Technical Downloadable content "UNDOWNLOADABLE", help?!

TShironobu85
post Jun 5 2007, 10:09 AM, updated 19y ago

30 posts

After the May 2007 patch some of the downloadable content from XBOX LIVE aren't downloadable anymore and when I message Microsoft about it, they say that the XBOX LIVE checks the console's IP address during login so if I am not logged in from a valid Locale I wouldn't been able to download them.

I had this problem when I started trying to download GoW(Gears of War) Multiplayer Map Pack 1, the free one.

Is there a possibility of Proxying your IP during connection to fool the XBOX LIVE?
or the only solution is going all the way to Singapore just to download the map?

need help!
spidercat
post Jun 5 2007, 10:31 AM

121 posts

facing same problem here ,cant download arcade game, but i dun sure wheter my problem is same with u or not ...
izaman
post Jun 5 2007, 10:43 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(spidercat @ Jun 5 2007, 10:31 AM)
facing same problem here ,cant download arcade game, but i dun sure wheter my problem is same with u or not ...
when did u face the problem? arcade download still working for me last night. but not sure about today
InTeNzE
post Jun 5 2007, 10:45 AM

experience the same problem but it will be ok a while after keep on restarting. dun know whats going on....
izaman
post Jun 5 2007, 10:52 AM

234 posts

aiyak, dont they ban unmodded console user from live sudah la. there's no life without live.
spidercat
post Jun 5 2007, 03:17 PM

121 posts

i restarted few times , no ok dee ...
hikaru_x
post Jun 5 2007, 04:29 PM

161 posts

what region are you? try creating singapore region account (if ur currently not SG region la) to DL the Gears map pack 1.
TShironobu85
post Jun 5 2007, 09:28 PM

30 posts

I have change the locale from Singapore to non-Singapore region available in the XBOX 360 list but still cannot

When I create my hotmail account, NEW hotmail account just for XBOX LIVE I create an account with a valid Singapore address that my friend use so it shouldn't be a problem.

Added on June 5, 2007, 9:30 pmwhat do you mean by keep restarting?

u mean INTENZE?? u mean keep on restart n try, restart n try?

This post has been edited by hironobu85: Jun 5 2007, 09:30 PM
bhead2k
post Jun 5 2007, 10:05 PM

it doesn't matter what region he sets his xbox360 to. if you read carefully, he claims that a microsoft representitive stated that his IP was checked. Regardless of who he is what address he puts in what phone number what zip code, ultimately he cannot download because he's being identified as a Malaysian, hence the Malaysian IP.

if this is what he says this is, we're screwed over and under, which i hope will not happen.
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post Jun 5 2007, 10:07 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Jun 5 2007, 09:28 PM)
I have change the locale from Singapore to non-Singapore region available in the XBOX 360 list but still cannot

When I create my hotmail account, NEW hotmail account just for XBOX LIVE I create an account with a valid Singapore address that my friend use so it shouldn't be a problem.

Added on June 5, 2007, 9:30 pmwhat do you mean by keep restarting?

u mean INTENZE?? u mean keep on restart n try, restart n try?
changing locale does not change the region ur account is registered to, fyi. BUT u did register with a sg address, so shouldn't be a problem.

for me, i only had this problem when downloading videos (movie related content; trailers) using my US account, where i got the content undownloadable message. i was downloading harry potter's trailer with die hard, but after harry potter finished successfully, die hard got that message, then cant download any other trailers.

however, demos and game related videos seem ok to me using US account. already downloaded DiRT, At World's End, Hour of Victory demos as well as COD4 reveal trailer from US without problems.

there shouldn't be a problem with dling content from SG, IMO. hmm.gif
Hamster X
post Jun 5 2007, 10:24 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Jun 5 2007, 10:09 AM)
Is there a possibility of Proxying your IP during connection to fool the XBOX LIVE?
or the only solution is going all the way to Singapore just to download the map?
Why hasn't anyone answered this question? This may be the only key that will allow us to play Live in the future.
iloveredapples
post Jun 5 2007, 10:55 PM

cause not many people no the answer.....DUMBSHIT!!!! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by iloveredapples: Jun 5 2007, 10:57 PM
hzwasy
post Jun 5 2007, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Jun 5 2007, 11:09 AM)

need help!
Till now NO "possibility of Proxying your IP during connection to fool the XBOX LIVE".
Only video marketplace contents are not downloadable (It was possible 2-3 weeks back) for copyright issues.
If they are applying same tactics for downloadable contents then Singapore is your best bet.
MobiusVyper
post Jun 6 2007, 12:03 AM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

