Fantasy League Xpert Eleven Season 1 On Going, lagendary team

TSsanfa
post Jun 3 2007, 08:02 PM, updated 19y ago

man from earth
760 posts

SEASON WILL START ON 14/6/2007..

NEW APPLICATION WILL BE CLOSED ON 13/6/2007, 10 PM

to all manager plz prepare ur team b4 new season start...
plz make sure ur team fit n ready 2 face our chalenge..

2 people who wanna apply 4 this league plz make it asap b4 closing date..
when season started, new application no longger available..
plz apply asap... i hope can gather as much as posible new team... flex.gif

looks like very nice game... wanna try it but no vacancy rite now...
so i chose 2 make new league...

i cpy this fom one of the tread above... lzy 2 type it again

QUOTE(pmg4lktan @ Oct 13 2006, 06:53 PM)
WATCH THIS SPACE FOR LATEST NEWS.

hi guys,

i have absolutely no idea how popular is this game among lowyatian ... whatever it is, i hope to expose this kind of Football Management Game With Focus On Coaching to you guys ... before i give further details ... this is the official website link => http://www.xperteleven.com/ ... i'l briefly explain about it ...

- there are two kinds of membership, VIP and non-VIP, difference is just team quota ...
- every new non-VIP member can join a private league (created by other users), an Xpert league (official league) and create an own league
- into the game, you choose 1 sponsor from 3, they will be the one who supply you transfer budget
- your team players' name will be generated automatically depending on the country you chose
- now, before playing matches, you can choose some tactical option, not outrageous formation like 4-5 strikers though ...
- the most important element in the game is the manager skill and Xpert rating ...

for you guys who are interested, please visit the website mentioned above ...

if you feel you're ready, i have a league open to all to challenge! Please click here to join my league after you logged in ... i'll leave the registration open up to one month (will be shorten if the response is good) ... for those of you who applied to join my league for you to start off, please leave your username and team name here ... thanks and see you around! ;-)
lets join LAGENDARY TEAM

LAGENDARY TEAM

Lemau FC
sanfa fc
LaX United
MNB Utd
Kuku Fc
Shining Forz
masizi
ServeFc
Stormer

DIVISION 1A

mushashimori
Real Man youth93rd
My Fc
sumitup fc
Nu Socca S.C
Dellz FC
Red Ash
Liverpool

DIVISION 1B

Patah Fc
OUG United
ppou wanderers
Pink Mayhem
Maltices
SLFC
Fabulous
Noobies FC
Carrotz fc

This post has been edited by sanfa: Jul 7 2007, 05:27 PM
syahrulz
post Jun 3 2007, 10:49 PM

295 posts

SOME COMPILATION TIPS FROM OUR SENIOR...

Thanks to pmg4lktan, beebee, bubucaca, HiTechBakChi, creap, etc notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

BUY PLAYER

to buy players, you can either wait for "Offer from Agent to buy Player" in your mailbox or you can go to "Transfer" in your left panel to search for players ... however, offers from agent are generally cheaper than those in "Transfer" though ... hope this help and good luck! wink.gif

oh ya, i just found a way to make sure i get a better deal in selling players, i will wait at least 2 offer and slowly bargain among each so to make sure i won't lost the highest 1...are u guys doing the same too??? blush.gif

USING CHEAT

well, for cheat, you may take advantage over your opponent if the referee's skill is low ...

but the chances you'll give out more freekicks and penalties will increase ... if the referee's skill and hardness is high, you may even get yellow cards and red cards ... use it wisely ... smile.gif

ADDING TEAM DURING GAME

once season started, no more team can be added, replacement to inactive player can be made though ...

GET THE MONEY FAST

once season started, no more team can be added, replacement to inactive player can be made though ...

Xpert Pools, it is llike bookie, betting on who wins ...

you can find it in the sidebar, on your left ... more members are welcome to play! haha ... more people play more money to win! thumbup.gif

ahh 1 more thing, you guys can release press statement to make some money, i just got to know it, sadly this round didnt write any statements

forgot to answer this part fo your question ... writing more press statement will earn you 200,000 econs occasionally ... another good way to earn money is playing Xpert Pool ... selling your players can earn money too ... tongue.gif

and finally ... winning the master league get you lots more money! but that is still a few seasons away though ... good luck!

xpert pools i set no limit, when each person bet, it will add 300000 econs to the pot, so, more people bet more money to win lor ... rclxms.gif

by the way, you can also earn money by writing more press statement, will get 200000 econs occasionally ... smile.gif

RATING and QUOTA

press statement won't give you extra money ... however, it will raise your xpert rating ... which is good in increasing your league quota ...

you can write a press statement more than 150char everyday and login few times everyday ... in this way, your rating of 58 will reach 95 sooner to get another private team quota ... but considering you are sitting for SPM, wouldn't recommend you to do so ...

more info
http://www.xperteleven.com/rules.aspx?RuleID=44

CREATE PERSONAL LEAGUE

I just created a new league. is market. so is more fun. if you want join here.
btw im not trying to steal your business. just giving other opportunity.

