QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 4 2007, 11:09 PM)
Rm100 for smart tag only...
what is the different buying bundle and buying smart tag alone? hmm.gif
vBOy
post Jun 4 2007, 11:21 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Jun 4 2007, 11:14 PM)
so buy the smart tag rm100 .. the card cost Rm10 .. inside got Rm20 value ..

tat package got cheaper then usual meh ?
i rather buy the smart tag alone...
since i got the tounch and go card d....

what a promo shakehead.gif
vBOy
post Jun 4 2007, 11:31 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jun 4 2007, 11:15 PM)
actually smart tag can be used to race those bengswara....

u cucuk them, then they sure let u pass then cucuk u back...
let them cucuk, but when reach toll, they sure pay cash
then u wind down window, show them the bird, pass smart tag and u dissapear...

WARNING : do not try this in the middle of the night where there is no car.. only try when cash lane is pack to the max
tongue.gif
show them the bird... hmm.gif hmm.gif

QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 4 2007, 11:24 PM)
Because I have the card already. sweat.gif
me too, i own the card as well...

as for this promo,
i think it is not the right time to purchase one...
else if want to purchase, better purchase the smart tag alone.

this promo is sux!! doh.gif
vBOy
post Jun 4 2007, 11:47 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jun 4 2007, 11:38 PM)
middle finger la bro...

not that bird...
tongue.gif
cool2.gif cool2.gif

better buy the smart tag alone, for those people who already own the touch n go car... nod.gif
vBOy
post Jun 5 2007, 01:28 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(ben83 @ Jun 5 2007, 01:24 AM)
Take note that these new smart tags in this promotion does not have the balance display anymore.
god...they downlaod the smart tag device??!! shocking.gif doh.gif

0.0199sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:59 AM