QUOTE(iloveredapples @ Jun 5 2007, 10:55 PM)
cause not many people no the answer.....DUMBSHIT!!!! tongue.gif
Midget whistling.gif
bansai
post Jun 6 2007, 12:48 AM

781 posts

hide your PC behind a proxy, connect your 360 through your PC..
MK84
post Jun 6 2007, 01:23 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Try buying some points first. Faced the same problems with GOW map packs which is available to all region. Once I added some points I can download the map packs.
TShironobu85
post Jun 6 2007, 02:08 AM

30 posts

I guess bhead2k is the only one that understands what I said in this forum.....I have definitely tried all the alternatives that are possible that i know(well simple stuff) and laid the table for the other possibilities

This two is the only oppinion that i haven't tried.
I will try to get some points then.....prepaid is kinda pricey though coz you can only buy with 1600 points. Will try it once i get some points.

i don't think connecting the console through a pc would be any difference coz it still goes to my modem/router. or so i assumed.....i will try both alternatives and report ASAP.

This post has been edited by hironobu85: Jun 6 2007, 02:11 AM
bansai
post Jun 6 2007, 02:36 AM

781 posts

360 -> PC -> Proxy or some VPN service provider or spoof your IP -> LIVE USA!

google for VPN
izaman
post Jun 6 2007, 09:21 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Jun 6 2007, 02:36 AM)
360 -> PC -> Proxy or some VPN service provider or spoof your IP -> LIVE USA!

google for VPN
any network problem?
DarkSaviour
post Jun 6 2007, 11:18 AM

336 posts

It's Streamyx problem I guess..... when I'm in Pg... the same shit happened to me.. when me back to ipoh my house.. voila no problem...
Coz now pg streamyx really F up....

IMO
icekepal
post Jun 6 2007, 06:35 PM

53 posts

i have the same problem too..couldn't download GOW pack 1 and pack 2 under sgpore account...
TShironobu85
post Jun 6 2007, 07:37 PM

30 posts

well its impossible for me to connect to 360 -> PC -> Proxy or some VPN service provider or spoof your IP -> LIVE USA! coz i only have one LAN port on my computer unless you are suggesting that I use wireless?

MK84: oh yea MK84 u just cost me 89 bucks for buying the 1600 prepaid Microsoft point card because buying the point doesn't work. when did you use your Microsoft Points to buy them? and it worked? where are you from?

DarkSaviour: pg?

problems applicable to Malaysians only so if you are playing from any valid region pls don't spam in here.....and also for Non-Modded XBOX 360 owners

I will try and bring my XBOX to my friends house which is able to dl the game before the System Update.....
Rocky
post Jun 6 2007, 07:58 PM

hmm.gif hmm.gif That's strange! I can download the PAC Man Championship Edition trial and Dead Rising content. How about trailer? Any problem? Have you try delete the marketplace date on the system blade & restart the console then try download. Maybe that will work???http://forums.xbox.com/12677719/ShowPost.aspx

This post has been edited by Rocky: Jun 6 2007, 08:01 PM
bhead2k
post Jun 6 2007, 09:10 PM

this is a pretty serious issue for all newcomers to xboxlive in malaysia

it'd be nice to see some professional tech help here, rather than blind fire ideas

edit: after some speculation hiro and i thought that perhaps this only happens once the xboxlive system itself has been updated (to the current version). can you avoid updating with a new console?

This post has been edited by bhead2k: Jun 6 2007, 09:25 PM
TShironobu85
post Jun 6 2007, 10:17 PM

30 posts

Yup.....as bhead2k said, XBOX LIVE will automatically download the update when you try to go to XBOX LIVE from your XBOX 360 to recover your gamers tag or start a new account.

This is because when I went to bhead2k's house to try recovering my gamertag which i purposely delete and recover, I found out that using my XBOX 360, the system didn't try to download the update whereas in bhead2k's XBOX 360, the system tried to download the update

1.This shows that the update is the one that screwed it upside down.
2. when I tried to download other game's downloadable content, it could be downloaded and therefore concludes that the update is screwing the NEW owners of XBOX 360.

