Rise of Civilization
Mizuho85
Dec 3 2019, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(ck0403my @ Dec 3 2019, 03:36 PM) u sacrificed your place for altar of darkness to others ma  Until I got that number lol...don’t know happy or sad haha...btw MAR5 is welcome new players and migrate to us...we have new restructure and CK is 1 of our officer...feel free to enquire with him (sabotage)
Mizuho85
Dec 4 2019, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(cmah89 @ Dec 4 2019, 12:54 PM) lost kvk... retreat back to kingdom now. Just started or going to end?
Mizuho85
Dec 4 2019, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(cmah89 @ Dec 4 2019, 01:32 PM) Hopefully new season your kingdom will be more stronger to conquer the kvk
Mizuho85
Dec 4 2019, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(melissachoon @ Dec 4 2019, 01:38 PM) I played this game before it blew up on Youtube and everywhere else. From my experience playing it for about half a year, depending on your servers, more often than not, you'll actually get big spenders who drops a tonne of $$$$ on the game and then decide to ruin the game for everyone else by maxing like the same day the server opens. I managed to get into the Million range by not spending a single cent on the game. But, really by the time I got to that range, I was pretty much not as useful as my counterparts who have much higher power. Also, always max and skill your legendary then epic then so on. Also, time the events appropriately. You don't have to necessarily drop a tonne of $$$$ on every event. Not all the events are worth the effort + money IMO. That's my advice as a F2P player. If you're a P2P player, you'll very much enjoy the game hahaha Also, don't trust your allies. We got backstabbed a bunch of time and it hurts when you wake up and all of your efforts went poof!  Which kingdom you from? So sad being backstab
Mizuho85
Dec 9 2019, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 9 2019, 11:16 AM) I think it happens everywhere even in my current alliance until one of the R4 warn the member not to rely on others feeding him so much. KvK 3 is really coming soon. My kingdom limit the KE points to 1 million only as preparation. Topkek.  Good luck to your kingdom kvk start in 2 weeks
Mizuho85
Dec 10 2019, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 9 2019, 06:09 PM) Yeah. I hope to get Guan Yu from the reward this time. Made a wrong decision to sit out from Wu Zetian last season because I thought she'll come out in Card King event.  I’m not sure how’s your kingdom segregation on gold sculptures and wu head...but if gold sculptures is more I will opt for gold sculptures from an anchovy’s point of view.
Mizuho85
Dec 10 2019, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(Chobits @ Dec 9 2019, 06:12 PM) did u guys get wu ze tian from your kvk season 2? Yes...top 2 alliances in my kingdom able to get the 20 sculptures of her...while the top 1 which I and ck eligible in it can get additional gold sculptures as well.
Mizuho85
Dec 12 2019, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(JshyanL @ Dec 10 2019, 09:14 PM) Which kingdom you all playing? Want to migrate but dont know where I should go. I from k280...just ended kvk season 2...you can consider it here if need some fresh air and some FarmVille
Mizuho85
Jan 10 2020, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(kungfugecko90 @ Jan 10 2020, 05:49 AM) Is there an in game group chat for My players? if yes who should i contact for add? So far wechat but mainly chat in mandarin...I gg on this haha ...if you need link I can ask to send in here
Mizuho85
Jan 10 2020, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jan 10 2020, 03:43 PM) if u r in same alliance/kingdom with them ok la if not they talk things happen in their kingdom u oso blur blur Cheh....don’t know who ask me to hardsell our kingdom to them ler lol....
Mizuho85
Jan 15 2020, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jan 15 2020, 11:53 AM) yes i got powerful commander i have max skill legendary aethelflaed that is the only expertise legendary commander i have  Yeah...with only 200k cavalry can take down fort 5...damm strong my R4 cum leader
Mizuho85
Jan 17 2020, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(sengfai @ Jan 17 2020, 02:10 PM) I pulled Saladin (18) and Tomyris (12) out from card kings for zhun zhun 25K (24900) gems. Later will buy Writer of History for both Today I will upgrade to VIP12 (11K). 14K not sure where to spend.  Spent nearly 90k gems on both day for books and 30 ysg gold sculptures....now on the way to upgrade academy lvl 25 but speedup nearly used out (crying at dark corner)
Mizuho85
Jan 17 2020, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(sengfai @ Jan 17 2020, 02:58 PM) Oh wow, both of you really have patient (whales). Anchovy....all those from kvk season 2 plus didn’t spend any on edward wheel nor card king as heard this MTG will occur this month. And with my best Zhuge liang CK kept mind controlling me I move into stingy mode until today lol
Mizuho85
Jan 18 2020, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jan 18 2020, 02:18 AM) i am catching up with u on building L25, castle, watchtower, hospital, academy  Yeah...8 hours of sleep kena turbo speed from you...cis lol
Mizuho85
Jan 19 2020, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(kungfugecko90 @ Jan 19 2020, 04:03 PM) Berry sien ah.. My kd 1467 all korean walao don't know what they're talking.. Which kd u all in? I want migrate.. K1280 I and CK is living now...CK is my alliance top R4 assistance with upcoming T5 sibeh strong player. You can consider to join us if you interested.
Mizuho85
Jan 21 2020, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(sengfai @ Jan 21 2020, 10:50 AM) Guan Yu is on the wheel ~~~~ Dilemma, need him to lv60 if we wanna use him. 600+ gold stars Go or no go? Got reviewed from my friend said not as good as Alex. If he combo with Constantine are kinda good...he is like baibars of infantry. (Source from my friend)
Mizuho85
Jan 21 2020, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(sengfai @ Jan 21 2020, 11:06 AM) You are right, that his 2nd skill is not for f2p/low spender. Everyone will jump to 5111. Of course if you say total field battle, Alex is going to win because of all skills fully utilized  If Guan Yu 2nd's skill change to Healing damage factor of 1000, I think my alliance gifts will be flooded. I see...my kingdom just got 1st takeda wheel today...but I will give up on him since I’m not rally master in my alliance and I being told to focus my Alex and ysg first lol....so will be a long way for me to go...guan I will still get him as I need him since I’m liubei lol Hope I will still playing until guan is available
Mizuho85
Jan 21 2020, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(sengfai @ Jan 21 2020, 11:34 AM) Our Takeda wheel just finished 2 weeks ago, I just took him out only. He is okay at 5551 I supposed. Both my Alex and YSG are at 5511 and both require 500 gold heads to max. Most probably your Guan Yu wheel will appear after Takeda's. For a low spender, some dream to max 2-3 legendary commanders, some dream to play all decent (5511,5551) commanders as the last 4 skills require 310 gold heads. Yup...it will take forever to get a max legendary commander. I left final 4 skill for Alex so need 310 gold sculptures. Hope can make it after kvk 3 is over so I can proceed to ysg
Mizuho85
Jan 21 2020, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(sengfai @ Jan 21 2020, 11:34 AM) Our Takeda wheel just finished 2 weeks ago, I just took him out only. He is okay at 5551 I supposed. Both my Alex and YSG are at 5511 and both require 500 gold heads to max. Most probably your Guan Yu wheel will appear after Takeda's. For a low spender, some dream to max 2-3 legendary commanders, some dream to play all decent (5511,5551) commanders as the last 4 skills require 310 gold heads. Yup...it will take forever to get a max legendary commander. I left final 4 skill for Alex so need 310 gold sculptures. Hope can make it after kvk 3 is over so I can proceed to ysg
Mizuho85
Jan 23 2020, 11:14 AM
Happy Chinese New Year to all celebrating friends ...May wealth and health is way better ahead on mouse year...huat ah