Rise of Civilization

ck0403my
post Aug 5 2019, 03:36 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Aug 5 2019, 02:55 PM)
yes, the thread is getting alive. this is good.
meanwhile, i am in my 2nd KvK after migrating out of my original crazy kingdom.
new KvK is good when u in the superkingdom.

when i migrated in, i was ranked 50 something in power, then suddenly become 200+ rank.
made me unable to join the king's alliance pula.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

luckily able to join their 2nd one. so beggars cannot be choosers.

superkingdoms are crazy, the power event. even with 200k-300k power upgrade, i got ranked 999+
i gained 2.2 mil power to get 40th + place
ck0403my
post Aug 5 2019, 03:38 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Kiss @ Aug 5 2019, 03:05 PM)
Im wondering do people save their speedups for events or just use them whenever they want. I know some players just use their speedups when possible.
if u have unlimited magic visa or master card, u can use whenever u want brows.gif

for me, i only use during event with good rewards
ck0403my
post Aug 5 2019, 03:39 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 5 2019, 03:23 PM)
this ^

no matter how good or powerful you are, so long you're F2P, will lose to P2P.

and if you're P2P, so long u cant throw more money than the next P2P, will lose as well

so having fun enjoying the game is priority here
F2P need to play smart, folo the whale player to "zap sei gai", if u understand what i mean brows.gif
xAmdx
post Aug 5 2019, 03:46 PM

487 posts

Hi All, I am a hybrid player as sometimes I buy some chest with good value and the rest I just F2p.
I am currently at kd 1227, after last kvk alot of our whales migrated so right now we are rebuilding and preparing for next kvk.
If you are F2p and looking for active and nice kd to play, can consider jump to our server. We had a shell alliance easily can fit 130-145 people with good alliance tech.
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 5 2019, 03:54 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Aug 5 2019, 03:39 PM)
F2P need to play smart, folo the whale player to "zap sei gai", if u understand what i mean brows.gif
lol
true
F2P jst tumpang credit only and help out whenever possible

those whales will take the major rewards, as well as most of the damage nod.gif
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 5 2019, 03:55 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(xAmdx @ Aug 5 2019, 03:46 PM)
Hi All, I am a hybrid player as sometimes I buy some chest with good value and the rest I just F2p.
I am currently at kd 1227, after last kvk alot of our whales migrated so right now we are rebuilding and preparing for next kvk.
If you are F2p and looking for active and nice kd to play, can consider jump to our server. We had a shell alliance easily can fit 130-145 people with good alliance tech.
thanks for the invite. in the event i want to try other kingdom will let you know before i migrate over

but yea..in a way i am hybrid also..coz so far i spend RM7.80 already in 1.5 months nod.gif
xAmdx
post Aug 5 2019, 04:11 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 5 2019, 03:55 PM)
thanks for the invite. in the event i want to try other kingdom will let you know before i migrate over

but yea..in a way i am hybrid also..coz so far i spend RM7.80 already in 1.5 months nod.gif
The next kvk gonna start on the 9 or 10-Aug. After kvk start migration is lock till kvk is over. I think if you thinking to get experience about war and wanted a nice home. Can consider jumping to us. I am R4 at my current allaince and I can gurantee you our server is peaceful with no wars but we organize olympics event during KE.
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 5 2019, 04:12 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(xAmdx @ Aug 5 2019, 04:11 PM)
The next kvk gonna start on the 9 or 10-Aug. After kvk start migration is lock till kvk is over. I think if you thinking to get experience about war and wanted a nice home. Can consider jumping to us. I am R4 at my current allaince and I can gurantee you our server is peaceful with no wars but we organize olympics event during KE.
i just jumped to my main alliance kingdom - so at least still need 28 days cool down before i can migrate

by then it's KvK already - and that's another 70 days lock-down

will try to hit as much million of power as i can in that 70 + days

thanks for the offer bro

if i am interested to try other Kingdom, will pm you nod.gif
Mizuho85
post Aug 5 2019, 04:13 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 5 2019, 03:23 PM)
this ^

no matter how good or powerful you are, so long you're F2P, will lose to P2P.

and if you're P2P, so long u cant throw more money than the next P2P, will lose as well

so having fun enjoying the game is priority here
Yes...agree with this haha...
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 5 2019, 04:14 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

