UPCOMING RUMAWIP IN BANGSAR SOUTH [FH], Rumours is there already.

aaron1717
post Oct 17 2018, 10:48 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Oct 17 2018, 10:45 AM)
It's strategic. And also, if u go other places. U still cannot escape the jam.
not every place jam like bangsar south during peak hours... imagine from nexus car park to exit to federal highway need more than 30 mins... thats not simple jam... lol... even cheras jam also cant fight this kind of jam... if federal highway already jam like shit... then i think u need to stuck longer in your office car park... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 17 2018, 10:53 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Oct 17 2018, 10:51 AM)
Because I work in mid valley. Hahaha
lol... then this is personal advantage already... for alot of potential buyers... not everyone for sure can find a job in BS or nearby midvalley one... hence the jam memang cannot tahan even for cheras lang standard...
aaron1717
post Oct 17 2018, 10:54 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Joeyskullz @ Oct 17 2018, 10:52 AM)
The place is so hectic. Behind KL Gateway so many residence now. it is already heavy traffic now there. Congested with double park in the area.. Developers should have remove the flat beside KL Gateway.
if you pay for it... then they will remove them immediately... not only acquire those buildings... you even need to find a replacement home for the residents.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
aaron1717
post Oct 17 2018, 11:12 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Joeyskullz @ Oct 17 2018, 11:10 AM)
There is a developer already got the place, and replacing the residence from there to another new spot. Not sure who is the developer yet. They are in the midst settling with DBKL to ripping down the low cost flat.
Kl gateway already did once... not sure will UOA do it or not as it require alot of cost to do so... even after successful nego with DBKL... also not sure whether they will start work immediately or not... current gov doesnt seems like interested with this kind of redevelopment...
aaron1717
post Oct 20 2018, 09:38 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(PEACE BRO @ Oct 19 2018, 11:14 PM)
But i would think otherwise as in if u stay in BS, u shd be against the traffic flow. Morning ppl rush into bs, but u leaving bs. Evening everyone leaving bs and u r actually on the opposite side of the road going into bs.
erm.. if u are working in BS staying in BS then no issue... if you are working at other direction... but coming back to BS... its not as positive as u think... depending from which side u coming back from... if u need go thru the low cost housing area... doesnt matter which direction u are... u also need to jam together... lol
aaron1717
post Oct 21 2019, 03:41 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Oct 20 2019, 06:48 PM)
link bridge? only parkland residence got link bridge to MRT in the Klang Valley..
aster also... and its completed the bridge first... parkland bridge bayang pun tak nampak
aaron1717
post Dec 10 2019, 10:57 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 10 2019, 10:41 AM)
Is near to KTM Pantai Dalam.
so its not the novum land there? another false dawn... lol

0.0502sec    1.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:08 PM