88 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

Rise of Civilization

ck0403my
post Dec 7 2019, 03:16 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(WinterAngeLs @ Dec 5 2019, 11:44 AM)
wut? how to kill own farmer for MGE?
create farm account, training all T1 troops and feed to main account

T1 troops only required rss and a few seconds to heal whistling.gif
ck0403my
post Dec 7 2019, 03:19 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 5 2019, 02:34 PM)
Yeah. Its gonna become extremely boring if we do that. Not to mention chances of getting reported by other players or worse, getting zeroed or banned. Lol.
this one still consider ok ah, kill own farm acc

in my old kingdom got this one guy who is the leader of one of the top alliance asked his members to feed him kills during KE and end up still lost the 1st place in MGE

normal time do it we just close one eye, but he still did it b4 KvK started sweat.gif
ZforZebra
post Dec 8 2019, 03:30 PM

172 posts

anybody knows if the google playstore wallet recharge is just 3x bonus gems irregardless of charge amount?
like 1xRm50, 1xRm100, 1xRm200 then will use up quota.

or
3x bonus gems each category?
3x RM50
3x RM100
3x RM200
editboy
post Dec 9 2019, 11:16 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Dec 7 2019, 03:19 PM)
this one still consider ok ah, kill own farm acc

in my old kingdom got this one guy who is the leader of one of the top alliance asked his members to feed him kills during KE and end up still lost the 1st place in MGE

normal time do it we just close one eye, but he still did it b4 KvK started sweat.gif
I think it happens everywhere even in my current alliance until one of the R4 warn the member not to rely on others feeding him so much. sweat.gif

KvK 3 is really coming soon. My kingdom limit the KE points to 1 million only as preparation. Topkek. rclxub.gif
Mizuho85
post Dec 9 2019, 05:03 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 9 2019, 11:16 AM)
I think it happens everywhere even in my current alliance until one of the R4 warn the member not to rely on others feeding him so much.  sweat.gif

KvK 3 is really coming soon. My kingdom limit the KE points to 1 million only as preparation. Topkek.  rclxub.gif
Good luck to your kingdom kvk start in 2 weeks
editboy
post Dec 9 2019, 06:09 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Dec 9 2019, 05:03 PM)
Yeah. I hope to get Guan Yu from the reward this time. Made a wrong decision to sit out from Wu Zetian last season because I thought she'll come out in Card King event. bangwall.gif
Chobits
post Dec 9 2019, 06:11 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 9 2019, 06:09 PM)
Yeah. I hope to get Guan Yu from the reward this time. Made a wrong decision to sit out from Wu Zetian last season because I thought she'll come out in Card King event.  bangwall.gif
how does one sit out of KVK??

btw, anyone remember when was the last MTG? i have sudden fear of not having 50k gems in hand.
Chobits
post Dec 9 2019, 06:12 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Dec 9 2019, 05:03 PM)
did u guys get wu ze tian from your kvk season 2?
editboy
post Dec 9 2019, 06:15 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Dec 9 2019, 06:11 PM)
how does one sit out of KVK??

btw, anyone remember when was the last MTG? i have sudden fear of not having 50k gems in hand.
I mean the option to get either gold sculptures or Wu Zetian sculptures. I chose the former. sweat.gif
Chobits
post Dec 9 2019, 06:20 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 9 2019, 06:15 PM)
I mean the option to get either gold sculptures or Wu Zetian sculptures. I chose the former.  sweat.gif
Why didn't you choose Wu Zetian? unlocking new commander should be goal....
editboy
post Dec 9 2019, 06:25 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Dec 9 2019, 06:20 PM)
Why didn't you choose Wu Zetian? unlocking new commander should be goal....
Because I thought she would be available in the Card King event like Charlemagne and the former option is 30 golden sculpture while the other option is 20 Wu Zetian sculpture. sad.gif

