> Flexiparking or Jomparking or Smart Selangor Parki

Rudd
post Dec 26 2019, 02:26 PM

4,043 posts

Necrothread.

If i topup rm10 credit using flexipark and council is MBSA,
Then i cannot use that credit for other councils, MBPJ, MPSepang?
Rudd
post Dec 26 2019, 02:45 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Dec 26 2019, 02:31 PM)
of cuz

u kena saman from MPSJ, u pay to MBSA ke?
Ya la, that is known.

But my expectation is my credit should be placed on flexipark "wallet" & not specifically tied under certain council.

Then i can use that credit to pay for any councils supported by flexipark.

Instead of, topup MBSA rm10 then i only spent rm2 for parking in Shah alam. Then remaining rm8 cannot be used for other councils. I'm not frequent visitor of Shah alam,.

Flexipark should follow boost/touchngo style for street parking.
Rudd
post Dec 26 2019, 02:47 PM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(zemega @ Dec 26 2019, 02:36 PM)
Can la. the credit is FlexiPark credit. You can use it anywhere supported by the app. I topup in my area, stay in my area, and pay a summon for someone else in another area while still in my area.
But when i try to reload, got notice in apps "make sure you are reloading at correct councils". Something like that.

And i see in reload details mentioned mbsa.

0.0141sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:05 PM