Dell New model Vortro,1520,1720,1521,1721 updated, 13 June New Picture Updated at 1st page!

vinoth
post Jul 11 2007, 01:25 AM

514 posts

does anyone know how to get dell inspiron's e-coupons in malaysia....i've alot of it in the net for US citizens...none for us...

Added on July 11, 2007, 1:28 amdoes anyone know how to get dell inspiron's e-coupons in malaysia....i've alot of it in the net for US citizens...none for us...

This post has been edited by vinoth: Jul 11 2007, 01:28 AM
vinoth
post Jul 11 2007, 04:34 PM

514 posts

ic..ic...tq kingmax...

Added on July 11, 2007, 4:38 pmanother ques, i would like to know whether DELL will be offering cash n carry deals for notebooks during PIKOM PC Fair from 3 -5 Aug at KLCC....plannin to get inspiron 1520 bt not sure wanna get it now or wait for the fair....is it possible for them to offer better promotion?.....

This post has been edited by vinoth: Jul 11 2007, 04:38 PM
vinoth
post Jul 13 2007, 02:03 AM

514 posts

hmmm..i dun think so la bro...it's standard rite....after all ur gonna place on the desk n using it...d table ni gonna feel the weight and thickness... biggrin.gif
vinoth
post Jul 14 2007, 07:01 PM

514 posts

diners, u just have to prepare ur cheque n courier ppl will collect it from u..very efficient...they'll gve u a call before they come...just did it yest...u have to do the payment 1st, then ni they'll process the order...cant wait my lappie to arrive.... rclxms.gif

0.0193sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:01 PM