Chobits
post Oct 4 2019, 11:51 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Oct 4 2019, 10:46 PM)
u got 2 gold head per day ma

only need 13 days to get 26 head whistling.gif
well, cannot think like that, F2P have to seize the chance for every gold head.
i see if can reach VIP 14. now i got 200 / 5,000 books already, these few days very crazy fort.

dilemma la, save building time or get more gold heads
Mizuho85
post Oct 5 2019, 10:25 AM

1,703 posts

Any sifu2 from k287?
LongLastFX
post Oct 6 2019, 12:27 PM

421 posts

Anyone from kd1214?
twshen
post Oct 8 2019, 09:35 AM

34 posts

Yo guys I'm F2P and about to max my Charles. Currently pairing him with a 5111 Richard. Should I try to max Richard next or should I try to get YSG in the card king event and focus on him?
sengfai
post Oct 8 2019, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(twshen @ Oct 8 2019, 09:35 AM)
Yo guys I'm F2P and about to max my Charles. Currently pairing him with a 5111 Richard. Should I try to max Richard next or should I try to get YSG in the card king event and focus on him?
It seems that you did not buy daily chest buy you are able to max Charles soon, that is brilliant. Did you put many universal sculptures into Charles, or you win a lot of MGE (Charles season).

Well there are many approaches of playing this game.
1. Some F2P would only focus on one Legendary Commander at a time until expertised. With that you can have a powerful commander for attack/defense (but only ONE queue). But you know that this game has been a while (almost 500 days). Many high spenders already have 5 queues of maxed Legendary Commanders. You can't even tank or win them. Of course, if 1vs1 is another story.

2. Some like to at least 5111/5511 more must-have Legendary Commanders for more attack/defense queues. With that, you can explore and use all the new Legendary Commanders. You can swarm them with 5 queues of usable Legendary Commanders and probably win the attack.

3. Some think that this game would not last long and it's impossible to max another Legendary Commander even with vip10/12. Why not enjoy with other Legendary Commanders. Who knows maybe you will max them after trying them.

You need 640 gold heads for Richard, that is like 1 year or 2 years for VIP12 and VIP10 respectively. Of course, you have other sources of gold heads.

Must have commanders: Richard, YSG, Alexander, Khan, and Edward (from a website). It could change from time to time.
twshen
post Oct 8 2019, 12:29 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Oct 8 2019, 10:54 AM)
It seems that you did not buy daily chest buy you are able to max Charles soon, that is brilliant. Did you put many universal sculptures into Charles, or you win a lot of MGE (Charles season).

Well there are many approaches of playing this game.
1. Some F2P would only focus on one Legendary Commander at a time until expertised. With that you can have a powerful commander for attack/defense (but only ONE queue). But you know that this game has been a while (almost 500 days). Many high spenders already have 5 queues of maxed Legendary Commanders. You can't even tank or win them. Of course, if 1vs1 is another story.

2. Some like to at least 5111/5511 more must-have Legendary Commanders for more attack/defense queues. With that, you can explore and use all the new Legendary Commanders. You can swarm them with 5 queues of usable Legendary Commanders and probably win the attack.

3. Some think that this game would not last long and it's impossible to max another Legendary Commander even with vip10/12. Why not enjoy with other Legendary Commanders. Who knows maybe you will max them after trying them.

You need 640 gold heads for Richard, that is like 1 year or 2 years for VIP12 and VIP10 respectively. Of course, you have other sources of gold heads.

Must have commanders: Richard, YSG, Alexander, Khan, and Edward (from a website). It could change from time to time.
I'm 282 days into the game now. I stock up a lot of speedups and only use them when i'm sure i can get 1st or 2nd place for events. I had no chance at winning the MGE so not from that.

Am really torn now, my only offensive commanders are Sun Tzu, Pelagius and Hermann. So i am contemplating whether to get YSG as my offensive commander, but since i have a 5111 Richard alrdy, wondering if i should go full defensive instead.
sengfai
post Oct 8 2019, 01:38 PM

QUOTE(twshen @ Oct 8 2019, 12:29 PM)
I'm 282 days into the game now. I stock up a lot of speedups and only use them when i'm sure i can get 1st or 2nd place for events. I had no chance at winning the MGE so not from that.

Am really torn now, my only offensive commanders are Sun Tzu, Pelagius and Hermann. So i am contemplating whether to get YSG as my offensive commander, but since i have a 5111 Richard alrdy, wondering if i should go full defensive instead.
Who do you pair with Sun Tzu, Pelagius, and Hermann? Are they level 60 expertised? From the gold chest, do you have Cao2?

