Rise of Civilization
Kiss
Jul 18 2019, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(cmah89 @ Jul 18 2019, 02:25 PM) does it matter if i choose caocao.. i'm on Rome tho... If you prefer cavalry, maybe you can change civilization. You have a free token right? There will always be new commanders coming out, just focus on the commander that you already lvl up. Infantry>> Calvalry but I saw on youtube gengkis/cao cao >> richard/martel . Try to focus on 1-2 commanders.
ck0403my
Jul 18 2019, 02:39 PM
QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 18 2019, 02:38 PM) but T4 take so long......................................  it is nothing compare to all those upgrade before u get T5, lol i am stuck now, all those war tech research took 100 over days, crazy
Kiss
Jul 18 2019, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 18 2019, 02:38 PM) but T4 take so long......................................  Take your time and just build and research. Try to get into the top alliance to get free chest and speedups.
cmah89
Jul 18 2019, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 18 2019, 02:38 PM) i focus on cav and i am using spain now arabia and byzantium also buff cav Going for arabia.. hehe QUOTE(Kiss @ Jul 18 2019, 02:39 PM) If you prefer cavalry, maybe you can change civilization. You have a free token right? There will always be new commanders coming out, just focus on the commander that you already lvl up. Infantry>> Calvalry but I saw on youtube gengkis/cao cao >> richard/martel . Try to focus on 1-2 commanders. Maybe cao cao first for cav. Yep, gonna change to Arabia
Kiss
Jul 18 2019, 02:42 PM
Btw is there a chat channel for malaysians in game?
Kiss
Jul 18 2019, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(cmah89 @ Jul 18 2019, 02:41 PM) Going for arabia.. hehe Maybe cao cao first for cav. Yep, gonna change to Arabia Normally leading raiiles is done by the whale of your alliance since they have the highest tech and max out commanders, Other civilization would benefit more
Level 60 Wizard
Jul 18 2019, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 18 2019, 02:39 PM) it is nothing compare to all those upgrade before u get T5, lol i am stuck now, all those war tech research took 100 over days, crazy yup..didnt know there's T5..i always thought T4 highest since that's the special unit availability. QUOTE(Kiss @ Jul 18 2019, 02:41 PM) Take your time and just build and research. Try to get into the top alliance to get free chest and speedups. yup..am doing jst that. thank you sir!
cmah89
Jul 18 2019, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(Kiss @ Jul 18 2019, 02:46 PM) Normally leading raiiles is done by the whale of your alliance since they have the highest tech and max out commanders, Other civilization would benefit more make sense... german perhaps?
ck0403my
Jul 18 2019, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(Kiss @ Jul 18 2019, 02:42 PM) Btw is there a chat channel for malaysians in game? u can ask in your kingdom chat, u may surprise there are many malaysian players, lol
Mizuho85
Jul 18 2019, 04:27 PM
New to the thread after played for so long only realise there is a thread in here. Nice to meet all pro sifus here.
Chobits
Jul 18 2019, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 18 2019, 04:27 PM) New to the thread after played for so long only realise there is a thread in here. Nice to meet all pro sifus here. Selena !!!
Mizuho85
Jul 18 2019, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 18 2019, 04:58 PM) Lol...forget to change the old profile haha...yup...first generation of bf
Chobits
Jul 18 2019, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 18 2019, 05:01 PM) Lol...forget to change the old profile haha...yup...first generation of bf i love her to death, she must be in my squad no matter what. i invested in brave frontier but did not on this game....
Mizuho85
Jul 18 2019, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 18 2019, 05:47 PM) i love her to death, she must be in my squad no matter what. i invested in brave frontier but did not on this game.... Retired long time on there already after season 2 started...now focus on this rok and epic seven...so far played half years with 3 different servers
Chobits
Jul 19 2019, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jul 18 2019, 05:50 PM) Retired long time on there already after season 2 started...now focus on this rok and epic seven...so far played half years with 3 different servers if chii restart in new server then buy only the special packs like every writers of history, CH upgrade packs, supply depot, monthly gem and maybe some speed up packs, and try to spin wheel to max every time. will chii dominate the new server ? if only 2-3 whales are along ?
Kiss
Jul 19 2019, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 19 2019, 02:14 PM) if chii restart in new server then buy only the special packs like every writers of history, CH upgrade packs, supply depot, monthly gem and maybe some speed up packs, and try to spin wheel to max every time. will chii dominate the new server ? if only 2-3 whales are along ? I think not enough to dominate but sure high power enough to make a difference.
ck0403my
Jul 19 2019, 06:23 PM
QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 19 2019, 02:14 PM) if chii restart in new server then buy only the special packs like every writers of history, CH upgrade packs, supply depot, monthly gem and maybe some speed up packs, and try to spin wheel to max every time. will chii dominate the new server ? if only 2-3 whales are along ? if you have T5, yes if not, I dont think so I had been in a kingdom which had 3 50-60M power whale in first week of the game
Ricky Ling
Jul 19 2019, 06:45 PM
After extensively playing for 2 months, my CH finally reached level 22....
Not easy for F2P and no farming account, luckily I joined the powerful alliance in server 1370, now on the way to VIP10...Need it for free golden head for Cao Cao
Chobits
Jul 20 2019, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(Kiss @ Jul 19 2019, 05:19 PM) I think not enough to dominate but sure high power enough to make a difference. QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 19 2019, 06:23 PM) if you have T5, yes if not, I dont think so I had been in a kingdom which had 3 50-60M power whale in first week of the game  thank you for feedback.
Mizuho85
Jul 20 2019, 12:17 PM
Need advise...I plan to build Pelagius talent tree...which is good to plot? Full cavalry or full nuke? I plan to pair him with baibars or belli or maybe mina as well