LF guild.... in frostmourne (Alliance)., that need a hunter in their raid.

TSlexasp
post Jun 4 2007, 11:15 AM, updated 19y ago

229 posts

Em... I had been playing a hunter for quite some time in frostmourne, and had been guild jumping quite a lot, not that it is my hobby or so for guild-jumping, it just that I always get invited into guild that is either in active (3 -4 members online including me most of the time) or too much 12 years old (crying in guild channel 24/7 for some childish thing). Therefore most of the time I am guild-less.

So I wonder is there any +8 GMT guild in frostmourne, which is recruiting? I dont mind if the guild is new, or small, coz the quantity was never a matter, what matter is the quality. If possible, I would prefer that the guild would like to have a hunter in their raid.

Thanks, hope it is alright to post a thread like this here, sorry if it is not.

edited: sorry that I left out the the faction info earlier, I am in alliance side.

This post has been edited by lexasp: Jun 4 2007, 11:34 AM
TSlexasp
post Jun 4 2007, 03:03 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(saingau @ Jun 4 2007, 02:21 PM)
Have you considered rerolling?

Litany of Fury is an Asia/Oceanic based guild in Maelstrom Server (RP PVP). We raid Wed - Sat 9PM - 12AM Malaysian Time. Are you able to make those times and if yes, you might want to check us out.

Our forum advert
http://forums.worldofwarcraft.com/thread.h...=59489799&sid=1

Our website
http://litany.jconserv.net/index.php
thanks for the offer, the raid time is just nice, I think I will like ur guild, but I dont think I will enjoy leveling another char from level 1, gonna take another few months to level to 70, as nowadays need to rush project, only have a few hours to play every weekday, as recently my job demanded more time.

If all else fail, I will just char transfer to ur server hope I am still wellcome.

This post has been edited by lexasp: Jun 4 2007, 03:03 PM
TSlexasp
post Jun 6 2007, 03:10 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Jun 5 2007, 01:18 PM)
i think i recall Gladys once mentioning that she plays on Frostmourne but not sure which guild though. can check with her.
gladys dont want play with a draenei sad.gif

seriously, no guild in frostmourne is recruiting meh?
TSlexasp
post Jun 8 2007, 04:19 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Jun 6 2007, 06:14 PM)
eh? thought she was coz she extended an invite for me to join her on Frostmourne on Ally side.

on a flipside, some guildies who were from frostmourne mentioned that there's a mass exodus of ppl from that server due to major lag problems. they're migrating to any other oceanic servers.
Then go join lo tongue.gif so I got more ppl in my friend list rclxms.gif

yeah, frostmourne is dying, I see lots of bots botting in burning steppes/searing george.
All bot using hunters. sigh....

dont say guild, pug also hard to get nowadays in frostmourne sad.gif
TSlexasp
post Jun 12 2007, 03:13 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Jun 12 2007, 10:40 AM)
sorry to say , frostmourne is perma closed IN n OUT.

u canNOT xfer in to FM
u canNOT xfer out of FM

r u good?  =p
pm me in game if u're interested.

*r u 1 of the botter ? that's y u went back to those lowbie place? or u're ganker? =p *

hard to get pug bcoz ppl already have their own team  / finish farming heroic. pug is terrible..
oh really? I thought can xfer..... guess I am stuck in frostmourne sad.gif

I am not good sweat.gif, that's why need a good guild with good guild members to teach me something good so I can be good lor. I dont know what is ur ign leh, riaa?

no la, I am still lowbie ma... that time questing there, so see lots of bot, but I do enjoy ganking horde bot, free HK....

I agree, that's why need a guild, I got some friends too, but they are all too busy to play nowadays, so usually I can only PuG, as my current guild is hopeless....

This post has been edited by lexasp: Jun 12 2007, 03:14 PM
TSlexasp
post Jun 12 2007, 05:06 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Jun 12 2007, 03:36 PM)
train urself in heroic until u have the confidence to say " i'm good ", i'll let u kno my ign by then.

cheers.
.......................................................................... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lexasp: Jun 12 2007, 05:09 PM
TSlexasp
post Jun 12 2007, 05:25 PM

229 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Jun 12 2007, 05:23 PM)
i had done enuf heroic...  2 more to complete my tk attunment

train urself. interested that time only pm me smile.gif

p/s : FYI. not my current guild i refer to another one.
sure sure, I will. thanks for the offer.
TSlexasp
post Jun 14 2007, 12:00 PM

229 posts

so no guild recruiting ah? My current guild, the guild master just pass his leadership to his level 8 alternate then /gquit and join another guild doh.gif

seriously.... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by lexasp: Jun 14 2007, 12:02 PM

0.0260sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:46 AM