TendouJigoku
post Oct 15 2018, 03:29 PM

45 posts

Who.png
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 15 2018, 03:30 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(PathofLife @ Oct 15 2018, 02:12 PM)
Believe me , i wont even choose those female as wife or gf. Tell me one thing if a female have more than 10 ex? You think root cause of break up is from the female or those 10 male. Makes you wonders.
stings of EXes is one thing, how about those who slept around like a public toilet type?

PathofLife
post Oct 15 2018, 03:54 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 15 2018, 03:30 PM)
stings of EXes is one thing, how about those who slept around like a public toilet type?
Avoid those if you want to live a happy life. But of course they are people who value things different and some might overvalue these type of female. Hope they do cost benefit analysis first.
Woods of Ypres
post Oct 15 2018, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 15 2018, 03:24 PM)
btw I am referring to friend with benefits kind of case

different strokes for different folks

I found that girls under 25 mostly are "erratic and clingy"
Same goes for "matured" ladies. Sluts are all cut from the same cloth of mental instability. The more experienced MILFs are just better at camouflaging it. Who cares tho; crazy chicks are damn good fucks.
anakMY
post Oct 15 2018, 03:58 PM

1,450 posts

difficult to imagine if one has got a promiscuous wife...
hfi
post Oct 15 2018, 04:08 PM

598 posts

I personally know Joey. He's a good dude but has a habit of falling for women who end up walking over him.
myteam94
post Oct 15 2018, 04:09 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Oct 15 2018, 04:08 PM)
I personally know Joey. He's a good dude but has a habit of falling for women who end up walking over him.
in /k term : beta?
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 15 2018, 04:18 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Woods of Ypres @ Oct 15 2018, 03:54 PM)
Same goes for "matured" ladies. Sluts are all cut from the same cloth of mental instability. The more experienced MILFs are just better at camouflaging it. Who cares tho; crazy chicks are damn good fucks.
but at this age, this kind of game can haunt you back if the woman decided to take a revenge on you
boeing777
post Oct 15 2018, 07:18 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Grammar Police @ Oct 15 2018, 09:59 AM)
Alvin tan starting to make sense now . even after u have kids the women will just cheat and dump u whenever she wants boeing777
You think I've been talking rots all these while? It's not called the "Red Pill" for nothing. It's just very hard to accept because it challenges our world view that we held since we're little. Ohh ohh that every woman is different, man and woman are the same, women are angels, etc.
arcaloveher
post Oct 15 2018, 08:08 PM

570 posts

Fugly bitches, Carmen Soo better biggrin.gif
titanz
post Oct 16 2018, 08:24 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(hfi @ Oct 15 2018, 04:08 PM)
Since ancient times....men are hard to bypass a beauty
richardss
post Oct 16 2018, 02:44 PM

116 posts

she's hot man. hard to fault men want to tap that ass
Joeyskullz
post Oct 16 2018, 02:46 PM

244 posts

Patricia K got baby girl.. but the baby girl is with Joey G somewhere in London. She made report on abduction. me macam confused with their status.
TSGrammar Police
post Oct 16 2018, 04:29 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Oct 15 2018, 01:52 PM)
got few patricia k research worthy material at xvid
ive been searching all night yesterday and cant find shit. can pm me tips?
kikilalahaha P
post Apr 6 2019, 08:35 PM

Probation

QUOTE(United Rulez @ Oct 15 2018, 01:29 PM)
Looking at her current bf, she upgraded from half angmoh to full angmoh.
and fast forward satu tahun, here she is today celebrating her 1 year 'anni' 6/April/19 with her French lover ..
and on Joey's page one year ago dated 7/April/18, he posted a picture of him, Pat and the baby together saying ..'Family shot'.
Poor Joey probably at that time still didn't know what was going on but so obvious that she was cheating on him already at that time..haih.. 'narcissistic personality disorder" for sure she is. still don't want to admit.
As per today, Joey is still not given chance to spend regular time with Sophie, the poor child is being discourage to do anything with her father..what a mean world. Its a constant battle for Joey I find.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
post Apr 6 2019, 08:40 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Who the fuck are they?
haroldz123
post Apr 6 2019, 09:00 PM

1,062 posts

Who?

Some girls are just for gf

Apparently this guy missed the cue
SUSdemamkuning
post Apr 6 2019, 09:24 PM

91 posts

So long didn't follow this story. Feels bad for the Frenchie but oh well.
TSGrammar Police
post Apr 8 2019, 08:40 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(kikilalahaha @ Apr 6 2019, 08:35 PM)
and fast forward satu tahun, here she is today celebrating her 1 year 'anni' 6/April/19 with her French lover ..
and on Joey's page one year ago dated 7/April/18, he posted a picture of him, Pat and the baby together saying ..'Family shot'.
Poor Joey probably at that time still didn't know what was going on but so obvious that she was cheating on him already at that time..haih.. 'narcissistic personality disorder" for sure she is. still don't want to admit.
As per today, Joey is still not given chance to spend regular time with Sophie, the poor child is being discourage to do anything with her father..what a mean world. Its a constant battle for Joey I find.
u created an account just to post this?
riezzien
post Apr 8 2019, 08:48 AM

107 posts

Who is dis hooman

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >

0.0207sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:58 PM