I don't think that owning a Refurbished XBOX 360 and NEW XBOX 360 has anything to do with the problem.

icekepal: Did you bought a NEW XBOX 360 or Refurbished XBOX 360?
acougan
post Jun 6 2007, 11:17 PM

590 posts

as long as u connect to LIVE, the console has to accept the May dashboard update.

the update enforced some Marketplace Border Control on certain licensed DLC.

http://aceybongos.spaces.live.com/blog/cns...!4205.entry

AFAIK, so far the only game DLC that is matching country IPs is GeOW. is everyone having problems with only DLC#1(free) or is DLC#2(pay) also not available?

other free DLC from games like crackdown, COD3, PDZ, DR seems to be working fine. (checking it with my "fake" sgp gamertag)

is anyone here having problems with paid DLC from games like GRAW2 or LP?
bhead2k
post Jun 6 2007, 11:43 PM

well if GeOW is now considered a licensed product, future products will soon follow suit, is that not right?
MK84
post Jun 7 2007, 01:12 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

I reloaded my points just before Consoul 2007. Needed the free map pack that time for the lan party. The points reload thing works for me though.
TShironobu85
post Jun 7 2007, 02:05 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Jun 7 2007, 12:17 AM)
as long as u connect to LIVE, the console has to accept the May dashboard update.

the update enforced some Marketplace Border Control on certain licensed DLC.

http://aceybongos.spaces.live.com/blog/cns...!4205.entry

AFAIK, so far the only game DLC that is matching country IPs is GeOW. is everyone having problems with only DLC#1(free) or is DLC#2(pay) also not available?

other free DLC from games like crackdown, COD3, PDZ, DR seems to be working fine. (checking it with my "fake" sgp gamertag)

is anyone here having problems with paid DLC from games like GRAW2 or LP?
yup paid GoW Map Pack 2 is also unable to be downloaded.

So if the information is true, anyone who is in Malaysia can go to Singapore to download the GoW Map Pack or anything that is under IP checking license rite?

if yes, here I come Singapore!!!!
well coz I have cousin who is staying in Singapore so I can go there and download the content I want and I hope that Malaysia gets XBOX LIVE because there is quite a big XBOX 360 community here in Malaysia that supports ORIGINAL and XBOX LIVE

michael9413
post Jun 7 2007, 08:48 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

hironobu85,
Dark Saviour is in Penang... as we use pg here... haha...

hmmm interesting... don have internet... n also haven tried in Ipoh...
Dark Saviour n me also come from Ipoh, but work in Penang...

Will try next time when i go back... sweat.gif have to bring my Xbox back also...
ayiezs
post Jun 7 2007, 10:28 AM

Noo!! With this border control on DLC how am I gonna D/L the GoW map pack and shivering isle for oblivion?? I also just bought my xbox 360 recently and also updated the spring update.

Does this mean that for us in M'sia will not be able to d/l any more content from the marketplace?? there's a lot of stuff on the marketplace I want/need to d/l?? How lai dis??

This post has been edited by ayiezs: Jun 7 2007, 10:32 AM
SUSleenaz
post Jun 7 2007, 10:40 AM

29 posts

er...how bout
try clear ur cahce memory or wat ever it is
worse case
reset ur console back as it out from manufactor
who know it might be work
ayiezs
post Jun 7 2007, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(leenaz @ Jun 7 2007, 10:40 AM)
er...how bout
try clear ur cahce memory or wat ever it is
worse case
reset ur console back as it out from manufactor
who know it might be work
Resetting to manufacture settings? Can do like that? How to do?
I read from the links given above, that it will be in affect when you d/l the spring update. So if we do not update, will it be OK? so confusing and also aggravating la they do like this.
SUSleenaz
post Jun 7 2007, 11:37 AM

29 posts

u go to last blade where u can select network setting..console setting
this is option where u can reset ur machine as new machine came out from manufactor...
bhead2k
post Jun 7 2007, 11:38 AM

you can't "not update"

it updates automatically when you connect to LIVE

edit: and we tried setting the console back to factory settings, it didn't work, most likely because the gamertag is checked, not the console settings. setting it back to factory settings doesn't "un-update" the console

