Rise of Civilization

ck0403my
post Jan 10 2020, 03:42 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jan 10 2020, 10:32 AM)
screw that, i just blew my gems on edward wheel.
26 gold head is yummy, i will use gems to buy a lot of books for castle 24 and 25
ck0403my
post Jan 10 2020, 03:42 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Jan 9 2020, 03:09 PM)
Laguna says, 21st January.  innocent.gif
laguna?

u r in which kingdom now?
ck0403my
post Jan 10 2020, 03:43 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jan 10 2020, 10:14 AM)
So far wechat but mainly chat in mandarin...I gg on this haha ...if you need link I can ask to send in here
if u r in same alliance/kingdom with them ok la

if not they talk things happen in their kingdom u oso blur blur
ck0403my
post Jan 10 2020, 03:44 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Jan 9 2020, 02:43 PM)
Any idea when is the next MTG?

As per history,

29/8/2019
8/11/2019

If calculate correctly, should be 18/1/2020
i oso wait for this to get my castle 25 whistling.gif
Mizuho85
post Jan 10 2020, 03:48 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jan 10 2020, 03:43 PM)
if u r in same alliance/kingdom with them ok la

if not they talk things happen in their kingdom u oso blur blur
Cheh....don’t know who ask me to hardsell our kingdom to them ler lol....
sengfai
post Jan 10 2020, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jan 10 2020, 03:44 PM)
i oso wait for this to get my castle 25  whistling.gif
I'm waiting to up VIP level whistling.gif

Consider 26 gold heads from MTG, maximum period I can wait is 26 days before I start losing gold heads.
editboy
post Jan 10 2020, 04:49 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jan 10 2020, 03:42 PM)
laguna?

u r in which kingdom now?
I'm still in K67. I saw that from Discord.
Chobits
post Jan 10 2020, 05:43 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jan 10 2020, 03:42 PM)
26 gold head is yummy, i will use gems to buy a lot of books for castle 24 and 25
i have 16,000 gems now, i hope i can get another 34,000 gems in 20 days.
i think this is bad maths, i will not be able to make it. man i am bad with gems.

on another note, i don't need to buy books anymore. just keep all the gems for VIP 14.

QUOTE(sengfai @ Jan 10 2020, 04:21 PM)
I'm waiting to up VIP level  whistling.gif

Consider 26 gold heads from MTG, maximum period I can wait is 26 days before I start losing gold heads.
VIP 14 ????

guys, i have YSG max. so i will be able to max another legendary soon.
guys recommend which one?
edward / alex / genghis

i have full T5 archer march, now training cavs to become full march slowly. T5 infantry not yet unlock.
ck0403my
post Jan 10 2020, 05:54 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Jan 10 2020, 03:48 PM)
Cheh....don’t know who ask me to hardsell our kingdom to them ler lol....
i dont c u bring anyone in oso rclxs0.gif
ck0403my
post Jan 10 2020, 05:56 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Jan 10 2020, 04:49 PM)
I'm still in K67. I saw that from Discord.
laguna name sound familiar, isnt he in #1046 DSP

my old kingdom lost to them in KvK2 whistling.gif
ck0403my
post Jan 10 2020, 05:58 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jan 10 2020, 05:43 PM)
i have 16,000 gems now, i hope i can get another 34,000 gems in 20 days.
i think this is bad maths, i will not be able to make it. man i am bad with gems.

on another note, i don't need to buy books anymore. just keep all the gems for VIP 14.
VIP 14 ????

guys, i have YSG max. so i will be able to max another legendary soon.
guys recommend which one?
edward / alex / genghis

i have full T5 archer march, now training cavs to become full march slowly. T5 infantry not yet unlock.
Edward lo, can pair with YSG with T5 arch brows.gif

damage very geli lo
Chobits
post Jan 10 2020, 07:45 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jan 10 2020, 05:58 PM)
Edward lo, can pair with YSG with T5 arch  brows.gif

damage very geli lo
well, the problem with ed + ysg is, they are quite tofu. and a big target to everyone. hmmmmmm

ed was the first pick, but after i saw takeda and guan yu, maybe should keep for later?
kungfugecko90
post Jan 11 2020, 03:02 AM

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jan 10 2020, 07:45 PM)
well, the problem with ed + ysg is, they are quite tofu. and a big target to everyone. hmmmmmm

ed was the first pick, but after i saw takeda and guan yu, maybe should keep for later?
After guan yu the next 2 legendaries should be 2 imba archers, u might want to wait..
Chobits
post Jan 11 2020, 01:23 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(kungfugecko90 @ Jan 11 2020, 03:02 AM)
After guan yu the next 2 legendaries should be 2 imba archers, u might want to wait..
i still short around 140 heads to max one legendary, so still have time to think about it.

now, collecting 15 passports to migrate elsewhere....long 6 months i guess.
ck0403my
post Jan 11 2020, 04:06 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jan 11 2020, 01:23 PM)
i still short around 140 heads to max one legendary, so still have time to think about it.

now, collecting 15 passports to migrate elsewhere....long 6 months i guess.
which kingdom, u better check whether their kvk start soon or not

my kingdom suddenly pop up KvK 3 light vs darkness next week hmm.gif
Chobits
post Jan 11 2020, 04:52 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Jan 11 2020, 04:06 PM)
which kingdom, u better check whether their kvk start soon or not
my kingdom suddenly pop up KvK 3 light vs darkness next week  hmm.gif
not yet chosen any kingdom to migrate to, just farming and accumulating speedups for MGE or another zenith of power event.

but man, 15 passports are a long way to go. maybe will burn out by then.

shiny T5, can see, cannot use. too expensive to heal. even just to hit barbs, i think its crazy value.
unless my rss all become 2-3 bil, then maybe its time to use T5.

the faster kvk rotation is, the better. can farm level 3 gems, and get twilight rewards regardless of warring or not.
ck0403my
post Jan 11 2020, 09:33 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jan 11 2020, 04:52 PM)
not yet chosen any kingdom to migrate to, just farming and accumulating speedups for MGE or another zenith of power event.

but man, 15 passports are a long way to go. maybe will burn out by then.

shiny T5, can see, cannot use. too expensive to heal. even just to hit barbs, i think its crazy value.
unless my rss all become 2-3 bil, then maybe its time to use T5.

the faster kvk rotation is, the better. can farm level 3 gems, and get twilight rewards regardless of warring or not.
use t4 lo, t5 just use to scare ppl brows.gif
ck0403my
post Jan 13 2020, 04:34 PM

374 posts

how is this light vs darkness teaming works?

got A B C D types kingdoms
sengfai
post Jan 14 2020, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(Chobits @ Jan 10 2020, 05:43 PM)

VIP 14 ????
I wish, currently only VIP11 bangwall.gif
ck0403my
post Jan 14 2020, 12:06 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Jan 14 2020, 11:10 AM)