LF guild.... in frostmourne (Alliance)., that need a hunter in their raid.

PACINO
post Jun 14 2007, 03:43 PM

693 posts

WELL....COLIN , DAVID AND THE REST OF THEM LOR.....I SEE THEM ALWAYS AT BLAZE WAN LE...
I DUNO THE OTHER PRIEST NAME, CORLENE OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT...

OOPS SORRY FOR THE CAPS.

Gladys
post Jun 14 2007, 05:07 PM

158 posts

i dono wat r u talking abt...

u're the idondoheal or somethng ?

PACINO
post Jun 15 2007, 09:22 AM

693 posts

nola.....after so many times also u forget wan......i lazy liao to tell u again....
maybe one day u will remember la....i dondo heals is my good fren....

myremi
post Jun 15 2007, 11:11 AM

1,846 posts

if there's one thing that gladys is famous for, it's ego busting. happy.gif
PACINO
post Jun 15 2007, 12:03 PM

693 posts

LOL.....doesnt really matter...i'm just here to spam threads.....
i see her at the cafe quite a bit...just never really talk to her....talk to colin n david most of the time only...lol
Gladys
post Jun 18 2007, 08:46 AM

158 posts

u're not idondoheals?

hmmmmmmmm... then whch one?

ego busting?? wat do ya mean flex.gif ?

PACINO
post Jun 18 2007, 09:31 AM

693 posts

lol.....i was at the cafe last sunday morning...where triskal n u were going home already.....i just drop by then......saw u all waiting for azazael to go home while he was pvping..lol.
Gladys
post Jun 18 2007, 09:54 AM

158 posts

hmm.gif

unsure.gif

rclxub.gif

doh.gif

This post has been edited by Gladys: Jun 18 2007, 09:55 AM
PACINO
post Jun 18 2007, 05:00 PM

693 posts

hoho so many emoticons.....
myremi
post Jun 18 2007, 05:24 PM

1,846 posts

you meet her in RL, she has a lot of things to say about how ppl should be playing their classes.

unsure.gif unsure.gif
Gladys
post Jun 18 2007, 05:26 PM

158 posts

impossible. i kno nothing but priet only cry.gif
myremi
post Jun 18 2007, 05:35 PM

1,846 posts

crocodile tears
PACINO
post Jun 19 2007, 09:12 AM

693 posts

aahahahah she ask ppl me to lvl her draenei priest.......so free meh...
this priest i am lvling also not yet 70 bleh

Added on June 20, 2007, 8:56 ami think now gladys should know who am i liao dee.....if not i ketuk on her head.......lol

This post has been edited by PACINO: Jun 20 2007, 08:56 AM
Gladys
post Jun 26 2007, 09:10 AM

158 posts

i kno already !!!

doh.gif

oi lvl my priest wei
PACINO
post Jun 26 2007, 09:27 AM

693 posts

lvl ur priest.....ahhahaha i lvling a shammie now at frostmourne...LOL...how to lvl ur priest la tongue.gif

Gladys
post Jun 26 2007, 09:36 AM

158 posts

/follow

myremi
post Jun 26 2007, 11:12 AM

1,846 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Jun 26 2007, 09:36 AM)
/follow

reminds me of the cheesy Digi advert with yellow man.

PACINO
post Jun 27 2007, 09:10 AM

693 posts

nanti kena ban baru tau tongue.gif

JehutyX
post Jun 27 2007, 11:28 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(lexasp @ Jun 4 2007, 11:15 AM)
Em... I had been playing a hunter for quite some time in frostmourne, and had been guild jumping quite a lot, not that it is my hobby or so for guild-jumping, it just that I always get invited into guild that is either in active (3 -4 members online including me most of the time) or too much 12 years old (crying in guild channel 24/7 for some childish thing). Therefore most of the time I am guild-less.

So I wonder is there any +8 GMT guild in frostmourne, which is recruiting? I dont mind if the guild is new, or small, coz the quantity was never a matter, what matter is the quality. If possible, I would prefer that the guild would like to have a hunter in their raid.

Thanks, hope it is alright to post a thread like this here, sorry if it is not.

edited: sorry that I left out the the faction info earlier, I am in alliance side.
have a look here, http://ddwow.blogspot.com/
sayming
post Jun 27 2007, 06:09 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Jun 26 2007, 09:10 AM)
i kno already !!!

doh.gif
oi lvl my priest wei
You really like Draenei eh?
Got Draenei Priest and Draenei Shaman flex.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top