This post has been edited by bhead2k: Jun 7 2007, 11:45 AM
ayiezs
post Jun 7 2007, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(bhead2k @ Jun 7 2007, 11:38 AM)
you can't "not update"

it updates automatically when you connect to LIVE

edit: and we tried setting the console back to factory settings, it didn't work, most likely because the gamertag is checked, not the console settings. setting it back to factory settings doesn't "un-update" the console
If that is the case, then what can we do with the xbox marketplace? doh.gif
Most content will be unavailable for d/l such as the expansion oblivion or map pack for GoW. mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
This will severely effect the new comers to xbox 360 who have not d/l all these marketplace stuff. For me, limits the replayability for most games I have/want to play (Oblivion or GoW) as we will not have the necessary updates to match the existing xbox 360 live users that already d/led.
hairuLeZ
post Jun 7 2007, 12:54 PM

67 posts

I'm also having this problem during the live update. Mine is US account. Can reach the content inside the MarketPlace but cannot download some of them especially new purchase Gow map. mad.gif So stick playin old map. Btw no prob wif MS points.

Eventually after 1 week i tried again and then...............can download biggrin.gif But untill 2day, still didnt play it yet tongue.gif Forza time wub.gif
ayiezs
post Jun 7 2007, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(hairuLeZ @ Jun 7 2007, 12:54 PM)
I'm also having this problem during the live update. Mine is US account. Can reach the content inside the MarketPlace but cannot download some of them especially new purchase Gow map.  mad.gif  So stick playin old map. Btw no prob wif MS points.

Eventually after 1 week i tried again and then...............can download  biggrin.gif  But untill 2day, still didnt play it yet  tongue.gif  Forza time  wub.gif
when was that u tried but cannot d/l and when did u manage to d/l?
can like dat aaa? rclxub.gif
kokocrun
post Jun 7 2007, 02:38 PM

337 posts

mine also cannot download d GOW pack2... it says d region doesnt match with d ip address... sad.gif
hairuLeZ
post Jun 7 2007, 03:33 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(ayiezs @ Jun 7 2007, 01:52 PM)
when was that u tried but cannot d/l and when did u manage to d/l?
can like dat aaa?  rclxub.gif
its happened when im done wif the update thingy. Cannot download and error msg 'ur download content is not available at ur current location'. Somewhat like that la.

So i tried wif clearing the marketplace data memory but still no go. Only after a week i manage to dl again. yeah.......weird. But many says that SG acct no prob but still sume of them facing this problem too. i think the update screw it.
ayiezs
post Jun 7 2007, 04:18 PM

QUOTE(hairuLeZ @ Jun 7 2007, 03:33 PM)
its happened when im done wif the update thingy. Cannot download and error msg 'ur download content is not available at ur current location'. Somewhat like that la.

So i tried wif clearing the marketplace data memory but still no go. Only after a week i manage to dl again. yeah.......weird. But many says that SG acct no prob but still sume of them facing this problem too. i think the update screw it.
you tried everyday or just left it for 1 week then try again.
Ya the update screw everything up. Also it is a mandatory update. cannot avoid unless u don't go on xbox live. Haih... doh.gif
kokocrun
post Jun 7 2007, 04:42 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(ayiezs @ Jun 7 2007, 04:18 PM)
you tried everyday or just left it for 1 week then try again.
Ya the update screw everything up. Also it is a mandatory update. cannot avoid unless u don't go on xbox live. Haih... doh.gif
did u register ur console? sweat.gif mine is registed to us, probably i cant download d content anymore.. unless im fly over to us.. for download. sad.gif
ayiezs
post Jun 7 2007, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(kokocrun @ Jun 7 2007, 04:42 PM)
did u register ur console?  sweat.gif mine is registed to us, probably i cant download d content anymore.. unless im fly over to us.. for download. sad.gif
mine registered to Singapore. If need to go there "just to d/l" can la, but who wan go so far just to d/l content and then come back liao. grumble.gif doh.gif
Better just play the games that I have until puke blood. After that then go d/l extra content in Singapore. Like some one said b4, once a year content d/l. ha ha ha ha.. Hen Sin Ku Leh doh.gif
Evirober
post Jun 7 2007, 11:06 PM

636 posts

Guys please advise..