We shall expertise all Epic Commanders as much as possible if we can't get many Legendary Commanders. We can pair Epic with Epic or Epic with Legendary, they are totally fine i.e. Pelagius/Baibars, Pelagius/Belisarius, Pelagius/Cao2, Hermann/Kusunoki, Hermann/YSG, Sun Tzu/Eulji, Sun Tzu/Richard, etc.

If you watch Youtube, someone did a video of top3 5111 Legendary Commanders, Richard is one of them.
YSG is very good if you manage to get him expertised due to circular-shape aoe. But as a F2P, it's kinda long to get him done.

I came from kingdom where YSG is not in the gold key. Thus, I'm happy that my YSG is 5511 now. I even try Khan with 5111 which I'm regretting now as the second will get me killed. And the 3rd and 4th skills are contradicting. I'm like you with Richard 5221, and I wanna try Alex 5511 now, maybe in 1 month time. I don't have goal to max them as I'm in top 32 kingdoms. And it's not fun to play in dead kingdoms even though you can win MGE.

To go full defensive is that mean you max Richard? You might lost the fun without other Legendary Commanders to play with you. So it really depend of yourself. Of course F2P (real F2P) could get few expertised Legendary Commanders. In your case, Charles/Richard/YSG?
twshen
post Oct 8 2019, 02:55 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(sengfai @ Oct 8 2019, 01:38 PM)
Who do you pair with Sun Tzu, Pelagius, and Hermann? Are they level 60 expertised? From the gold chest, do you have Cao2?

We shall expertise all Epic Commanders as much as possible if we can't get many Legendary Commanders. We can pair Epic with Epic or Epic with Legendary, they are totally fine i.e. Pelagius/Baibars, Pelagius/Belisarius, Pelagius/Cao2, Hermann/Kusunoki, Hermann/YSG, Sun Tzu/Eulji, Sun Tzu/Richard, etc.

If you watch Youtube, someone did a video of top3 5111 Legendary Commanders, Richard is one of them.
YSG is very good if you manage to get him expertised due to circular-shape aoe. But as a F2P, it's kinda long to get him done.

I came from kingdom where YSG is not in the gold key. Thus, I'm happy that my YSG is 5511 now. I even try Khan with 5111 which I'm regretting now as the second will get me killed. And the 3rd and 4th skills are contradicting. I'm like you with Richard 5221, and I wanna try Alex 5511 now, maybe in 1 month time. I don't have goal to max them as I'm in top 32 kingdoms. And it's not fun to play in dead kingdoms even though you can win MGE.

To go full defensive is that mean you max Richard? You might lost the fun without other Legendary Commanders to play with you. So it really depend of yourself. Of course F2P (real F2P) could get few expertised Legendary Commanders. In your case, Charles/Richard/YSG?
My current pairings are, Charles/Richard, SunTzu/Scipio, Pelagius/Cao2(5131) or sometimes Pelagius/Beli or even Baibars, Hermann/Elcid or Kusunoki.

I'll need at least a year to max YSG even if i unlocked him today. Even to 5511 YSG will take me a loooong time.

Anyway thanks a lot for the advice!

This post has been edited by twshen: Oct 8 2019, 03:22 PM
Mizuho85
post Oct 10 2019, 04:13 PM

1,703 posts

So quiet liao...everyone must be busy with kvk s2 or recovering from heavy injury after s2 or maybe retire liao as well.
limadekad
post Oct 10 2019, 04:17 PM

:)
608 posts

Monitoring thread for tips
seonghan90 P
post Oct 10 2019, 04:24 PM

Probation

weechat group for malaysian players over 120 members so QR code is not valid for invitation anymore.
Please add me as friend if you wana join the weechat group for discussion or chatting between malaysian.

my weechat id : seonghan90
editboy
post Oct 10 2019, 04:31 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 10 2019, 04:13 PM)
So quiet liao...everyone must be busy with kvk s2 or recovering from heavy injury after s2 or maybe retire liao as well.
Waiting for new event. I saw some kingdom has the new Cerolli Crisis event already.
Now my alliance is doing barb fort 24/7 to recover the AP pots. tongue.gif
Its good especially when you have almost 200 members. We opened almost 3 alliance chest per day from that. rclxm9.gif
Mizuho85
post Oct 10 2019, 04:35 PM