GAIN MORE EXPERIENCE

WATCHING GAME

i'm not trying to blame them ... but to stay in the game, you have to be actively changing the tactics, involve the game etc ... otherwise, you'll end up at the bottom of the table ...

if you're too busy to login to at least see the results ... what's the point then? for you, creap ... at least you still care about the result and that will differentiate you from them ... smile.gif

STRATEGY and TACTICS

i know you work hard ... but that's football ... you can try to work on a best formation for your team, instead of "experimenting" each match ...

many factors can cause you a lost...
1. form
2. home advantage
3. players not good enough?
4. tactics

hope you can revise your tactics etc... goodluck thumbup.gif

don't worry too much ... basically away game is harder to win ... i haven't win by margin of more than 2 goals away from home yet ...

by the way, do some research on tactics ... you can tweak it to work best against your opponent ... since is mid-season, you had played everyone and therefore know their style of play ... smile.gif

well, about the friendly, it is not necessary to play defensive when you're away ... i must say you did a good job in the friendly ... scoring 3 while playing lone striker!

anyhow, i strongly advice you to mark the player with highest skill instead of player with the most speciality ... as the teams will always use their best available players [except for certain cup matches] ... you can try reading up on how to use long ball, pressure, offside trap and cheating ...

normally i always check my oppenent player squad and their current matches to guess what players and formation they will play...then i try to avoid their strength part by either defence or attack, and have to consider if u play away or home, it affect ur tactic also...hope this help u also blush.gif untill now, it works well for me in both league, Xtravaganza and Master league....

Beside, i also check their opponent that he played b4, see their formation, think why they lose and why they win especially...

Certain tactics can be used against different teams in different settings and environment.

I feel that xpert does this, if you are on song, ie. team form is high, your potency at home is much higher than it normally is and your away form will very much depending on the home form, coupled with the tactics you use against the tactic the opponent use will bear down further on your performance.

On top of that, you notice also that certain player will play well against a certain team on a certain formation. You need an entire dossier of your players if you really really want to study who to field, how to play. Not easy to master the game.
WIN THE GAME

have to win i think need a few more seasons, we need the financial, and highly skilled players, when i saw the xcl team for the last round, i saw all thier players with skill 8 & above O.o scary

lol! highest i'd seen on top division teams is 14 skill ... blink.gif

TRAINING

I think this game is not abt buying players, is abt develop youth and sell....
i mean it is very expensive to buy a player from transfer market, especially for new beginner, however to get a youth is very cheap, and i think with 2-3 seasons of training (good form) their skill will increase, that time maybe we can sell at high price.... drool.gif somemore, no attendance fee for us eventhough we played home ground.....

That's why i'm waiting for more youth offer from agent (so far i only get 1 sad.gif )

true also ... login more will also increase your xpert rating! thumbup.gif

PENALTY POINT

Penalty points are given in the following situations:
2) If you pull out from a league (non Xpert league) you get between -9 and -36 points depending on whether you have played for a whole season or pull out during a season or before a season has started.

you will keep the penalty points for 3 months ... i'd pull off a league before ... weird that i was deducted only around 5 points, and the season is ongoing ... sweat.gif

More info
http://www.xperteleven.com/rules.aspx?RuleID=33

FORWARD

Some players especially forwards are better off playing as lone forward, some cannot perform at all as lone man, but with 2 forwards, they work like a charm. Well, I found this out only through offensive mode. Have not tried on normal, cautious or defensive mode yet.

Thanks Again...SILA BERI TUNJUK AJAR notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 8 2007, 10:46 AM
TSsanfa
post Jun 4 2007, 12:03 AM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 3 2007, 10:49 PM)
Hello Broo,

Full Already Maa
what do you mean??
i just make a league.. need at least 6 people 2 start on...
or this game have another restriction 2 make a leugue?? rclxub.gif

flix
post Jun 4 2007, 12:14 AM

1,910 posts

all beginners? if yes then I don't mind joining cause I would like to try it too. whats the league ID?
TSsanfa
post Jun 4 2007, 12:17 AM

man from earth
760 posts

Lid=108295

yup...
i also newbie...
leauge id stated on the title...
welcome2 thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
flix
post Jun 4 2007, 12:26 AM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Jun 4 2007, 12:17 AM)
Lid=108295

yup...
i also newbie...
leauge id stated on the title...
welcome2  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Application sent smile.gif team name Noobies

This post has been edited by flix: Jun 4 2007, 12:28 AM
syahrulz
post Jun 4 2007, 12:27 AM

295 posts

Ok, I'm in

DELLZ FC

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 4 2007, 12:27 AM
TSsanfa
post Jun 4 2007, 12:43 AM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Jun 4 2007, 12:26 AM)
Application sent  smile.gif team name Noobies
QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 4 2007, 12:27 AM)
Ok, I'm in