46 mins to go before server bukak balik nod.gif
xAmdx
post Aug 5 2019, 04:15 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 5 2019, 04:12 PM)
i just jumped to my main alliance kingdom - so at least still need 28 days cool down before i can migrate

by then it's KvK already - and that's another 70 days lock-down

will try to hit as much million of power as i can in that 70 + days

thanks for the offer bro

if i am interested to try other Kingdom, will pm you nod.gif
No worries bro. Hope you have fun over there.
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 5 2019, 04:17 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(xAmdx @ Aug 5 2019, 04:15 PM)
No worries bro. Hope you have fun over there.
you too bro!
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 5 2019, 04:18 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

one more thing guys, i saw that minamotor purchase, seems like it's not that expensive..but i not sure whether that will max out my minamoto

the VIP purchase i saw are :

- RM3.90 x 3
- RM19.90 x 1
- RM39.90 x 2

is that all there is to max out minamotor?

seems awefully few mina head to me to max him out

coz after that, it's hannibal's head liao...
xAmdx
post Aug 5 2019, 04:21 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 5 2019, 04:18 PM)
one more thing guys, i saw that minamotor purchase, seems like it's not that expensive..but i not sure whether that will max out my minamoto

the VIP purchase i saw are :

- RM3.90 x 3
- RM19.90 x 1
- RM39.90 x 2

is that all there is to max out minamotor?

seems awefully few mina head to me to max him out

coz after that, it's hannibal's head liao...
I max the moneymoto. I think you need to purchase all vip lvl chest to lvl 7 or 8 I cant remb that. Its worth it consider it will cost way more to max other legendary commander.
I easily spend Rm9k on my account. I had max moneymoto and my Cao cao is about to max as well.Shy of 53 statue to max him. I purchase daily chest to get his statue.
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 5 2019, 04:22 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(xAmdx @ Aug 5 2019, 04:21 PM)
I max the moneymoto. I think you need to purchase all vip lvl chest to lvl 7 or 8 I cant remb that. Its worth it consider it will cost way more to max other legendary commander.
I easily spend Rm9k on my account. I had max moneymoto and my Cao cao is about to max as well.Shy of 53 statue to max him. I purchase daily chest to get his statue.
ya..if until Vip 8 i think the cost is not much..probably less than RM200...

if that's true, then i might consider

but have you maxed out minamoto through VIP 8 only? or there's more heads that need to purchase elsewhere to max out minamoto?
xAmdx
post Aug 5 2019, 04:26 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 5 2019, 04:22 PM)
ya..if until Vip 8 i think the cost is not much..probably less than RM200...

if that's true, then i might consider

but have you maxed out minamoto through VIP 8 only? or there's more heads that need to purchase elsewhere to max out minamoto?
Nope, moneymoto and hannibal can only be upgrde if you purchase their statue in VIP chest
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 5 2019, 04:28 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(xAmdx @ Aug 5 2019, 04:26 PM)
Nope, moneymoto and hannibal can only be upgrde if you purchase their statue in VIP chest
yes. what i meant was, if one only need to buy until VIP 8 to complete minamoto, then it's not really alot of money right? i think 1st 3 VIPs only RM3.99..then 1 x Rm19.90...and 2 or 1 time RM39.90...

looks cheap to me to max out a legendary nod.gif
Mizuho85
post Aug 5 2019, 04:30 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 5 2019, 04:28 PM)
yes. what i meant was, if one only need to buy until VIP 8 to complete minamoto, then it's not really alot of money right? i think 1st 3 VIPs only RM3.99..then 1 x Rm19.90...and 2 or 1 time RM39.90...

looks cheap to me to max out a legendary nod.gif
You need purchase up to vip 9 to max your minamoto...vip 7 will rm79.90, vip 8 rm199.90 and last vip 9 rm399.90
Level 60 Wizard
post Aug 5 2019, 04:31 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Aug 5 2019, 04:30 PM)
You need purchase up to vip 9 to max your minamoto...vip 7 will rm79.90, vip 8 rm199.90 and last vip 9 rm399.90
fwak...that explains!

thanks alot bro! will continue with my Rm3.90/month on game-purchase nod.gif
Mizuho85
post Aug 5 2019, 04:33 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Aug 5 2019, 04:31 PM)
fwak...that explains!
thanks alot bro! will continue with my Rm3.90/month on game-purchase nod.gif
If you want to play minamoto..you can max skill 1 and skill 2 lvl 4 with purchase vip 0 - vip 6...it possible to ‘lan si’ some players d

88 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:58 PM