126 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

Exclusively for Perodua VIVA owner, 2nd T.T - Come & register here! =)

TSwacko_joy
post May 14 2008, 12:18 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

Hi! As TS for tis thread.. i would like to remind all that tis thread is all about Viva... you may have one or two posting about other cars... as comparison... but not more than that plz... coz priority is Viva issues.... and yes, nautica is totally different type of car than Viva... so there is no comparison can be done... except nautica & rush yes.. but no Viva... therefore, nothing more need to discuss here regarding nautica....

Pls respect tis thread and other members. Thanks for your co operation....
babber
post May 14 2008, 01:04 AM

Forumer
1,360 posts

QUOTE(l_berd @ May 13 2008, 10:33 PM)
hell ya realize this is not a thread to do certain things too.. so you know.. but you still done.. so you are shooting your word back.

and there's no such rules that non Nautica owner can't open a discussion thread (not owner thread, mind you.. or you just cant differentiate) IF what you mean by qualify= owns the car

last but not least, there's no burden to answer your question as the question is not valid at the first place
what a nought.. yawn.gif

Added on May 14, 2008, 1:05 am
QUOTE(wacko_joy @ May 14 2008, 12:18 AM)
Hi! As TS for tis thread.. i would like to remind all that tis thread is all about Viva... you may have one or two posting about other cars... as comparison... but not more than that plz... coz priority is Viva issues.... and yes, nautica is totally different type of car than Viva...  so there is no comparison can be done... except nautica & rush yes.. but no Viva... therefore, nothing more need to discuss here regarding nautica....

Pls respect tis thread and other members. Thanks for your co operation....
sorry TS and i'll take note of that. icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by babber: May 14 2008, 01:05 AM
eeynhoj
post May 14 2008, 01:20 AM

950 posts

ok back to the air-cond filter.. how much to install one in perodua SC?
l_berd
post May 14 2008, 08:08 AM

Fake Moderator
1,042 posts

QUOTE(babber @ May 14 2008, 01:04 AM)
what a nought..  yawn.gif

sorry TS and i'll take note of that.  icon_rolleyes.gif  notworthy.gif
whistling.gif

QUOTE(eeynhoj @ May 14 2008, 01:20 AM)
ok back to the air-cond filter.. how much to install one in perodua SC?
hey i think is rm100+ (kinda forgotten) plus the air cond treatment
skincladalien
post May 14 2008, 12:25 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

hey guys,
wanna ask, my loan approve adi, car allocate adi, but the SA say i have to pay up the downpayment only can register the car?

all this while i thought i pay the downpayment when collecting the car...
earl-ku
post May 14 2008, 01:10 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ May 14 2008, 12:25 PM)
hey guys,
wanna ask, my loan approve adi, car allocate adi, but the SA say i have to pay up the downpayment only can register the car?

maybe ur downpayment not enough for your approved loan ...

say car price is 40k
downpayment is 4k
approved loan is 35k

so u mah need to top up the downpayment lo ..

maybe la ... check with SA la ... ask him what happened la ... ask here no use la ...
devilish_k
post May 14 2008, 02:11 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ May 14 2008, 12:25 PM)
hey guys,

Yup, I was quite reluctant to pay at first, but after asking around, I found out that we memang need to pay downpayment first b4 collecting the car... sad.gif

But the sad thing is that now, they keep delaying the delivery of my car... cry.gif
blossom86
post May 14 2008, 05:39 PM

56 posts

YEAH~~!!! Viva Rulez... hehe I'm new owner of Viva (almost 1week edy) Gratz to see Viva threats here.

Register me Viva auto Premium - Ivory white icon_rolleyes.gif
l_berd
post May 14 2008, 05:54 PM

Fake Moderator
1,042 posts

hi welcome biggrin.gif

hows your car? any problem? *touchwood*
skincladalien
post May 14 2008, 07:35 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

QUOTE(devilish_k @ May 14 2008, 02:11 PM)
Yup, I was quite reluctant to pay at first, but after asking around, I found out that we memang need to pay downpayment first b4 collecting the car...  sad.gif 

But the sad thing is that now, they keep delaying the delivery of my car... cry.gif
what is the reason for the delay? cuz my sa only collect the downpayment when the car was allocated. so that means only insurance and car registration. if this take more then 1 week i sure shoot him kao kao.
TSwacko_joy
post May 15 2008, 12:02 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(babber @ May 14 2008, 01:04 AM)
what a nought..  yawn.gif

sorry TS and i'll take note of that.  icon_rolleyes.gif  notworthy.gif
Thanks biggrin.gif

Added on May 15, 2008, 12:03 am
QUOTE(blossom86 @ May 14 2008, 05:39 PM)
YEAH~~!!! Viva Rulez... hehe I'm new owner of Viva (almost 1week edy) Gratz to see Viva threats here.