DELLZ FC
thanx dude... noted..
others...
dun wait 2 join...
hehehehe... how many team can play in one league r??
infinity ke??
thats great if we can gather as much team as posible drool.gif drool.gif
flix
post Jun 4 2007, 12:49 AM

1,910 posts

Min is 6 and Max is infinity.
TSsanfa
post Jun 4 2007, 08:13 AM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Jun 4 2007, 12:49 AM)
Min is 6 and Max is infinity.
so then, why no vacancies 4 the existed leaugue??
flix
post Jun 4 2007, 10:26 AM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Jun 4 2007, 08:13 AM)
so then, why no vacancies 4 the existed leaugue??
No idea...first time playing tongue.gif
TSsanfa
post Jun 4 2007, 02:50 PM

man from earth
760 posts

lets join us everybody...
need at least 3 team more
syahrulz
post Jun 5 2007, 09:13 AM

295 posts

erm..need intensive promotion here..

cammon joint us..the beginner manager...hehe rclxm9.gif
TSsanfa
post Jun 5 2007, 02:10 PM

man from earth
760 posts

2 more members come in...
hahaha..
common guys..
i still not make any limit yet...

bubucaca
post Jun 5 2007, 02:18 PM

monkeyshyte
1,083 posts

want to join my league?season 2 by end of this week.

ps. if you cannot find enough people. im not planing to steal ur business. smile.gif

Just search for LeagueID: 102161
GaRNeT
post Jun 5 2007, 02:21 PM

18 posts

hmm just signed up... a league for beginners.. muahahahaa...
btw, My FC here....
syahrulz
post Jun 5 2007, 02:32 PM

295 posts

Sanfa, i thing u better change the topic to "Xpert Eleven For Beginner, needs new members, Lid=108295, join now..."

Hehe...just my opinion tongue.gif
TSsanfa
post Jun 5 2007, 02:37 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Jun 5 2007, 02:18 PM)
want to join my league?season 2 by end of this week.

ps. if you cannot find enough people. im not planing to steal ur business.  smile.gif

Just search for LeagueID: 102161
got enough people already tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(GaRNeT @ Jun 5 2007, 02:21 PM)
hmm just signed up... a league for beginners.. muahahahaa...
btw, My FC here....
ok noted

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 5 2007, 02:32 PM)
Sanfa, i thing u better change the topic to "Xpert Eleven For Beginner, needs new members, Lid=108295, join now..."

Hehe...just my opinion  tongue.gif
ok noted..
who wanna be my assistant...
make press conference every weeks??
need volunteer here..
syahrulz
post Jun 5 2007, 06:52 PM

295 posts

hehe..its hard to become assistant compare to manage the team

anyway i already take my sponsor, erm...get ready for coming match...who's my opponent hmm.gif

eh how to get the new player?
cristiano7mu
post Jun 5 2007, 08:43 PM

2,588 posts

can i join?
team name= cristiano7mu

and btw, if the game starts but i'm not around can the game cont automatically or ...
TSsanfa
post Jun 5 2007, 08:48 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 5 2007, 06:52 PM)
hehe..its hard to become assistant compare to manage the team

anyway i already take my sponsor, erm...get ready for coming match...who's my opponent  hmm.gif

eh how to get the new player?
hahaha... thats why ineed asistant

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 5 2007, 08:43 PM)
can i join?
team name= cristiano7mu

and btw, if the game starts but i'm not around can the game cont automatically or ...
just apply 2 my leauge and ur application would be approved...
i think wanna take 24 teams in our leuge..
or more if more demands..
if season started no more team can join...

if u are out station no more than 15 days its ok i thought..
juz sign in..hehehehe...
its free..

Added on June 5, 2007, 8:56 pmalert me when u sign in

This post has been edited by sanfa: Jun 5 2007, 08:56 PM
cristiano7mu
post Jun 5 2007, 08:57 PM

2,588 posts

alrite thanks... already sent my application.
TSsanfa
post Jun 5 2007, 09:29 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 5 2007, 08:57 PM)
alrite thanks... already sent my application.
no application received..
plz resend your application 2 me(sanfa)..
cristiano7mu
post Jun 5 2007, 09:35 PM

2,588 posts

ok .... done.
flix
post Jun 5 2007, 10:01 PM

1,910 posts

when is the season gonna start?
syahrulz
post Jun 5 2007, 10:06 PM

295 posts

some tips from our senior

1. you can write a press statement more than 150char everyday and login few times everyday ... in this way, your rating of 58 will reach 95 sooner to get another private team quota ... but considering you are sitting for SPM, wouldn't recommend you to do so ...

2. you pull off from the private league you're currently in ... as i see, you're currently bottom of the table tongue.gif ... anyway, if you decided to do so, you can wait till the season ends, since our season ends later then that (around 8/12) ...