This post has been edited by editboy: Dec 9 2019, 06:26 PM
Chobits
post Dec 9 2019, 06:30 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 9 2019, 06:25 PM)
Because I thought she would be available in the Card King event like Charlemagne and the former option is 30 golden sculpture while the other option is 20 Wu Zetian sculpture.  sad.gif
greedisgood. well in my current kvk, anything will be good. 4 v 4, super kingdoms. this is so stressful.
next week open zone 6, super duper mayhem. btw, its LK 141 covered by gekko.
editboy
post Dec 9 2019, 06:42 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Dec 9 2019, 06:30 PM)
greedisgood. well in my current kvk, anything will be good. 4 v 4, super kingdoms. this is so stressful.
next week open zone 6, super duper mayhem. btw, its LK 141 covered by gekko.
Haha. Good luck in zone 6. Don't leave your city without shield in zone 5 and 6. Teleport back to zone 4 every time you're offline. biggrin.gif
Chobits
post Dec 9 2019, 09:30 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 9 2019, 06:42 PM)
Haha. Good luck in zone 6. Don't leave your city without shield in zone 5 and 6. Teleport back to zone 4 every time you're offline.  biggrin.gif
that sounds correct. RIP my TP and shields
Mizuho85
post Dec 10 2019, 08:29 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Dec 9 2019, 06:09 PM)
Yeah. I hope to get Guan Yu from the reward this time. Made a wrong decision to sit out from Wu Zetian last season because I thought she'll come out in Card King event.  bangwall.gif
I’m not sure how’s your kingdom segregation on gold sculptures and wu head...but if gold sculptures is more I will opt for gold sculptures from an anchovy’s point of view.

Mizuho85
post Dec 10 2019, 08:31 AM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Dec 9 2019, 06:12 PM)
did u guys get wu ze tian from your kvk season 2?
Yes...top 2 alliances in my kingdom able to get the 20 sculptures of her...while the top 1 which I and ck eligible in it can get additional gold sculptures as well.
editboy
post Dec 10 2019, 10:13 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Dec 10 2019, 08:29 AM)
I’m not sure how’s your kingdom segregation on gold sculptures and wu head...but if gold sculptures is more I will opt for gold sculptures from an anchovy’s point of view.
They had these arrangement made very well among the different ally kingdoms and the major alliances in them. Anyway, gonna play safe in the future and opt for new Commander's sculpture. tongue.gif
JshyanL
post Dec 10 2019, 09:14 PM

332 posts

Which kingdom you all playing? Want to migrate but dont know where I should go.
SUSMicozole
post Dec 11 2019, 09:44 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(ZforZebra @ Dec 8 2019, 03:30 PM)
anybody knows if the google playstore wallet recharge is just 3x bonus gems irregardless of charge amount?
like 1xRm50, 1xRm100, 1xRm200 then will use up quota.

or
3x bonus gems each category?
3x RM50
3x RM100
3x RM200
Hopefully you havent charge yet because 12.12 is coming...anyway, to answer your question and provide some further info...

1) If you use Touch & Go App to buy google play card between 12.12 ~ 12.15, you will get 12% cash back on TNG..but it's only limited to a maximum of RM12 for the whole promotion period. Meaning if you use TNG app and buy RM100 google gift card on 12.12, you will get RM12 cash back in your TNG. When you perform another purchase after that, regardless of amount, the 12% will NOT happen anymore; cap at RM12 limit.

On your question :

2) Top up RM50 will give you 1,500 gems

3) Top up RM100 will give you 3,500 gems

4) Top up RM200 will give you 4,400 gems

5) You can only get the free gems cap at 3 top up...so it can be all 3 times of RM50, or RM100, or RM200 or mixture of any amount; but limited to 3 times limit

So if you ask me, RM100 x 3 top up will be the BEST; get 10,500 gems in total.....with RM300 value in your google play store > ready for upcoming christmas and new year event; am sure going to have spending reward nod.gif

6) Promo period for the gem, i read, is until 31-Dec-2019...but i could be wrong. So make sure you CONFIRM and VERIFY the cut-off date before buy/top up...

And Lastly, my own Q, anyone in KD 1293 or 1030?
SUSMicozole
post Dec 11 2019, 09:45 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(JshyanL @ Dec 10 2019, 09:14 PM)
Which kingdom you all playing? Want to migrate but dont know where I should go.
For majority of malaysian player, either kd 1030 or kd 1293...

go ROK community Malaysia FB page and ask around....

migrate only AFTER you get confirmation..

88 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:30 AM