Exclusively for Perodua VIVA owner, 2nd T.T - Come & register here! =)

jdreamer
post Nov 6 2007, 09:54 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Just wondering that if I buy a Viva now, then after one year, I wanna sell it off, that buyer of my Viva only needs to continue to pay the loan and I do not need to pay anything else right?

In other words, I just have to pay for the first month, then after I sell it, I am free from anything, right?
jdreamer
post Nov 6 2007, 10:16 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Alright, that means.. if I loan 40k, and I've paid for around 10k, then I have to clear the remaining 30k first, right?
jdreamer
post Nov 6 2007, 10:41 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Oh, I understand now. biggrin.gif
jdreamer
post Nov 7 2007, 11:57 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

What is the difference between solid and metalic? I heard that white isn't metalic right?
jdreamer
post Nov 7 2007, 12:10 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Nov 7 2007, 12:00 PM)
yeah, its not ... but the sa said this is the same white u get from myvi ...thats what i ordered ...

Added on November 7, 2007, 12:02 pm

is it ... aihhh all talk cock wan ... empty promises ... coz mayb tomoro public holiday la ...they lazy ...
Then, is it wise to get white? I don't want it to look old after 1-2 years. sweat.gif

Yes, normally empty promises. Last few months, my mum bought a new car. The SA promised us that we could get the car in the same week but then, we only got it after a week. What custom check lah, JPJ lah, at the port lah, this and that lah. So, my advice is that don't keep too much hope on them. Just live your current life without thinking about the car first. Let them call you. sweat.gif

Anyway, why is tomorrow a public holiday?
jdreamer
post Nov 7 2007, 01:27 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

I thought it is 9 November, no?
jdreamer
post Nov 7 2007, 02:05 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Nov 7 2007, 01:29 PM)
wetdreamer getting viva?
brows.gif
Yes, planning to get one. tongue.gif

QUOTE(lunacy @ Nov 7 2007, 01:42 PM)
white is solid ....other than white all is metalic ... white i snice at 1st , but gradually it will become dull ,except yoou clean it frequent, polish ... else , just like 10 years old iswara ....
yeah la ... thinking about the SA empty promise ..feel sucks anywhere ... but cant help , bank haven pay money to them, so wont simply giv u the car ...
Will it become dull very fast? I don't want to drive an old viva around. sweat.gif

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Nov 7 2007, 01:43 PM)
bro tomoro la ...

Added on November 7, 2007, 1:47 pm
hahaha but it looks nice ... and people said the color is better ... using 2k paint wan wo ... hahahah

i mah listen lo ... actually iw anted green wan ...
You sure that it is better?

QUOTE(c_calvin @ Nov 7 2007, 01:50 PM)
wow...i must be lucky coz i get mine in 6 days(include sat and sun) as promise by my sales agent..
hope u guys get ur car soon
yup tmr is deepavali  icon_idea.gif
Lucky guy.

So, Deepavali is tomorrow? Hahax, alright. smile.gif

0.0187sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:02 PM