I cant seems to play all my previous GoW maps.I just got my new console after 3ROD. When i try to redownload the maps it says I am in the wrong region to download. Any leads ??? I tried creating a US acc to try to download still same results... Anyone got any leads ? Format HDD ?? Any idea ? Thanks
acougan
post Jun 7 2007, 11:40 PM

590 posts

i wonder if this is possible with the map pack GeOW#1(free)

try this
-get the new 512MB memory card
-copy the map pack + profile from ppl who have it
-transfer back to ppl affected by the IP lockout

can work??
if GH has the 512MB memory card, can ask them to test this method?
TShironobu85
post Jun 14 2007, 09:41 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Jun 8 2007, 12:40 AM)
i wonder if this is possible with the map pack GeOW#1(free)

try this
-get the new 512MB memory card
-copy the map pack + profile from ppl who have it
-transfer back to ppl affected by the IP lockout

can work??
if GH has the 512MB memory card, can ask them to test this method?
That shouldn't be able to work as with the "Usage Restrictions"
It is available only for gamertag whom have downloaded it if you transfer it to another console.

It might work if you have the same gamertag in the undownloadable console.
But is it possible to transfer it through PC?

oh and I wouldn't want to waste 170 bucks jus to get the memory card and then found out that it doesn't work

oh Maybe we can organize a trip to Singapore for downloadable content problem people den go to their Game shops and beg them to let us borrow their connection for a few hours.....haha

This post has been edited by hironobu85: Jun 14 2007, 09:42 AM
SUSleenaz
post Jun 14 2007, 04:38 PM

29 posts

using memory higher possibly can i think
but with user agreement
u must also transfer using GT to ur machine so u can transfer all map to ur hdd

how bout that??
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post Jun 15 2007, 10:41 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

feck..i'm having similar problems with the Dead Rising DLC. I just got DR and tried to download the locker keys and got the "Download is unavailable from your current location" message. However, just a few days b4 that i managed to download the stripe suit key and the other new one. no problems. now when i try to download the stripe key again, it gives me the error, as well as the old DLCs.

What gives?? vmad.gif
TShironobu85
post Jun 16 2007, 10:43 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Jun 15 2007, 11:41 PM)
feck..i'm having similar problems with the Dead Rising DLC. I just got DR and tried to download the locker keys and got the "Download is unavailable from your current location" message. However, just a few days b4 that i managed to download the stripe suit key and the other new one. no problems. now when i try to download the stripe key again, it gives me the error, as well as the old DLCs.

What gives??  vmad.gif
dude did u read the 3 pages or just came in and spam?

acougan posted the link on pg 2.....READ IT!
Hamster X
post Jun 17 2007, 12:55 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Jun 15 2007, 10:41 PM)

What gives??  vmad.gif
QUOTE(acougan)

hmm.gif
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post Jun 17 2007, 04:37 AM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Jun 16 2007, 10:43 PM)
dude did u read the 3 pages or just came in and spam?

acougan posted the link on pg 2.....READ IT!
ok fine my bad. but acougan said DR was ok with him...THAT'S why i posted.

but yea i read the article and crap...now we can't get the free DLCs. sucks.

oh yea that meant i spammed. whoop-dee-frikkin-doo. yawn.gif
TShironobu85
post Jun 19 2007, 10:55 PM

30 posts

madmoz
post Jun 21 2007, 10:12 AM

4,250 posts

I have problems updating Saints Row... goes about 1/3 full really slowly and the the "cannot download" blade shows up.

Is this a problem with dear old streamyx or xbox live?
MmxZero
post Jun 21 2007, 10:13 PM

189 posts

SORRY FOR THE BOLD. JUST HOPE EVERYBODY READ IT.

THERE IS NO SOLUTION FOR SOME UNDOWNLOADBLE CONTENT FROM THE MARKETPLACE.

THIS IS DUE TO THE NEW UPDATE THAT MS DID AND NEW POLICY, LICENSE, BLA BLA BLA WHICH THEY IMPLEMENTED AND WHICH I CAN SAY IS A TOTALLY CRAP.

COUNTRIES WHICH ARE NOT OFFICIALLY XBOX 360 LAUNCH WILL NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD LICENSES CONTENT FROM THE MARKETPLACE.

YOU CAN'T FIND THIS NEWS IN THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE BECAUSE MS IS TOTALLY DON'T HAVE THE NERVED TO POST THIS MSG ON THEIR WEBPAGE. YOU CAN FIND IT IN SOME BLOG THAT SOMEONE HAD INTERVIEWED THE MOD OF XBOX MARKETPLACE.

