> Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

DBHILUHDAQWISRTNJ
post Jun 5 2019, 06:02 PM

1,220 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Jun 5 2019, 05:45 PM)
EPF Form 17A is to increase the contribution above the statutory rate. it's different from the 60k. Maybe you can see it as an alternative to ASN. I can't be catcha'ing the entire day and affect my work. Unlike 2-3 moons ago where I can easily fish 10k a pop, 500-1k nowadays is too little.

You don't need to fill up anything for the 60k. Just need to wire 1money in through Public Bank online or maybank2me. They set a 60k limit to prevent 1money laundering. 1money wired directly by employer is probably less likely to be laundered, at least, not by the employee. I was actually surprised that you didn't know this and choose to catcha-fish.

I'm old, unker, nearing your age. Won't take long to be able to withdraw. Have checked in other threads and people say no problem withdrawing.

Yeah I guess striking an ASM gives some satisfaction. But I don't feel excited with 500-1k strikes (and again, need to concentrate work too).
As long as not lower than promotional FD, big sis smile.gif
Indeed last month is quite tough to top up , but this month seems like back to normal .

* info from telegram, few members manage to get asm2- 6k,8k,9k per shot , hopefully after holiday still can get this much units *

maybe u can observe dulu before make move to EPF .

*Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri* biggrin.gif
DBHILUHDAQWISRTNJ
post Jun 5 2019, 06:52 PM

1,220 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 5 2019, 06:38 PM)
Wow.. How long to get such amount???
That's quite good numbers per shot yo...
Hi Madam ,

Mostly started spam from 9am until 3.30pm ,

according report from telegram ,yesterday total unit from all members manage dapat 60k(asm1,2,3) .

So those abang/sis not yet complete move $ into asx , please don't give up dulu .

gambateh~ and good luck .

34 Pages « < 32 33 34
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0286sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:31 AM