Total Votes: 399
Guests cannot vote 

skyp
post Nov 22 2018, 01:23 PM

1,287 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Nov 22 2018, 11:43 AM)
OMFG, I forgot Poring event again!!!! Goddamnit, eversince start till now I keep forgetting! I need to make a reminder on my phone sial!
What event was that?
Some ppl was saying got event yesterday 8.30pm..

milky12388
post Nov 22 2018, 01:31 PM

108 posts

Just realize got topic here.

Add me to guild pls if got slot.

IGN : Fallenberry
Job : Assasin
jfarm86
post Nov 22 2018, 01:50 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(skyp @ Nov 22 2018, 01:23 PM)
What event was that?
Some ppl was saying got event yesterday 8.30pm..
Poring battle event, on every Wednesday. Previously not open to public yet, not sure about yesterday.
TongCN
post Nov 22 2018, 02:02 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,621 posts

QUOTE(whitejack @ Nov 22 2018, 12:46 PM)
Ok will add you tonight.
Thanks boss smile.gif

Possible to add another friend of mine? whitejack

IGN: Lanasong
Job: Stalker
Level: 78

This post has been edited by TongCN: Nov 22 2018, 02:26 PM
whitejack
post Nov 22 2018, 02:40 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Nov 22 2018, 02:02 PM)
Thanks boss smile.gif

Possible to add another friend of mine? whitejack

IGN: Lanasong
Job: Stalker
Level: 78
Sure, still got slots.
z3r0h
post Nov 22 2018, 02:47 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(whitejack @ Nov 22 2018, 02:40 PM)
Sure, still got slots.
yo, looks like ure recruiting, are you active for minis and mvp hunts?

sinx/high wiz lvl 85.
TongCN
post Nov 22 2018, 05:12 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,621 posts

QUOTE(whitejack @ Nov 22 2018, 02:40 PM)
Sure, still got slots.
Thanks again smile.gif

Will always online after 7pm
herpaderp
post Nov 22 2018, 05:48 PM

52 posts

reached sniper in 10 days.
now i need gear >.<
PulseAngel
post Nov 22 2018, 05:57 PM

Validating
181 posts

Guys.... my +8 katar of Quaking, will it be +8 Agent katar or +0 Agent katar after upgraded?
dobot7
post Nov 22 2018, 06:07 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(PulseAngel @ Nov 22 2018, 05:57 PM)
Guys.... my +8 katar of Quaking, will it be +8 Agent katar or +0 Agent katar after upgraded?
Will be +6 and if 2 slot it will be 1 slot.
PulseAngel
post Nov 22 2018, 06:10 PM

Validating
181 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Nov 22 2018, 06:07 PM)
Will be +6 and if 2 slot it will be 1 slot.
adding to it.. if i want to safe refine Agent katar, do i need katar of Quaking or Agent katar as the material?

so it's better to prepare high refine katar of Quaking?
l4nc3k
post Nov 22 2018, 06:22 PM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(PulseAngel @ Nov 22 2018, 06:10 PM)
adding to it.. if i want to safe refine Agent katar, do i need katar of Quaking or Agent katar as the material?

so it's better to prepare high refine katar of Quaking?
u need agent katar as material.

For later i suggest you prepare 11 copies (including your main weapon) of Agent Katar and try to refine all of them. Whichever is the highest you use as main, and the remaining broken ones you can use as socketing materials.

Getting to high refining levels is a very long process and do not need to be attempted so early into the game unless you super whale.
PulseAngel
post Nov 22 2018, 06:56 PM

Validating
181 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ Nov 22 2018, 06:22 PM)
u need agent katar as material.

For later i suggest you prepare 11 copies (including your main weapon) of Agent Katar and try to refine all of them. Whichever is the highest you use as main, and the remaining broken ones you can use as socketing materials.

Getting to high refining levels is a very long process and do not need to be attempted so early into the game unless you super whale.
TIL, that u can use the broken as socketing material

broken equipment cannot use as safe-refine material ka?
whitejack
post Nov 22 2018, 07:11 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(z3r0h @ Nov 22 2018, 02:47 PM)
yo, looks like ure recruiting, are you active for minis and mvp hunts?

sinx/high wiz lvl 85.
guild members mostly are doing quest. but i think they are interested in minis and mvp too. if you interested, let me know.
SupermanLick
post Nov 22 2018, 07:42 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,457 posts

Do anybody know what isit

z3r0h
post Nov 23 2018, 02:31 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(SupermanLick @ Nov 22 2018, 07:42 PM)
Do anybody know what isit
that's a "skin" slot for the equipment, just for looks.
ben3003
post Nov 23 2018, 10:54 AM

10,859 posts

anyone know what build for spear LK in terms of skills and stat allocation?
l4nc3k
post Nov 23 2018, 10:57 AM

Nerd
968 posts

QUOTE(PulseAngel @ Nov 22 2018, 06:56 PM)
TIL, that u can use the broken as socketing material

broken equipment cannot use as safe-refine material ka?
You can. That's why broken equipment always have few thousand people snapping for 1 item.

The only time you can't use broken equipment is when upgrading the equipment needs a copy of the equipment. For example Eye of Dullahan. To get to Eye of Dullahan I/II/III/IV.. you need a fresh copy of the same equipment.
edriem
post Nov 23 2018, 11:08 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ Nov 23 2018, 11:57 AM)
You can. That's why broken equipment always have few thousand people snapping for 1 item.

The only time you can't use broken equipment is when upgrading the equipment needs a copy of the equipment. For example Eye of Dullahan. To get to Eye of Dullahan I/II/III/IV.. you need a fresh copy of the same equipment.
I always look for broken eq in exchange so I can repair them and sell them back for zeny. I noticed that healing staff are also popular and limited. Farmed and sell them in exchange for zeny.
Dovienya
post Nov 23 2018, 04:51 PM

293 posts

I think i'm opening a can of worms with this but ....

anyone playing RO mobile (aka EL) using tablets? if yes, what tablets are you using and hows the battery/performance(lag)?

104 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0575sec    0.31    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:35 AM