How to cure Migraine?

Summerldj
post Jan 26 2018, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(Skytea83 @ Sep 21 2017, 08:33 PM)
I know this product, it works for me. I have been taking this medicine since 2013 from a local Chinese Doctor nearby Lukut, PD.

I was having the same like you since I was young, and almost every week get migraine attack. I even been to hospital doctor and get the prescription medicine but it doesnt cure me completely. Worse is those pharmacy pain killer makes me lost my appetite, weight gain and I need to increase my dosage after few months.
I stay nearby Port Dickson, Ini product Qiang Qi Ling sell nearby pharmacy tak ?
adiwarna
post Feb 24 2018, 12:49 AM

2,669 posts

rinsedpie
post Feb 25 2018, 03:55 AM

237 posts

no cure
find the trigger
then avoid them
if its cheese, avoid cheese
if its emotional stress, then reduce the situation that gets you there
saw some old wive's tales up there and supplements etc..
believe me if peppermint or lemongrass suffice, then you wont have neurologists and anti-migrainous meds and hospitals and ED wont be burdened by migraine attacks, and if they come we would have used pepperments and lemongrass and stuff
jialat
post Mar 5 2018, 01:33 AM

2,364 posts

Get your eyes check, make sure its not triggered by poor eyesight.

There is migraine lens available in market to help relieve and prevent migraine attack.
MasterP
post Mar 6 2018, 11:31 PM

Migraine is just a name for a certain recurring headache and there a loads of different causes and therefore not one single cure, but lots of it. Migraine can be caused by strress, weather, eyes and so on... You hjust have to talk to a doctor. You will most likley need to do a proper migraine diary to find out what the reasons for your migraine are.
In the future the maybe some Nootropics which could be useful, but most of them have not been researched well enough to actually take them safely, so we will need to be patient.

This post has been edited by MasterP: Mar 7 2018, 06:30 AM
vaz2795
post Mar 7 2018, 03:22 AM

I use to suffer a lot from migraines and I know that is the worst to go through. For me there wasn't much of a cure precisely. But I do know that certain foods could help ease the pain, and also rest, no loud sounds around or bright lights. Its a phase that I go through and it'll go away slowly.
At73
post Mar 8 2018, 05:34 AM

A hot shower usually works for me!
Wenny K
post Mar 8 2018, 10:32 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(rin66o @ Sep 28 2017, 10:28 PM)
Guys, try magnesium oil.
wat? how do u even get magnesium oil? i never seen it b4 in the market? blink.gif
Wenny K
post Mar 8 2018, 10:33 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(vaz2795 @ Mar 7 2018, 03:22 AM)
I use to suffer a lot from migraines and I know that is the worst to go through. For me there wasn't much of a cure precisely. But I do know that certain foods could help ease the pain, and also rest, no loud sounds around or bright lights. Its a phase that I go through and it'll go away slowly.
so what are the food? icon_idea.gif

MaxyPower
post Mar 9 2018, 08:27 PM

70 posts

try acupuncture if you are not scared of needles smile.gif
darkmusses
post Mar 9 2018, 09:11 PM

595 posts

It depend how serious la ..

My doc ask me to rest my eyes and dont stare PC too long by taking a break in between ..

Stress and sleep may also contribute besides the fluorescent / LED lights if too bright ..
jialat
post Mar 11 2018, 12:19 PM

2,364 posts

QUOTE(darkmusses @ Mar 9 2018, 09:11 PM)
It depend how serious la ..

My doc ask me to rest my eyes and dont stare PC too long by taking a break in between ..

Stress and sleep may also contribute besides the fluorescent / LED lights if too bright ..
this is very true and it helps prevent any headache.
Sam Kk
post Apr 18 2018, 03:18 PM

102 posts

Migraine is usually one sided headache but the pain is more extreme than a normal headache. You may feel nausea &/or giddiness. Out in the hot sun for too long or even sitting under spotlights or having bright lights shine at you can trigger such attacks. Most times painkiller can stop it but not necessary cure it though. Food like cheese, chocolate, cucumber or caffeine is a big no no. Take care ya!
prashantcoupons
post Apr 19 2018, 03:07 PM

25 posts

A migraine is a big issue it may happen to produce of gas in the human body, one should digest his food properly do no need to take tension just remain cool and eat food properly.
Wenny K
post Apr 22 2018, 10:07 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(Jayne K @ Apr 21 2018, 10:04 PM)
anyone gonna recommend this? magnesium oil?
is it working?

nobody seems to answer or have review or this suggestion already
yea man.. the person hu mentioned magnesium oil just left this thread already?

seems like we hv to google already... confused.gif
Wenny K
post Apr 23 2018, 10:40 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(Jayne K @ Apr 23 2018, 04:51 PM)
time to google then..  sweat.gif
#sharingiscaring #foodforthought

it does work though based on this article

https://beautymunsta.com/magnesium-oil-for-...aine-headaches/

rclxms.gif
cheng90
post Jun 6 2020, 11:53 PM

i used to go accupunture treatment last time. but no longer going since I start taking a herbs supplement. It works good for me. you can try to purchase the medicine at lazada. Just search "Mygreenmed Qiang Qi Ling" .

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/mygreenm...JcOTwd&search=1

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0320sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:11 AM