88 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Rise of Civilization

Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 16 2019, 11:27 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Jul 16 2019, 11:25 AM)
Best to suit speed up based on building if you intended to go for building if not enough then only top up general speed up.... coz general speed up can used for many other types  laugh.gif
yea..am keeping general speed up for healing/troop training during war

few days ago TP to some enemy sanctum to take over

kena countered, then got over 30k troops in hospital..within 5mins..all 30k troops back at war

the miracle of speed up LOL
cmah89
post Jul 16 2019, 12:23 PM

157 posts

Started new account now...
Continent of Egria #1416 Thebe...
Chobits
post Jul 16 2019, 02:16 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 16 2019, 11:22 AM)
thanks bro!

i am in kingdom 1375 so pretty near i reckon lol

yea, i have been considering that speed up on building whether i should use them now, or later during war. then figures if it s war, i probably wouldnt bother about building anyway and would focus on healing and training troops.

very well then, will use up all my building speed up later so i can hit as high city hall level as possible. as i understand some CH level will take 30 days to complete, even if i have 100 hours speed up...it wouldnt make much difference with 30 x 24 hours = 720 hours....vs 620 hrs lol
CH 25 takes the longest to build, 55 - 60 days after helps and technology boost.
keep your speed ups for events, do not use them if there are no events or war.

Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 16 2019, 02:16 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 16 2019, 02:16 PM)
CH 25 takes the longest to build, 55 - 60 days after helps and technology boost.
keep your speed ups for events, do not use them if there are no events or war.
what event? the event to use speed ups?
Chobits
post Jul 16 2019, 02:21 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 16 2019, 02:16 PM)
what event? the event to use speed ups?
speed up events which reward 20 legendary heads. keep speed ups, u will need them later.
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 16 2019, 02:22 PM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 16 2019, 02:21 PM)
speed up events which reward 20 legendary heads. keep speed ups, u will need them later.
oooh..didnt know got such event

ok ok..got it..thanks!
editboy
post Jul 16 2019, 02:31 PM

134 posts

Keep all your Universal Speed Up for research. Its a long long way to T5. If you intend to reach that.
Chobits
post Jul 16 2019, 02:52 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Jul 16 2019, 02:31 PM)
Keep all your Universal Speed Up for research. Its a long long way to T5. If you intend to reach that.
how's your current kingdom brah ?
i got 650,000 min speed ups. yours ? and i think is only half what is needed to reach one type of T5.
editboy
post Jul 16 2019, 06:57 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 16 2019, 02:52 PM)
how's your current kingdom brah ?
i got 650,000 min speed ups. yours ? and i think is only half what is needed to reach one type of T5.
Lol. I only have 10% of what you have there. biggrin.gif
My new kingdom is much better than the previous one in term of activities. Though we're not gonna get the Ziggurat because of the deal made earlier with another kingdom dry.gif , my new alliance is no. 1 in KvK. Many active people.
Chobits
post Jul 16 2019, 07:05 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Jul 16 2019, 06:57 PM)
Lol. I only have 10% of what you have there.  biggrin.gif
My new kingdom is much better than the previous one in term of activities. Though we're not gonna get the Ziggurat because of the deal made earlier with another kingdom  dry.gif , my new alliance is no. 1 in KvK. Many active people.
very good news indeed man. rclxm9.gif
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 17 2019, 09:44 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

my alliance is probably the strongest in my kingdom...but how does KvK works?

everyone TP to X kingdom for war? then after KvK they will Tp back to their own Kingdom?
ck0403my
post Jul 17 2019, 10:22 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 15 2019, 08:05 PM)
hehe, i keep 650 million in my farm last week
n the member cannot find the culprit because after looted the resources, that guy changed name doh.gif

This post has been edited by ck0403my: Jul 17 2019, 10:26 AM
Chobits
post Jul 17 2019, 10:23 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 17 2019, 09:44 AM)
my alliance is probably the strongest in my kingdom...but how does KvK works?

everyone TP to X kingdom for war? then after KvK they will Tp back to their own Kingdom?
good luck in your kingdom.

