Digi Infinite Fan Club [V4], Infinite 150, 100, 80

Mrsaitama
post May 9 2020, 06:21 AM

353 posts

They still apply the capped at 300gb.now i also kena. Fuck up la, my weekend with slow Internet. Who cs that pick up my call later at 10am gonna get fry, sorry.

Those who get capped, please report to mcmc, so next time they wont dare do it again.

I hope digi will hunt the illegal hotspot users like yes. Its their fault congestion the line, i150 is paying full price yet punished because of this idiots.

This post has been edited by Mrsaitama: May 9 2020, 06:28 AM
Mrsaitama
post May 9 2020, 12:34 PM

353 posts

QUOTE(dark_axl21 @ May 9 2020, 10:57 AM)
No idea about the modded part, I always thought that once it hits 300 GB or 1000 GB the speeds just drops to around 10 Mbps, no matter it's in a router or a phone. But a reset would usually just do the trick so there's really no point in getting a modded router?

I do wonder how heavy is heavy? >2TB of data usage?  hmm.gif
The asshole user i80/100 use a modded modem that use smartphone imei so the modem will use data unlimitied instead of their limited 10gb hotspot. Its illegal.

0.1352sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:28 AM