3. you can buy the VIP membership ... although it will cost you ... but i must say this is the easiest way for you tongue.gif ...

finally, if you still want to "try" to register a new account ... i will suggest asking a friend of you who is totally not interested at football ... then use it as your own ... oh, and watch out the email ... never use an email very similar to the one you're currently using ... but please bear in mind ... this is totally NOT RECOMMENDED at all ... do it and your own risk and also do understand the consequences ...
Penalty points are given in the following situations:
2) If you pull out from a league (non Xpert league) you get between -9 and -36 points depending on whether you have played for a whole season or pull out during a season or before a season has started.

When a person reaches xpert rating of 95 he/she can join another league right? Can I be put on q for your next season? kekekeke... I should be able to join in a week's time... reading now is 92.. smile.gif. Maniacs would like to ply their trade in ONE more league!

Q and A

There's something i wanna ask..Letz say there's a match at a time eg.8.30 then if im not free around that time,the match will still continue something like that rite? And what can i do during the matches are on?

nothing u can do lar.. just manage the team before match.. even there's no live match.. one minute after match time we can get the result already

1. i wan to take young player play in my team how to do that ar???
2. i wanna training some player for special abilities?? How they get the special abilities 1
3. The sponsor izzit have to keep answer the question just get the money??.... haiz
1. there are two ways, first is when you see "Talent in Youth Team" in your mailbox, you can click and bring him to the senior squad ... the second way is to buy the player from the transfer market ... you can see it by pressing "Transfer" on the left side bar ...
2. sorry, the special ability is natural ... you cannot train it ... it is as is ...
3. now no need answer questions anymore, you just have to proceed with the sponsor activity screen, that's all ...

huhu.. my first game..friendly with Red Ash on 2007-06-08 14:00 at Red Ash Arena
Referee: Hans Grüber (S5, H9)

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 6 2007, 12:09 AM
TSsanfa
post Jun 5 2007, 10:24 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Jun 5 2007, 10:01 PM)
when is the season gonna start?
when i gather enough team...
once u i start season no team can join...
now only 8 teams...
somebody suggest me how many team u want in a league..
mybe better have secon div i thought...
hahaha...

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 5 2007, 10:06 PM)
some tips from our senior
huhu.. my first game..friendly with Red Ash on 2007-06-08 14:00 at Red Ash Arena
Referee: Hans Grüber (S5, H9)
how u make a friendly...
teach me notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
cristiano7mu
post Jun 5 2007, 10:27 PM

2,588 posts

y u got friendly match 1?
flix
post Jun 5 2007, 10:34 PM

1,910 posts

lets start in a small league first and learn more about the game since we're all beginners lol

wanted to ask the same question.. how to have a friendly game?
syahrulz
post Jun 5 2007, 10:37 PM

295 posts

=Sorry Double Post= sweat.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 5 2007, 10:42 PM
cristiano7mu
post Jun 5 2007, 10:38 PM

2,588 posts

hm... let say 10 teams
tat means the season only got 18 matches (home and away)?
syahrulz
post Jun 5 2007, 10:38 PM

295 posts

when i gather enough team...
once u i start season no team can join...
now only 8 teams...
somebody suggest me how many team u want in a league..
mybe better have secon div i thought...
hahaha...

haiyoo admin, hope not so long...somebody also xbleh tahan you know...hehe laugh.gif

how u make a friendly...
teach me notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

actually the red ash manager approach me..so i accept..its good for knowing my player better..

but u can also do it...
first go the list of the team in our league..now we have 7 teams right??...
then click to the team name that u want to challenge
after this, now u in the team info..
in the right corner under the Team menu..theres button for Challenge Team
Click that button...now u try to approach that team for friendly

Hope this will help u thumbup.gif

p/s: i already challenges sanfa...hehe

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 5 2007, 10:47 PM
cristiano7mu
post Jun 5 2007, 10:45 PM

2,588 posts

hehe
Coming matches

2007-06-08 14:00 Friendly Noobies - cristiano7mu

but dunno i will be around tat time or not
LOL
wat happen if i'm busy on tat time?

Added on June 5, 2007, 10:47 pmLOL

Right now Xpert Eleven is taking a break due to maintenance. The site is scheduled to be online again around 16.50 (X11-time = Central European Time = GMT+1).

Regards
Iwe
The X11 Crew

This post has been edited by cristiano7mu: Jun 5 2007, 10:47 PM
syahrulz
post Jun 5 2007, 10:50 PM

295 posts

hehe
Coming matches

2007-06-08 14:00 Friendly Noobies - cristiano7mu

but dunno i will be around tat time or not
LOL
wat happen if i'm busy on tat time?

erm.. same with me..that is on friday at 9 pm right?? waktu malaysia barat loo
cristiano7mu
post Jun 5 2007, 10:52 PM

2,588 posts

oh... i tot 14.00 msia time.

TSsanfa
post Jun 5 2007, 10:53 PM

man from earth
760 posts

thats ok i thought...
no need 2 see they play live...
juz see the result...
hehehehe...