Register me Viva auto Premium - Ivory white  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi! Added you already. Welcome on the road !! rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: May 15 2008, 12:03 AM
devilish_k
post May 15 2008, 09:06 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ May 14 2008, 07:35 PM)
what is the reason for the delay? cuz my sa only collect the downpayment when the car was allocated. so that means only insurance and car registration. if this take more then 1 week i sure shoot him kao kao.
The car is already there... He said that the Kastam havent approved shocking.gif , so he can't register my car in JPJ, so i cant take my car yet... shakehead.gif Other than that all ready....
Joshiet
post May 15 2008, 03:35 PM

383 posts

Here it is sorry for the blur picture using camera phone blush.gif
cyberloner
post May 16 2008, 02:26 PM

1,560 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ May 14 2008, 12:15 AM)
huh, dont have wan ar ... this wan i dunno leh ... but i saw in lelong, going for Rm25 each ...
that's what my friend told me too... so i dun install it yet...
by the way... i try to count my FC again.. 850 manual... driving in penang island.. up hill... jam... some highway...

301 KM for RM 34 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cyberloner: May 19 2008, 02:53 AM
earl-ku
post May 18 2008, 01:01 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(cyberloner @ May 16 2008, 02:26 PM)
that's what my friend told me too... so i dun install it yet...
by the way... i try to count my FC again.. 850 manual... driving in penang island.. up hill... jam... some highway...

301 KM for RM 36   tongue.gif
almost 12cent for city driving ... ok la ...

mine is still 15 - 16 cent, auto 1L city driving ...

Added on May 18, 2008, 1:02 pmcame back from the p2 service center just now, arranged appointment last saturday ...

the problem was the power window, the driver window console, sometimes can wind up and down the passenger side ones, sometimes cannot

went there a while ago, change the whole console ... 40 minutes ...

This post has been edited by earl-ku: May 18 2008, 01:02 PM
SUSDavid83
post May 18 2008, 01:13 PM

52,874 posts

The power window console problem is a major problem for Perodua. It also affects Myvi.

I have change mine twice.
earl-ku
post May 18 2008, 08:57 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ May 18 2008, 01:13 PM)
The power window console problem is a major problem for Perodua. It also affects Myvi.

I have change mine twice.
twice some more ar ... hmmm

but mine i think they know its a common problem ... was changed with no question asked ...
SUSDavid83
post May 18 2008, 09:13 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ May 18 2008, 08:57 PM)
twice some more ar ... hmmm

but mine i think they know its a common problem ... was changed with no question asked ...
You have to place order if the SC didn't carry any ready stock.
earl-ku
post May 18 2008, 09:14 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ May 18 2008, 09:13 PM)
You have to place order if the SC didn't carry any ready stock.
the one i went to is a p2 service center, not those authorized sc

so i guess they do have some sort of stock ...
cyberloner
post May 19 2008, 03:04 AM

1,560 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ May 18 2008, 01:01 PM)
almost 12cent for city driving ... ok la ...

mine is still 15 - 16 cent, auto 1L city driving ...

Added on May 18, 2008, 1:02 pmcame back from the p2 service center just now, arranged appointment last saturday ...

the problem was the power window, the driver window console, sometimes can wind up and down the passenger side ones, sometimes cannot

went there a while ago, change the whole console ... 40 minutes ...
opps it is RM34
11cents per KM... very save

by the way... now my car having a lot place have sound... center of deskboard comes out tip tip tip sound...
at the back site of the car also having tin tin tin sound... driver door side doesn't fix yet....
damn sound cry.gif unhappy user at the moment...

126 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:05 AM