Rise of Civilization

ck0403my
post May 9 2020, 02:35 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ May 9 2020, 02:23 PM)
Best reward has speed up. I think 3 hours?

Today's Mid Term very hard and limited to 15 sec.... I only got to question 2. Lol.
since u have 5 accounts, so the question dont repeat ya?

i missed the 10.30am one, wait for tonight 10.30pm

ck0403my
post May 10 2020, 06:12 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(GenDevil @ May 10 2020, 01:00 PM)

For Aeth need to be 5/5/ only level up or can be 5/1/1/  and slowly lvl up ?
does not matter, most easily maxed legendary commander without spending money whistling.gif
ck0403my
post May 18 2020, 11:04 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(wohoo @ May 17 2020, 11:33 PM)
anyone know. 2nd commander will be able to utilise his/her Active skill? or only passive skill?
i think all skills, but talent tree wont have effect
ck0403my
post May 19 2020, 11:50 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Micozole @ May 19 2020, 11:01 AM)
by now pass 4 and pass 9 should have been opened.

so hopefull you're back at your KD, else you might be zeroed.
he said "lost temple", not "lost kingdom" sweat.gif
ck0403my
post May 22 2020, 02:07 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ May 16 2020, 01:45 PM)
when was last More than gems event?

anyone know when the next MTG will come?
i left 2,000 gems to reach VIP 14  !! so i need to buy VIP.
last month, probably has to wait June for next one
ck0403my
post May 23 2020, 12:12 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ May 22 2020, 11:25 PM)
thanks man
but u know lilith pattern la

sometimes it will come early (when they need money, lol)

previously there was one time with 1 month gap

sweat.gif how to collect 50k gems in one month
ck0403my
post May 25 2020, 07:03 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ May 25 2020, 03:45 PM)
Lost the KvK but won the legendary city skin. Not too bad,I think.  tongue.gif
Rank 14th at 680K points.
i stop pushed for points when i reached 200k in last kvk, lol

new kvk started today

This post has been edited by ck0403my: May 25 2020, 07:04 PM
ck0403my
post May 26 2020, 04:18 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ May 25 2020, 09:34 PM)
Your first L&D KvK? The honor points come much easier with the Soluna coins rewards and donation thing.
nah, this is second

my kingdom was 1st batch light vs darkness kvk
ck0403my
post May 26 2020, 11:09 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ May 26 2020, 07:18 AM)
Right. What was the ultimate reward in your 1st L&D? Scolas Coin?
Good luck in the 2nd too.  smile.gif
people said that coin is kind of useless, i have not forge it

good thing about light vs darkness kvk is the more even distribution of rewards, as long as u work hard to get the points, u will get most of the rewards

this kvk we faced pretty strong opponents

they took 1st 2nd 3rd and last place of pre kvk event

This post has been edited by ck0403my: May 26 2020, 11:11 PM
ck0403my
post May 31 2020, 12:01 PM

374 posts

this kvk is hard for my kingdom ah

3 enemy kingdoms super active and completed the crusader fortress so fast

those migrated from 1278 to 1377 can get their revenge on us this time, lol
ck0403my
post May 31 2020, 09:48 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(xAmdx @ May 31 2020, 09:07 PM)
Lol, can’t imagine those salty one migrate just to get revenge. Gd luck bro
it is not like they migrate to get revenge, they migrated to 1377 and so coincident this kingdom is one of our enemy in this kvk, lol
ck0403my
post Jun 9 2020, 01:51 PM

374 posts

anyone want to buy a 67 mil account with T5 cav and T5 inf unlocked ?

T5 archery still have 2 research to go

selling cheap cheap, gonna quite the game whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ck0403my: Jun 9 2020, 01:52 PM
ck0403my
post Jun 9 2020, 01:51 PM

374 posts

- deleted double reply -

This post has been edited by ck0403my: Jun 9 2020, 01:52 PM
ck0403my
post Jun 10 2020, 08:44 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(xAmdx @ Jun 10 2020, 09:03 AM)
Bro you quitting the game ? You din bind your account ?
already unbind everything and tied to one new gmail now, will give the gmail to the buyer whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ck0403my: Jun 10 2020, 08:46 PM
ck0403my
post Jun 17 2020, 06:53 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(x3Kai @ Jun 16 2020, 12:34 PM)
how cheap is cheap hahaha
i just bought one really cheap one too, but shitty commanders la
wah, how cheap is yours?

i want to survey price too drool.gif

my commander also not that good, i only focus on Cav commanders, now working on YSG now to increase its value

This post has been edited by ck0403my: Jun 17 2020, 06:59 PM
ck0403my
post Jun 17 2020, 06:55 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Micozole @ Jun 17 2020, 07:29 AM)
garrison commander is actually worthless for f2p or low spender, at least from my point of view

reason being, when you're being zeroed, your attacker wont send half assed commanders; its gonna be attila and takeda maxed 5555 both and probably with 2mil rally minimum + constant reinforcement by their alliance members

so you wont be able to last long

on top of that, you wont get rallied every week or so

but barb and forts will be daily; open field probably weekly or so when there's KE.

so to me, better to focus on open field commanders/barb instead of garrison..else garrison comm only gonna be semi-useful once every few mths (shadow legion also maybe)....hence as low spender/f2p, your gold head/stars will be limited...
yes, i agree with u

F2P cant take a rally, especially when atilla +takeda rally so op right now

so better shield or tp to safe zone if u are in lost kingdom, lol
ck0403my
post Jun 21 2020, 10:59 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jun 21 2020, 12:35 PM)
Pm pm lai...interested buyer here
serious boh? u not quit game liao meh? hmm.gif
ck0403my
post Jun 22 2020, 06:33 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Micozole @ Jun 22 2020, 02:46 PM)
u give price 1st if ok many will consider also
RM 1.8k icon_idea.gif
ck0403my
post Jun 22 2020, 06:34 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Jun 22 2020, 09:35 AM)
Aiyo, why you all leave la. Got any new game that's interesting?
one punch man the strongest cool2.gif
ck0403my
post Jun 22 2020, 06:37 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jun 22 2020, 03:41 PM)
I sold my account already as want to focus on work due to game are too time consuming and dramatic in my kingdom lol.
Currently I casually playing digimon rearise (gacha game) and once got some meta units I plan to sell it off again for cash ☺️
one punch man the strongest

lai lai

we make malaysian club

19 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0693sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:03 PM