chobits
post Aug 6 2019, 01:44 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 6 2019, 01:12 PM)
ya currently my garrison is sun tzu and eulji...but what you say sounds reasonable

ppl wont attack with ikan bilis..probably will rally with a million + troops

luckily i have 3 scrolls of talent reset..will keep your advise in mind

also TP arent hard to come by nod.gif
well, my old alliance like to somewhat rally dead cities, so some cities have 500k - 800k T4s. which were totally killed by 2 rallies lead by T5 or almost max T4 player.
1st rally fill up the hospital, 2nd rally kills almost everything. 200k dead - 300k dead.
the rally normally is 1.5M - 2M troops, all T4, maybe T5 also have if the whale is awake. normally it only cost around few k dead troops in return.
so bottom line is, don't get city attacked. u cannot take it.

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 6 2019, 01:23 PM)
1 advise for sure...if your kingdom is at war...do not stack your rss so much..it will cause people come attack you faster. Those in bags just use when need no need open all
always join the king's alliance or the king's family alliance to have 99% guarantee, you will not get attacked. just the name itself invokes fear.
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 6 2019, 01:49 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Aug 6 2019, 01:44 PM)
well, my old alliance like to somewhat rally dead cities, so some cities have 500k - 800k T4s. which were totally killed by 2 rallies lead by T5 or almost max T4 player.
1st rally fill up the hospital, 2nd rally kills almost everything. 200k dead - 300k dead.
the rally normally is 1.5M - 2M troops, all T4, maybe T5 also have if the whale is awake. normally it only cost around few k dead troops in return.
so bottom line is, don't get city attacked. u cannot take it.
TP the best...

btw, since we cant TP when rally in process, can we shield up? even when ppl's rallying?
Chobits
post Aug 6 2019, 05:56 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 6 2019, 01:49 PM)
TP the best...

btw, since we cant TP when rally in process, can we shield up? even when ppl's rallying?
if you are getting rallied, u can shield up, provided u don't have war frenzy on.
when u are rallied, u still can teleport.
johnny82
post Aug 6 2019, 09:22 PM

831 posts

any malaysian guild recruiting ?
fevercrash
post Aug 7 2019, 03:35 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Aug 6 2019, 09:22 PM)
any malaysian guild recruiting ?
i think it's better fr u to ask this on fb as i saw soneone posted Malaysian majority kingdom recruiting. Here we mostly join ang moh alliance 🤣

This post has been edited by fevercrash: Aug 7 2019, 03:35 AM
ck0403my
post Aug 7 2019, 07:44 AM

374 posts

hey u guys, go check on Lost Kingdom #144

check on the Lucerne area (bottom left corner), I heard one kingdom alliance teleport accidentally to another kingdom Z1 in LK

wow, war since day 1 in LK ya brows.gif
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 7 2019, 08:37 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Aug 6 2019, 05:56 PM)
if you are getting rallied, u can shield up, provided u don't have war frenzy on.
when u are rallied, u still can teleport.
are you sure we can tp when got rallied? because i read the TP requirement is that we dont have troops outside, scout outside and also not being rallied upon...

hmm...
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 7 2019, 08:46 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

Man..jst got a mail from this person.

few weeks ago, he attacked my city 3 times

it's my 3rd account so i think that time less than 100k power and he's like 200k+

after that i noticed he out farming, so i attacked his farm, joined an alliance and TP away

then now he mail me..asked me to get ready....

i guess he must have thought only he can attack other's....

good thing is..he's at CH13 and i am at CH12..so power difference not that high..

and i reply him reminding of his 3 attacks on my city and my 1 attack on his farm - so basically he still owe me 3 attacks on his city..and he can attack my farm anytime

good thing is my 1st and 2nd acc pretty stable/peaceful..i can concentrate on my 3rd acc now...

Added : the only scary thing about him is, he's at 400k power but 500k kill...while i am at 500k power with maybe 40k kill LOL

This post has been edited by Level 60 Wizard: Aug 7 2019, 08:50 AM
ck0403my
post Aug 7 2019, 01:40 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 7 2019, 08:46 AM)
Man..jst got a mail from this person.

few weeks ago, he attacked my city 3 times

it's my 3rd account so i think that time less than 100k power and he's like 200k+

after that i noticed he out farming, so i attacked his farm, joined an alliance and TP away

then now he mail me..asked me to get ready....

i guess he must have thought only he can attack other's....

good thing is..he's at CH13 and i am at CH12..so power difference not that high..

and i reply him reminding of his 3 attacks on my city and my 1 attack on his farm - so basically he still owe me 3 attacks on his city..and he can attack my farm anytime

good thing is my 1st and 2nd acc pretty stable/peaceful..i can concentrate on my 3rd acc now...
Added : the only scary thing about him is, he's at 400k power but 500k kill...while i am at 500k power with maybe 40k kill LOL
just attack la scare what, haha

just check on his alliance whether he can find someone with higher power to come for u

if your alliance is stronger than his, ask him "let the horse come" whistling.gif
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 7 2019, 02:05 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 7 2019, 01:40 PM)
just attack la scare what, haha

just check on his alliance whether he can find someone with higher power to come for u

if your alliance is stronger than his, ask him "let the horse come"  whistling.gif
hahaa..let horse come..nice one!

his alliance weaker than mine..but right now got possible war with other alliance..so if they happen same time, sure busy..
ImUrDaddY
post Aug 9 2019, 09:23 AM

461 posts

whos the strongest msian here?
editboy
post Aug 9 2019, 10:29 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Aug 9 2019, 09:23 AM)
Not here but there's one who's over 55M power in K59 (JWM). drool.gif
ImUrDaddY
post Aug 9 2019, 10:30 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 9 2019, 10:29 AM)
I quit at 10m power... months ago lol.
no friends to play with , ..mostly china dudes
ck0403my
post Aug 9 2019, 11:04 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Aug 9 2019, 09:23 AM)
i believe u r strongest here whistling.gif
ck0403my
post Aug 9 2019, 11:25 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Aug 9 2019, 10:30 AM)
this depends on kingdom, u can always migrate to other kingdom with more international players
editboy
post Aug 9 2019, 03:08 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Aug 9 2019, 10:30 AM)
There's a WeChat group for Malaysian Chinese and also Whatsapp group for Malaysian (mostly in Kingdom 30).
You can check for these group in the Rise of Kingdoms Malaysia facebook group.
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 9 2019, 03:14 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Aug 9 2019, 10:29 AM)
i think 55mil is not alot

there's this dude that increases his power from 15mil to 50mil in around 2-3weeks

but then again, if you're considering malaysia standard then well..hard to say. not all players come into lowyat

88 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:57 PM