QUOTE(samsungXP @ Nov 15 2018, 07:23 PM)
Not sue if the screen is scratch resistant but so far so good. The latest firmware is 1.0.3.54
Huawei Mate 20/20 Pro/20 X & Huawei GT
Nov 16 2018, 11:04 AM
766 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Subang/PJ |
Nov 19 2018, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(thariq06 @ Nov 19 2018, 12:40 PM) Oo, i see. Huawei nm 1gadget and another shop got sell. 128gb rm299. If buy from aliexpress, 128gb rm250.10. I purchase from Huawei Pavalion and it is RM298. The thing is that he told me is lifetime warranty. Just keep the receipt and the box. I rather get the local with warranty |
Nov 19 2018, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(josh5671 @ Nov 19 2018, 03:23 PM) That was product life time warranty. well, that is better than not having any at all. Mind you, all manufacturer also give lifetime warranty. Including all the memory maker company. No company will give you unlimited life warranty if that is what you are looking for. If NM dead in 3 years. And stop production, warranty was till the date it stop production....nothing fancy. |
Nov 23 2018, 05:26 PM
Anyone that looking for Mate 20 X, now is the time. Black friday sale at Q0010, after RM400 discount, RM2690. Also got free mpen and case. Good deal now.
Nov 25 2018, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Nov 25 2018, 01:29 PM) According to my dealer, each are only given 5 unit and he sold that within 1 day. I am their first customer. He say next stock will only come by early next month. Maybe u can get from online |
Dec 10 2018, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Dec 9 2018, 10:25 AM) Hmmm..The magenta line appear on the bottom part of the black image when I swipe up n down too fast. It is like the screen can't catch up. I am using Mate 20 X and I have the same firmware with the digi label as well. And I got another unit of the same model and this is not using digi, this does not have the firmware with digi label but it is the same version. So far I have not seen any different.Yup, it is a boe screen. Wa then it is really weird for the firmware. Does your firmware got the digi label as well? |
Dec 11 2018, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(lolz1120 @ Dec 11 2018, 02:35 PM) A question to all sifus using the Mate 20X, it is certain that we're not getting 4g+ on the phone regardless of Telcos, is this going to be solved by future OTA update or is it a hardware limitation? I believe it is still connected to 4G+ as the speed is the same as those phone showing 4G+. I do not find the phone any slower. I believe it is the indicator and I am not sure if they will fix that in future firmware. FYI, I notice the same behavior on my Honor Note 10 as well. There is no 4G+ logo but the speed is the same as previously. I saw someone mentioned that he say 4G+ logo before only at certain location which is very near to cell tower. My suspect is that they may have change the network speed condition to enable the 4G+ logo to appear but this is just my thinking. The fact is that, although there is no 4G+ icon but I am getting 4G+ speed as before. I have no complaint. |
Jan 6 2019, 02:44 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(krayden @ Jan 5 2019, 10:32 PM) Connection not stable? I have no issue with Bluetooth at all. I am connecting to Sony wh-1000m2 and wh-1000m3.Getting frequent split second audio pause? Not a 20x owner but itchy to pull the trigger. Using honor note 10 now. Same annoying bluetooth performance on ldac. I find it best if line of sight isnt obstucted by, get this, my belt (maybe my belly) . Cant Bluetooth in the pocket. Poor ldac performance would be a deal breaker for me. Then again, can just go wired. |
| Change to: | 0.0898sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:30 PM |