5,752 posts

Most of the big player are dumping

Reits cimb ihh tm wct and yinson.

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jun 28 2019, 02:30 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(55665566 @ Jun 28 2019, 02:00 PM)
how you guys balance between the amount in asm1 2 3?
to balance the payout
No need pusing pusing lol same only
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 1 2019, 10:29 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

I have been noticing something went really wrong for the past few days.

But I was too busy to properly read all the replies (70 of it).

This morning got to know it move to k/ and I have to admit some of the reply were way too irrelevant.

And after I re read some of the reply, yes. Irrelevant and serve no purpose. Quality of the thread had been so different back then.

Hope staff or mod can move back to Finance section for further proper discussion.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 1 2019, 11:38 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jul 1 2019, 11:14 AM)
u can open a new one. i will allow it and if u dont moderate it yourself, i will move it again to kopitiam for good this time
Done.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4801114

Will monitoring the new thread more closely. Thanks.

12 Pages « < 10 11 12
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0275sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:17 AM