4 people who are register early will be in 1st div league...
12 people yg terawal oni

flix
post Jun 5 2007, 10:53 PM

1,910 posts

we've got to be online during the match?
TSsanfa
post Jun 5 2007, 10:54 PM

man from earth
760 posts

somebody!! challenge me notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
flix
post Jun 5 2007, 10:55 PM

1,910 posts

oh i thought can play a friendly game when opponent accepts invitation right away. boring la must wait whistling.gif
cristiano7mu
post Jun 5 2007, 10:56 PM

2,588 posts

ya... need to wait..

anyway can u all open the site?

i cant,

Maintenance...
Right now Xpert Eleven is taking a break due to maintenance. The site is scheduled to be online again around 16.50 (X11-time = Central European Time = GMT+1).

Regards
Iwe
The X11 Crew

syahrulz
post Jun 5 2007, 10:58 PM

295 posts

its better we online during the game, so we can know our player and tactics also

i already challenges u sanfa..did u get it?

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 5 2007, 11:01 PM
flix
post Jun 5 2007, 10:59 PM

1,910 posts

maintenance is over already~
cristiano7mu
post Jun 5 2007, 11:00 PM

2,588 posts

flix u r noobies rite.
i already challenge u
TSsanfa
post Jun 5 2007, 11:01 PM

man from earth
760 posts

mybethats his rules...
when season started i must choose whether 2 match aweek or 2 match a week...
what are u prefer??

flix
post Jun 5 2007, 11:01 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 5 2007, 11:00 PM)
flix u r noobies rite.
i already challenge u
yeah i've already accepted

2007-06-08 14:00
Noobies
-
cristiano7mu
Home ground: Anfield
Referee: Jakob Hård (S3, H8)
Friendly

the game is next month? omg rclxub.gif
cristiano7mu
post Jun 5 2007, 11:06 PM

2,588 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Jun 5 2007, 11:01 PM)
mybethats his rules...
when season started i must choose whether 2 match aweek or 2 match a week...
what are u prefer??
lol wats the difference? 2 match aweek or 2 match a week
how long is 1 match?

QUOTE(flix @ Jun 5 2007, 11:01 PM)
yeah i've already accepted

2007-06-08 14:00
Noobies
-
cristiano7mu
Home ground: Anfield
Referee: Jakob Hård (S3, H8)
Friendly

the game is next month? omg  rclxub.gif
i tot now is june 5 so is this friendly match is on this fri la where got nx month?

TSsanfa
post Jun 5 2007, 11:08 PM

man from earth
760 posts

sory... 1 match a week or 2 match a week..
match will be played on wed n sun if 2 match
flix
post Jun 5 2007, 11:10 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 5 2007, 11:06 PM)
lol wats the difference? 2 match aweek or 2 match a week
how long is 1 match?
i tot now is june 5 so is this friendly match is on this fri la where got nx month?
oh sorry blur abit laugh.gif

QUOTE(sanfa @ Jun 5 2007, 11:08 PM)
sory... 1 match a week or 2 match a week..
match will be played on wed n sun if 2 match
lets play 2 games a week.
syahrulz
post Jun 5 2007, 11:11 PM

295 posts

1) if 2 match a week..erm thing this league will finish very fast..coz we dont have alot of team in this league

sanfa did u get my challenges??

2) i tot now is june 5 so is this friendly match is on this fri la where got nx month?

yes this friday, at night

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 5 2007, 11:16 PM
cristiano7mu
post Jun 5 2007, 11:18 PM

2,588 posts

yup agree once a week will do.

if we dont hav to be infront of the pc during d match then how are we goin to plan d strategies like subs etc...
syahrulz
post Jun 5 2007, 11:28 PM

295 posts

League info - lagendary team

Home page: Missing
LeagueID: 108295
League admin: Sanfa Contact the league admin
League rating:
Ranking: The league is not ranked
Average age: 0 years
Number of teams: 9
Active teams: 9

VIP-teams: 0
Created: 2007-06-03
League type: Private league (Mens)
Transfer system: Simulated transfer
Match days: Tuesdays and Fridays
Match time: 14:00

erm..now we have 9 teams, but currently in the list theres only 7 teams

Dellz FC
sanfa fc
cristiano7mu
Noobies
Red Ash
Stormer
My FC

So admin, when we can start the league..hehe...cannot stand loo whistling.gif
TSsanfa
post Jun 5 2007, 11:32 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 5 2007, 11:11 PM)
1) if 2 match a week..erm thing this league will finish very fast..coz we dont have alot of team in this league

sanfa did u get my challenges??

2) i tot now is june 5 so is this friendly match is on this fri la where got nx month?

yes this friday, at night
got... thanx notworthy.gif

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 5 2007, 11:18 PM)
yup agree once a week will do.

if we dont hav to be infront of the pc during d match then how are we goin to plan d strategies like subs etc...
ok... once a week... any objection??

