Dividend Consolidated Information

TSryanlum
post Oct 16 2018, 03:34 PM, updated 6y ago

251 posts

Hi Everyone,

Does anyone know any website that we can check stocks that are paying out dividend and also their payout period through the number of past years?
liangzai84
post Oct 16 2018, 04:28 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(ryanlum @ Oct 16 2018, 04:34 PM)
Hi Everyone,

Does anyone know any website that we can check stocks that are paying out dividend and also their payout period through the number of past years?
I always go to Bursa Malaysia website to check out the upcoming companies that pay out dividend. I attached the link below for you, hope this helps :

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed...nts-by-ex-date/
TSryanlum
post Oct 16 2018, 11:28 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(liangzai84 @ Oct 16 2018, 04:28 PM)
I always go to Bursa Malaysia website to check out the upcoming companies that pay out dividend. I attached the link below for you, hope this helps :

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed...nts-by-ex-date/
hey do you know a site where eg.. Company A.. shows a yearly information of dividend payout for the pass few years.. like in a summarize view
ShinG3e
post Oct 16 2018, 11:46 PM

o0o
1,494 posts

QUOTE(ryanlum @ Oct 16 2018, 11:28 PM)
hey do you know a site where eg.. Company A.. shows a yearly information of dividend payout for the pass few years.. like in a summarize view
you mean this?

https://klse.i3investor.com/entitlement/dividend/latest.jsp

just key in the stock that you want to find at "search"
liangzai84
post Oct 17 2018, 12:03 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(ryanlum @ Oct 17 2018, 12:28 AM)
Yes, it is all in Bursa Malaysia website.

Here is the link: http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed...#/?category=all

-Category : Entitlements
-Sub category : (N/A)
-Company : Company ABC (E.g Astro, Telekom Malaysia, etc)

Then click submit.

You get all the dividend reports for that company

Maybe other sifu(s) have other recommended websites, but i usually go to Bursa Malaysia website.

TSryanlum
post Oct 17 2018, 06:40 PM

251 posts

thank you guys..

Is there any other website that has good information like this 2 that is always updated?
Smurfs
post Oct 18 2018, 07:26 AM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(ryanlum @ Oct 16 2018, 11:28 PM)
Try This:

https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Latest-Announcement.aspx

0.0143sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:07 PM