Dell New model Vortro,1520,1720,1521,1721 updated, 13 June New Picture Updated at 1st page!

kwws
post Jun 4 2007, 07:00 PM

2,040 posts

hmm...never heard of it yet...
website links plz?
i cant seem to find any info from google.com
kwws
post Jun 6 2007, 09:06 AM

2,040 posts

check out in engadget website...dell's m1330 is so freaking cooool!!!
looks like a sony vaio to me! argh...kinda regret i get m1210 so early though
kwws
post Jun 7 2007, 09:51 PM

2,040 posts

omg...the inspiron models looks damn cool...probably a design 50 yrs ahead of the present 6400 design...ahem* no offence
kwws
post Jun 9 2007, 10:57 PM

2,040 posts

yea still typical thickness i suppose..but the overall looks have been improved...very stylish i suppose! i wonder the black thingy is the same magnesium material as XPS m1210's or just plastic coated...lol
kwws
post Jun 9 2007, 11:25 PM

2,040 posts

wow...very clean silverish design...

Added on June 9, 2007, 11:26 pm
QUOTE(kingmax @ Jun 9 2007, 11:00 PM)
Does anyone suspect the pic is not Dell 1520 ? It's totally looks like 1210

http://www1.ap.dell.com/content/products/p...n=design#tabtop
dun think so dude...check properly...the front multimedia buttons..diff from xps m1210
but still...it looks abit suspecting oso...on 2nd thought...might be photoshopped...who noes? hmm.gif for the mean time jus wait n see

This post has been edited by kwws: Jun 9 2007, 11:28 PM
kwws
post Jun 10 2007, 04:00 PM

2,040 posts

looks abit photoshopped on the edges of the laptop...notice the diagonal edges on the front part...kinda 'mishaped'...haha if this is a hoax tat would be a big disappointment man...i luv the black finish coating on it....magnesium coating on just the LCD panel wont be expensive
kwws
post Jun 14 2007, 09:53 AM

2,040 posts

but damn...i noticed the weight on the specs sheet...3kg?? wtf tats really heavy for 15.4inch man...perhaps its mistaken for 1720???

0.0287sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:58 AM