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 5 2007, 11:28 PM)
League info - lagendary team  

Home page:  Missing
LeagueID:  108295
League admin:  Sanfa Contact the league admin
League rating: 
Ranking:  The league is not ranked
Average age:  0 years
Number of teams:  9
Active teams:  9

VIP-teams:  0
Created:  2007-06-03
League type:  Private league (Mens)
Transfer system:  Simulated transfer
Match days:  Tuesdays and Fridays
Match time:  14:00

erm..now we have 9 teams, but currently in the list theres only 7 teams

Dellz FC         
sanfa fc          
cristiano7mu       
Noobies        
Red Ash           
Stormer         
My FC

So admin, when we can start the league..hehe...cannot stand loo whistling.gif
not update yet...will update asap.... nod.gif
i think wanna gather as much as possible...
coz once u create a season can't edit...
give 1 weeks time k...
enjoy ur frendly 1st

This post has been edited by sanfa: Jun 5 2007, 11:36 PM
syahrulz
post Jun 5 2007, 11:35 PM

295 posts

another tips

When a person reaches xpert rating of 95 he/she can join another league right? Can I be put on q for your next season? kekekeke... I should be able to join in a week's time... reading now is 92.. smile.gif. Maniacs would like to ply their trade in ONE more league!

ok... once a week... any objection??

i agree thumbup.gif
TSsanfa
post Jun 5 2007, 11:41 PM

man from earth
760 posts

syahrulz... can u helped me?? plz notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
since u got 2nd post...
plz copy all the tips that u have post here to that thread...
make it easier 2 read

This post has been edited by sanfa: Jun 5 2007, 11:55 PM
syahrulz
post Jun 5 2007, 11:47 PM

295 posts

syahrulz... can u helped me??
since u got 2nd post...
plz copy all the tips that u have post here to that thread...
make it easier 2 read

ayyai sir notworthy.gif

i will move it to 2nd post hopefully tomorrow thumbup.gif

Need Info, Click here

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 6 2007, 12:37 AM
TSsanfa
post Jun 6 2007, 12:24 AM

man from earth
760 posts

thanx frenz...
premier league done already
cristiano7mu
post Jun 6 2007, 07:50 AM

2,588 posts

any of u sent ur player for training?

i sent 5 n d training untill 6/9 but i hav match on 6/8 tat means these players will not play on 6/8?
TSsanfa
post Jun 6 2007, 10:07 AM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 6 2007, 07:50 AM)

i sent 5 n d training untill 6/9 but i hav match on 6/8 tat means these players will not play on 6/8?
i have sent 2 player.. damn so expensive..
hope they can play...
i think so...
they juz training rite??
syahrulz
post Jun 6 2007, 12:25 PM

295 posts

i have sent 2 player.. damn so expensive..
hope they can play...
i think so...
they juz training rite??

hehe..future investment should expensive maa

ok, i already put some tips from our senior in the 1st page.. hope its usefull

but we can also ask a lot of thing from them right..hehe thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 6 2007, 12:25 PM
kenny B
post Jun 6 2007, 01:26 PM

846 posts

can still play?
just registered smile.gif
TSsanfa
post Jun 6 2007, 01:42 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 6 2007, 12:25 PM)
hehe..future investment should expensive maa

ok, i already put some tips from our senior in the 1st page.. hope its usefull

but we can also ask a lot of thing from them right..hehe thumbup.gif
thanx... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
if got any enquiries lets refer 2 our senior notworthy.gif

QUOTE(kenny B @ Jun 6 2007, 01:26 PM)
can still play?
yup....
join lagendary team icon_rolleyes.gif
syahrulz
post Jun 6 2007, 01:44 PM

295 posts

can still play?

i thing u can...just go to search then put in the league id (above my siggy)

welcome to lagendary team rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

thanx... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
if got any enquiries lets refer 2 our senior notworthy.gif

welcome, by the way sanfa, when actually game will start?

i thing u better put the date in main topics to remind the manager who taking part, and pm manager that still not pick they player.
Coz theres somebody gone missing and the team were leave over.
So team that doesn't have manager, we have to find replacement. sweat.gif

Off Topics.

Pak Lah Wedding

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v3/news.php?id=265927

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 6 2007, 02:04 PM
TSsanfa
post Jun 6 2007, 02:58 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 6 2007, 01:44 PM)
i thing u can...just go to search then put in the league id (above my siggy)

welcome to lagendary team rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
welcome, by the way sanfa, when actually game will start?

i thing u better put the date in main topics to remind the manager who taking part, and pm manager that still not pick they player.
Coz theres somebody gone missing and the team were leave over.
So team that doesn't have manager, we have to find replacement.  sweat.gif

Off Topics.