1,703 posts

Haha well..at least everyone still is online only that all waiting for question be ask. Good good
miong93
post Oct 10 2019, 05:23 PM

~ Fulamak ~
1,236 posts

QUOTE(editboy @ Oct 10 2019, 04:31 PM)
Waiting for new event. I saw some kingdom has the new Cerolli Crisis event already.
Now my alliance is doing barb fort 24/7 to recover the AP pots.  tongue.gif
Its good especially when you have almost 200 members. We opened almost 3 alliance chest per day from that.  rclxm9.gif
Wah which kingdom and alliance you're from? 3 alliance chest is insane to me.
My kingdom is super new currently on 1st kvk. My alliance is not that active tho, didnt do much fort.
Maybe I will plan to migrate to a more active kingdom, but currently only 10m power sad.gif
Mizuho85
post Oct 10 2019, 05:26 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(miong93 @ Oct 10 2019, 05:23 PM)
Wah which kingdom and alliance you're from? 3 alliance chest is insane to me.
My kingdom is super new currently on 1st kvk. My alliance is not that active tho, didnt do much fort.
Maybe I will plan to migrate to a more active kingdom, but currently only 10m power  sad.gif
A lot of kingdom can migrate now as season 2 kvk just end...maybe request sifu here to assist haha...my kingdom just started so it’s lock now...
miong93
post Oct 10 2019, 06:03 PM

~ Fulamak ~
1,236 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 10 2019, 05:26 PM)
A lot of kingdom can migrate now as season 2 kvk just end...maybe request sifu here to assist haha...my kingdom just started so it’s lock now...
Yea finding to see which kingdom got more active player. My one currently is okay, but only a few very active player, the rest not really participating in anything. KvK is hard for us cause we're technically 1v2 kingdoms.
And a lot don't have full march T4 so was really tough for us.. our KvK still ongoing tho.

Which kingdom are you from?
Mizuho85
post Oct 10 2019, 06:27 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(miong93 @ Oct 10 2019, 06:03 PM)
Yea finding to see which kingdom got more active player. My one currently is okay, but only a few very active player, the rest not really participating in anything. KvK is hard for us cause we're technically 1v2 kingdoms.
And a lot don't have full march T4 so was really tough for us.. our KvK still ongoing tho.

Which kingdom are you from?
K280...currently on pre kvk...so far not very promising on the competition but hope will do well in lost kingdom instead of arguing each other lol...currently trying to work out on combination commander for more effectiveness. How about you?
miong93
post Oct 10 2019, 07:15 PM

~ Fulamak ~
1,236 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 10 2019, 06:27 PM)
K280...currently on pre kvk...so far not very promising on the competition but hope will do well in lost kingdom instead of arguing each other lol...currently trying to work out on combination commander for more effectiveness. How about you?
From K 1406, not sure it's newer or older kingdom.

My kingdom usually not much war, so a lot of people are not those aggressive type. Only 2 whales we got, the rest kinda low on power, except top 4 alliance.

KvK has been hard since we are targetted and boxed in z4. But I still enjoy it biggrin.gif
Mizuho85
post Oct 10 2019, 07:21 PM

1,703 posts

QUOTE(miong93 @ Oct 10 2019, 07:15 PM)
From K 1406, not sure it's newer or older kingdom.

My kingdom usually not much war, so a lot of people are not those aggressive type. Only 2 whales we got, the rest kinda low on power, except top 4 alliance.

KvK has been hard since we are targetted and boxed in z4. But I still enjoy it  biggrin.gif
Yes...get use to kvk feel...most important is individual honor points to get rewards...and it’s good that no war means can continue grow up the power. My alliance just received an alliance from other kingdom as they got backstab from own and enemy kingdom so it’s kinda sad on it.
miong93
post Oct 10 2019, 07:35 PM

~ Fulamak ~
1,236 posts

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Oct 10 2019, 07:21 PM)
Yes...get use to kvk feel...most important is individual honor points to get rewards...and it’s good that no war means can continue grow up the power. My alliance just received an alliance from other kingdom as they got backstab from own and enemy kingdom so it’s kinda sad on it.
Yeah, KvK got so much drama, more entertaining than our real life. Spy here spy here, betray here betray there.

I guess when they throw in too much money things start to get really serious biggrin.gif

Any tips on getting more honor point ? My alliance is not so active on fort, and hitting barb earn so less point, i need to kill 200 barb to get 5k points, that's so slow doh.gif

88 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:09 PM