> Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 26 2019, 07:43 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(qu3vax @ Mar 26 2019, 12:42 AM)
Thank you for all the precious comment specially bro roarus which include before n after procedure for me to consider. Commission earning is not a problem, everyone just earns for living. I am grateful being brought here to learn more about ASNB. Most important i learn the pro n con and also know how to continue playing this game.

Thank you for all the comment.
Yes, but need see condition too. Your RM should have put you in the 1st place, if not why you need a RM correct? But, yea, nowadays no more honest RM.

Some commission earning is ok. But this ASNE5 5% is too much. FSM have load of better performing fund that on the same region only as low as 1.75%....

I didn't read back the previous post, you get the trick to enter the FP fund already correct?
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 26 2019, 04:50 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

50 notification.
Tot gate reopen.... Phew. Lucky just blow water
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 29 2019, 10:02 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

5.5 is very good.

based on history, ASM is always lag +-1% of ASB. Now just lag behind .5%.

And PNB is now reconstructing from head to toes under Zeti.

Its looks really promising based on the report by the edge.

So wait for it.

But ignorance is bliss!!

This coming week we will have a really easy good time to top up because many people who don't know how investment work will run to FD. Its our time to buy up and start to accumulate.

PNB AUM is 10% of our KLCI.

Today report already mentioned Zeti aim to increase AUM x3 of current by 2020.

BBB!!!
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 29 2019, 10:06 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(hyelbaine @ Mar 28 2019, 06:24 PM)
market bungkus lah, how/what to do
pnb annual report is in their website now. nice to see glic being transparent about their management and their financials (somewhat lahhh)
most of the counter held by them is losing straight 3 years already. I read report of ASM past year and ASW too. Most of the counter doh.gif
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 29 2019, 10:10 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 29 2019, 10:05 AM)
How to increased AUM 3x by 2020?
ASB only cannot sustained the growth?
Maybe there's truth of new funds coming up 😁 initial 10 bil fund size 😎
No idea how they do it.

Currently healthy bodies are both PNB and EPF. But rumour of EPF kena from previous gov flying her and there. So far only PNB is safe.

TH no need mentioned. Pity the believer lol. Reconstructing job is like man landed on Mercury.

Khazanah also reconstructing but I suppose isn't that bad, yet.

Let see how Zeti will turnaround
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 29 2019, 10:11 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Mar 29 2019, 10:07 AM)
confused.gif
PNB AUM is 10% of our KLCI.

Today report already mentioned Zeti aim to increase AUM x3 of current by 2020.

then it will become 30% of KLCI in 3 years.....
getting more Malaysian to put in, increase the share prices of the asset it holds or what other things possible to increase x3 in 3 yrs or x1 annually?

hmm.gif
KLCI wont stagnant la.... aiyohhh.

Both can expand together mah...
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 29 2019, 10:12 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(hyelbaine @ Mar 29 2019, 10:10 AM)
thank you for posting this. i have the same frustration too  bangwall.gif
if many Malaysian know how investment work, all those insurance agent will have hard time to survive lah. No more cars and travelling around the globe using commission.

and those people only have one job when come to investment = finger pointing and blaming
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 29 2019, 10:33 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Mar 29 2019, 10:18 AM)
hmm.gif some kopitiam uncles in my taman chats....
if the PNB is that "pure", why does it needs to change?
why now after the recent change of Govt?
could it be "shit" had been found and in order not the spooks the mkts....
change without announcing the "trouble" inside?

why no more fully support local mkts & needs to venture into foreign soils?
too much murky water locally to justify to stay off for a while?

just a thought....off topic thou.  notworthy.gif
Still pure in term of no "evidence shown yet. As contrast to TH, evidence of using deposits as dividend (??), EPF, bailing out (??), Khazanah, asset bought on bloated prices and some investment that never profit (??).

So far for PNB only some shady (??) investment in foreign country but that is not related to ASNB.

On why not on local market. Well for me, local market too dull, nothing to do much. What can you invest? Balik balik banking and construction. Foreign opputunity is so vast. That's why Zeti now have some plan to increase foreign investment.

QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 29 2019, 10:24 AM)
hmm.gif
how to do that?...
btw 2020 is just next year.....

so how to increase AUM x3 or 30% of KLCI in this short time?

confused.gif  brows.gif  devil.gif
Maybe add new fund haha
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 29 2019, 10:55 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 29 2019, 10:44 AM)
Friend of mind gave some info..
(Don't know it's true or just rumors)..

PNB funds would invest in global funds managed by 6 different international fund managers.... These fund have investment in developed countries market exposure like US, UK, Australia, Japan, France & Germany.. For diversified investment purposes...
QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 29 2019, 10:47 AM)
Chairman Tan Sri Dr Zeti Akhtar Aziz said the markets that PNB was looking at include the United States, United Kingdom, Japan, France and Germany. The emerging economies will mainly be from both Asia and Europe.

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2019/03/473...ets-three-years
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 29 2019, 10:51 AM)
Ahh..
So there's somehow truth in the rumors 😁
They do intend to invest...
Reduced risk in totally Malaysia market...
Yea. "in talk" with
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 29 2019, 03:28 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Believer can start to accumulate now hahaha.

#injettywetrust
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 29 2019, 06:03 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(culain99 @ Mar 29 2019, 05:00 PM)
is there a thread here on stashaway? wondering if bnm approved and minimum starting amount ?
Wink wink I TS there hehe
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 30 2019, 09:05 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Huat arrrrrrr.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 30 2019, 02:39 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Good. More people complain better for me.
Good good.

Omg so happy.

Feel like back in 2013 2014 2015 time. Hahahahha.

Now divvy. That time VP convert.

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 30 2019, 06:21 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 30 2019, 06:14 PM)
huh..
again trying to spin & twist..

highest dividend paid is not on the % announced but total payout amount...
even with lower %, the amount is more than previous year..

I'm surprise as ex-Finance Minister & PM, this simple thing also cannot understand  doh.gif  bangwall.gif

better go hide somewhere.. buat malu only...
That's is not the most important thing.

Ex finance minister? Lol. Who's the worst in asia?

So no worry.

The most important thing is that many sheep actually believe in the crap he said lol.

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 31 2019, 02:56 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

I believe the reconstruction is in full gear now.

Wow. Really excited to see coming changes on both PNB and ASNB.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 1 2019, 08:10 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Error 100. Probably gate yet to open at 9
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 1 2019, 08:39 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Don't leh...
I already makan at outside.

Oh god whyyyy.

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 1 2019, 10:18 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 1 2019, 10:12 AM)
Well its your choice..
Just to reminded u that the last opening for ASM is 20 January 2019... After that big fat Zero 😂
No la 23/3 last Saturday only.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 1 2019, 12:39 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Got one uncle DBQIUWESSSSKDNFNF go where liao
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 1 2019, 01:00 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Help my sis buy asm3 13k easy peasy.

Mine still waiting ASM to open.