Pak Lah Wedding

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v3/news.php?id=265927
actually i'm planning 2 have 2 divisyen...
10 team per div...
hahaha...
then we can see whoo will be dropped from our div icon_rolleyes.gif

Grengo01
post Jun 6 2007, 03:00 PM

7 star but no spesial tag...
4,669 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 6 2007, 07:50 AM)

can still play.... guys..when you have a second team quota... feel free to join OWL or xtravaganza....
TSsanfa
post Jun 6 2007, 03:04 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jun 6 2007, 03:00 PM)
can still play.... guys..when you have a second team quota... feel free to join OWL or xtravaganza....
second team quota??
how come??
Grengo01
post Jun 6 2007, 03:05 PM

4,669 posts

Once you get ur xpert ratings to 95 and 3 months in the game, you are allowed another Private League then when u hit ratings of 115, you are entitled full quota of 3 private leagues. you can then join other leagues so u can play like 8-10 games a week!

Darn.. I am addicted to xpert11..
TSsanfa
post Jun 6 2007, 03:12 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jun 6 2007, 03:05 PM)
Once you get ur xpert ratings to 95 and 3 months in the game, you are allowed another Private League then when u hit ratings of 115, you are entitled full quota of 3 private leagues. you can then join other leagues so u can play like 8-10 games a week!

Darn.. I am addicted to xpert11..
where 2 check our xpert rating...
never see it b4??
Grengo01
post Jun 6 2007, 05:22 PM

4,669 posts

ur main page... u run ur cursor over your xpert ratings.. u can see ur score.. and your quota is on top.. 1 own 1 private 1 professional..
TSsanfa
post Jun 6 2007, 11:05 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jun 6 2007, 05:22 PM)
ur main page... u run ur cursor over your xpert ratings.. u can see ur score.. and your quota is on top.. 1 own 1 private 1 professional..
o i see...
how 2 make banner 4 league n team batch???

SEASON WILL START ON 14/6/2007..

NEW APPLICATION WILL BE CLOSED ON 13/6/2007, 10 PM

to all manager plz prepare ur team b4 new season start...
plz make sure ur team fit n ready 2 face our chalenge..

2 people who wanna apply 4 this league plz make it asap b4 closing date..
when season started, new application no longger available..
plz apply asap... i hope can gather as much as posible new team... flex.gif

This post has been edited by sanfa: Jun 7 2007, 01:16 AM
Grengo01
post Jun 7 2007, 12:03 PM

4,669 posts

no idea.. i think you need to be a VIP member to do that.
HiTechBakChi
post Jun 7 2007, 02:49 PM

352 posts

Hi Sanfa, nice to see more league coming out in here. Xpert11 is a very fun game, glad to see you take the initiative to start a new league for beginners. Keep it up, i also can offer some help if u need. anyway, you can add team banner if you are VIP. It's more fun if you have VIP status, more features, like you can transfer players among VIP!!!awesome!!! thumbup.gif

Hi, Shahrulz, i really have to give you credit for the works you done, compiling the summary and tips from other threads. This is a very good thread for beginners, i reckon.

and hope some of you can build up the rating faster so that you also can join other leagues here. Well done. Keep going.

p/s: do you guys join one of the xpert league? it will help you in long run as well. There are more seniors players who can teach you more thing...

This post has been edited by HiTechBakChi: Jun 7 2007, 04:19 PM
Grengo01
post Jun 7 2007, 03:58 PM

4,669 posts

nvm.. after 1/2 a season as beginner.. can join the big leagues liao... join OWL or Xtravaganza.. wink.gif
syahrulz
post Jun 7 2007, 07:31 PM

295 posts

thanks bro..we will..have to join lot of game..to gain more experience flex.gif

Hi, Shahrulz, i really have to give you credit for the works you done, compiling the summary and tips from other threads. This is a very good thread for beginners, i reckon.

thanks again bro..its nothing, just to help me and also the beginner manager, please give advise to me and also all beginner here notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

tonight i have my first game....wish me luck icon_rolleyes.gif
TSsanfa
post Jun 7 2007, 08:14 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 7 2007, 07:31 PM)

tonight i have my first game....wish me luck icon_rolleyes.gif
tonyte??
why my frendly match tmrw?... cry.gif cry.gif
how to save a life
post Jun 7 2007, 08:19 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

err ts...i think i spotted typing error there....ur first post...thank you to me...
syahrulz
post Jun 7 2007, 08:45 PM

295 posts

tonyte??
why my frendly match tmrw?... cry.gif cry.gif

hehe..sory2 whistling.gif

actually tomorrow....same time with u..hehe so excited maa sweat.gif sweat.gif
flix
post Jun 7 2007, 08:48 PM

1,910 posts

I have a game against cristiano7mu tomorrow night at 8pm too. biggrin.gif
TSsanfa
post Jun 7 2007, 09:05 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 7 2007, 08:45 PM)
hehe..sory2  whistling.gif

actually tomorrow....same time with u..hehe so excited maa  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
QUOTE(flix @ Jun 7 2007, 08:48 PM)
I have a game against cristiano7mu tomorrow night at 8pm too.  biggrin.gif
how u all got junior player r??
huhuhuhu... i want also...
btw u r so lucky coz can ask 4 new player name...
i as admin can't...
huhuhu... want 2 add me as plyer 2...

syahrulz
post Jun 7 2007, 09:22 PM

295 posts

I have a game against cristiano7mu tomorrow night at 8pm too. biggrin.gif

good luck 2 u flix... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

how u all got junior player r??
huhuhuhu... i want also...
btw u r so lucky coz can ask 4 new player name...
i as admin can't...
huhuhu... want 2 add me as plyer 2...

aiyoo sanfa, i already put in tips loo

ok, actually there 2 ways to get young player.