THEY DO THIS BECAUSE THEY WANT TO PROTECT THEIR CONTENT POLICY, PRIVACY, BLA BLA BLA ( WHICH IS A TOTALLY CRAP AND LAME REASON TO TELL US )

GOOD NEWS
1. YOU CAN TRY TO SPAM OR TRY A FEW DAY BEFORE DL THE CONTENT. IF YOU ARE LUCKY, THE SYSTEM MAKE JAM UP AND YOU CAN DL IT ( A FEW OF MY FRIENDS WAS ABLE TO DO SO )
2. THOSE CONTENT WHICH ARE NOT LICENSED YOU ARE STILL ABLE TO DOWNLOAD FOR NOW.

BAD NEWS
1. TRY TO AVOID DL WHICH NEED MS POINTS BECAUSE YOU HAVE TO PAY IT BEFORE YOU ARE ABLE TO DL ( WHICH I PAID AND I CAN'T DL THE GOW MAP PACK 2 AND THX FOR EATING MY MS POINT). MOST OF THE CONTENT ARE ALMOST LICENSE.

I'M NOT SURE IT IS APPLIED TO THE XBOX ARCADE BUT SOME CONTENT IN THE MARKETPLACE LIKE TRAILER AND DEMO ARE STILL ABLE TO DL BUT I'M NOT SURE FOR HOW LONG.

So I hope that answered a few of your question. If you don't believe me try deleting your G.O.W. map and try dl again.

If anyone can create or found a programme for proxy for the Xbox 360 is the best solution for this.

Sorry for my bad English. Have a Nice Day smile.gif
Hamster X
post Jun 21 2007, 10:43 PM

315 posts

My eyes! My eyes!

*runs to TV*
ImSIEBEL
post Jun 22 2007, 06:07 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

i think some ppl with foreign address still can download....I can.. smile.gif
SUSmayatsan
post Jun 22 2007, 06:13 AM

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Jun 22 2007, 06:07 AM)
weiii macha......awal bangun whistling.gif whistling.gif
SUSleenaz
post Jun 22 2007, 07:28 AM

29 posts

nak pegi sekolah laa mayat de mangkuk
SUSmayatsan
post Jun 22 2007, 08:07 AM

QUOTE(leenaz @ Jun 22 2007, 07:28 AM)
nak pegi sekolah laa mayat de mangkuk
sadap u giant!!!!!! whistling.gif
tot31
post Jun 22 2007, 09:33 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

Perghh..... ngancam siut avatar ko tu....
ayiezs
post Jun 22 2007, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(tot31 @ Jun 22 2007, 09:33 AM)
Perghh..... ngancam siut avatar ko tu....
your avatar pun aper kurangnyer tot...
dedua avatar pun mengancam... drool.gif eheheheheh

tot31
post Jun 22 2007, 10:30 AM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(ayiezs @ Jun 22 2007, 10:13 AM)
your avatar pun aper kurangnyer tot...
dedua avatar pun mengancam...  drool.gif  eheheheheh
Hahahahha..mayat punyer lagi ngancam....siap pisang.....
ayiezs
post Jun 22 2007, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(tot31 @ Jun 22 2007, 10:30 AM)
Hahahahha..mayat punyer lagi ngancam....siap pisang.....
hahahah.. true2, that is one lucky pisang wei.. biggrin.gif
That psp in ur avatar oso lucky weii... brows.gif

so later we gabung mayat and ur avatar.. can have 4some... drool.gif
ahahahhaha... biggrin.gif tongue.gif
samurai20
post Jun 26 2007, 12:28 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

fuker la.. i cannot reDL... GOW map la.. damn fuking M$....
ron4
post Jun 26 2007, 01:41 PM

1,123 posts

So the solution is, when X360 launch in Malaysia it will solved the problem, so need to do petition/bantahan infront of MS Office at KLCC. Damn..
SUSadli
post Jun 26 2007, 03:54 PM

33 posts

x360 would never be launched in malaysia. err not in the near future.
TShironobu85
post Jun 28 2007, 06:26 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Jun 22 2007, 07:07 AM)
yea dude.....all of us have foreign address registered for our Gamertag or we won't be able to register for XBOX LIVE dude.....

...hey why don't u redownload your GoW Map Pack 1 and let me laugh at you over and over again?

unless u download it after the MAY 2007 patch
XenoFr3ak
post Jul 5 2007, 07:47 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Guys ... i got some problem trying to download the GOW multiplayer maps (800 points wan). I got enuff points to download it but whenever i wanna downlod it .. this message pops up "This item is not available from your current location". Please help me solve this icon_question.gif

0.0319sec    1.15    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:46 PM