JPJ Driving Test, Lai lai share experience...

silverchain
post Jan 3 2009, 01:17 AM

503 posts

wah, i still dunno how the play with the clutch sad.gif i knw we juz have to press the clutch when braking and changing gears, but i still messed it up on the road. Just my 2nd days of driving lesson, been scolded by the pgajar till no mood wanna learn liaw sad.gif any tips regarding the clutch
silverchain
post Jan 3 2009, 06:43 PM

503 posts

when we reach a traffic light which turned red. When braking is it a must to switch the gear free? For example, im traveling at gear 4, then when i reach the traffic light, slowly i press the clutch and braking. When my car stops, can i just leave the gear at gear 4? Or i must switch it to free gear? T.T im sux at this..
silverchain
post Jan 4 2009, 12:51 AM

503 posts

owh, thanks for all the tips. Will practice harder this time..
silverchain
post Jan 6 2009, 12:05 AM

503 posts

wanna ask the test if fail one then have to restart all?

huhu, kinda nervous..been learning for 5hours. But still cant handle the clutch well..and steering oso tend to lose control ;(

silverchain
post Mar 1 2009, 12:45 PM

503 posts

anyone going for jpj test? mine is on the 3rd mac. This coming tuesday huhu..any last minute tips and tricks? smile.gif
silverchain
post Mar 1 2009, 03:01 PM

503 posts

haha thnx alot loong2020..btw can i just kaki ayam? lol actually wen i used to drive my dad car..i prefer kaki ayam tongue.gif

can give more details abt the on the road test? like how far we will be test and etc2..

and 1 more..after we pass all the test..hw long we will get out P license?
silverchain
post Mar 1 2009, 07:05 PM

503 posts

wow, i cant wait to get my licence, but seems like im trembling cus of nervous now..huhu..i panicked easily sad.gif

thnx for the tips youngster smile.gif hw bout the parking and 3penjuru part..any tips ? hehe
silverchain
post Mar 2 2009, 11:51 PM

503 posts

yup, my tutor already taught me all of the steps. Im more or less mastered all the technique. But who knows, when we get nervous its easy to make mistake sad.gif

and omg, my test will be tomoro at 8am. Wish me luck everyone smile.gif
silverchain
post Mar 3 2009, 06:22 PM

503 posts

Yes, i've passed all the jpj test biggrin.gif damn right, waited for 5hours till my turn.

Till then, thank u to everyone who have help me so far smile.gif Really appreciate it
silverchain
post Mar 3 2009, 10:20 PM

503 posts

if u get the strict type..better do all la..dont take ur risk..just few seconds smile.gif

0.0254sec    1.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:11 AM