KvK starts when your LT is captured. starts with pre-kvk event - 9 days. (3 days kill marauders, 3 days training, 3 days forts)
then u port into KvK area for free, u need one targeted teleport to port back to your original kingdom (unlimited in-out, as much as you want but need targeted tele to exit)
inside KvK (lost kingdom), u will have 60 days duration to fight inside with 7 other kingdoms. let's say u are kingdom 1193, then the enemies will be 1194-1200.
in 60 days, there will zone 1, 2, 3 and great ziggurat zone. all these zones will unseal as time passes.

ck0403my
post Jul 17 2019, 10:23 AM

374 posts

deleted, double posts sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ck0403my: Jul 17 2019, 10:27 AM
Level 60 Wizard
post Jul 17 2019, 10:27 AM

Spiritus Invictus
545 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jul 17 2019, 10:23 AM)
good luck in your kingdom.

KvK starts when your LT is captured. starts with pre-kvk event - 9 days. (3 days kill marauders, 3 days training, 3 days forts)
then u port into KvK area for free, u need one targeted teleport to port back to your original kingdom (unlimited in-out, as much as you want but need targeted tele to exit)
inside KvK (lost kingdom), u will have 60 days duration to fight inside with 7 other kingdoms. let's say u are kingdom 1193, then the enemies will be 1194-1200.
in 60 days, there will zone 1, 2, 3 and great ziggurat zone. all these zones will unseal as time passes.
wah..60days is long

so what happen during that 60days when all your strongest alliance tp out to lot kingdom?

imagine your enemy attack you in your own kingdom..then how? especially after you have lost huge amount of troops

that's gonna be bad LEL
Chobits
post Jul 17 2019, 10:27 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 17 2019, 10:22 AM)
n that guys cannot find the culprit because after looted the resources, that guy changed name  doh.gif
actually there is governer ID number above the name. take note of that instead of the name.
ck0403my
post Jul 17 2019, 10:31 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Jul 16 2019, 09:07 AM)
Calculate my spending i think around 150 so far.... not much.... i been saving alot of speed up and resources..... Just got into lvl 21 now as i instant upgrade city hall, instant upgrade on the research building and start with upgrade toT4 Teutonic after my gate are upgraded, man those t4 takes a long time to research...pump my 8h also not enough to speed up the boost......  sweat.gif
Try it, half regret of doing it..... lost like 20k t3s troop on the first round as he too had t3s troop in the city hall..... but after couple of round going back and forth, it is all worth it even i didnt get rss from him cause he hit my farm acct and manage harvest 222K resources so i flush out his army...revenge is sweet  laugh.gif
haha, you think it is sim city meh.....  laugh.gif  .... last time the other player told me that same thing.....
revenge by hitting his farmers is more fun brows.gif
Chobits
post Jul 17 2019, 10:32 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Jul 17 2019, 10:27 AM)
wah..60days is long

so what happen during that 60days when all your strongest alliance tp out to lot kingdom?

imagine your enemy attack you in your own kingdom..then how? especially after you have lost huge amount of troops

that's gonna be bad LEL
nobody that stupid to attack in original kingdom because in the lost kingdom, u get alot of rewards. even by just being there.
killing barbs, building flags, all gives lots and lots of reward
so nobody will attack in the original kingdom.

chaos might occur when lost kingdom ends or nearing the end. but in the beginning, everyone is happy to go there.
seizing altars, shrines in LK all gives rewards even if you are not the 1st capturing alliance.
ck0403my
post Jul 17 2019, 10:33 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(doppatroll @ Jul 16 2019, 10:54 AM)
1370....semi fresh kingdom.... Half way though already.... You should used some speed up for sake of additional Que (Trust me it is worth it) but mind you that you financially screwed if you did  sweat.gif  unless you sitting on lvl 4,5 or 6 resources land laugh.gif or your group constantly build alliance resources  biggrin.gif
wait until u go into lost kingdom

there are L9 resources point drool.gif
doppatroll
post Jul 17 2019, 10:34 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jul 17 2019, 10:31 AM)
revenge by hitting his farmers is more fun  brows.gif
i had been on the looked out his farmer few month....but he didnt seem to farm anything..... so i guess his main account was send resources for it to kept or something hmm.gif

88 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:17 AM