1) you can either wait for "Offer from Agent to buy Player" in your mailbox or

2) you can go to "Transfer" in your left panel to search for players

however, offers from agent are generally cheaper than those in "Transfer" though ... hope this help and good luck!

until today i already got 2 offer from agent...they offer very good skill young player but cannot do anything coz dont have money... cry.gif cry.gif

izzit answer your question my friends?? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 7 2007, 09:35 PM
TSsanfa
post Jun 7 2007, 09:43 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 7 2007, 09:22 PM)
good luck 2 u flix... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
aiyoo sanfa, i already put in tips loo

ok, actually there 2 ways to get young player.

1) you can either wait for "Offer from Agent to buy Player" in your mailbox or

2) you can go to "Transfer" in your left panel to search for players

however, offers from agent are generally cheaper than those in "Transfer" though ... hope this help and good luck!

until today i already got 2 offer from agent...they offer very good skill young player  but cannot do anything coz dont have money... cry.gif  cry.gif

izzit answer your question my friends??  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
hahaha...
i know that...
but i never got offer young player...
i got offer from agent 2 buy player with value 7 520 000 econs...
how come 1st week can gain that much... huhuhuhu

syahrulz
post Jun 7 2007, 09:47 PM

295 posts

hahaha...
i know that...
but i never got offer young player...
i got offer from agent 2 buy player with value 7 520 000 econs...
how come 1st week can gain that much... huhuhuhu

i thing the agent realize that u only want the old player loo hehe laugh.gif

we have to be passion...theres still long road to go and gain alot of econs...i wish the roman abromavich can sponsor me to get the econs..huhuhu sweat.gif sweat.gif

cristiano7mu
post Jun 7 2007, 09:49 PM

2,588 posts

i wanted to buy a striker, very high rating but tooo expensive. LOL
flix
post Jun 7 2007, 10:07 PM

1,910 posts

I only have 80,000 econs left cry.gif not enough to do anything vmad.gif
syahrulz
post Jun 7 2007, 10:25 PM

295 posts

i wanted to buy a striker, very high rating but tooo expensive. LOL

I only have 80,000 econs left cry.gif not enough to do anything vmad.gif

better ask our senior, how to get very2 fast econs..huhu rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
coach.dir
post Jun 8 2007, 09:36 AM

23 posts

hi guys.

i juz registered.. watch out for nu socca s.c.

m gonna rock the league diz season, hehe!!
HiTechBakChi
post Jun 8 2007, 10:39 AM

352 posts

hihi, there is no way to get $$ fast here, only 4 ways:
1. wait to accumulate every week 1mill from sponsor activity (depending you answer the questions correctly if required)
2. publish your press statement every week for 200,000
3. participate in pool (betting) (depend if more players participate in here, then you have more pool money to win)
4. sell your players. two choice here: you can sell all your older players to get a little bit more $$ and get in 1-2 good quality mid-year players, or sell those good mid-year players with high value, gain more $$ then buy some good youngsters for future. The previous of course can help you get instant result in 1-3 season time. The latter will aim for long term, after 5 seasons, your youngster could be very good aledi. However, you also can go for balance, experience and youngster together.

So, up to you. This game is not simply buy a lot of players, it emphasize in manager skill. even with lower quality team, you also can beat stronger opponent if your tactic is right. I just lost to a lower division team 4-1 in my other league where our team quality is about the same.so, tactic and form and quality of team combined is the bottom line.
Grengo01
post Jun 8 2007, 12:02 PM

4,669 posts

HiTechBakChi
post Jun 8 2007, 12:12 PM

352 posts

syahrulz
post Jun 8 2007, 12:24 PM

295 posts

hi guys.

i juz registered.. watch out for nu socca s.c.

m gonna rock the league diz season, hehe!!

welcome my friends rclxms.gif rclxms.gif make like own house biggrin.gif

hihi, there is no way to get $$ fast here, only 4 ways:
1. wait to accumulate every week 1mill from sponsor activity (depending you answer the questions correctly if required)
2. publish your press statement every week for 200,000
3. participate in pool (betting) (depend if more players participate in here, then you have more pool money to win)
4. sell your players. two choice here: you can sell all your older players to get a little bit more $$ and get in 1-2 good quality mid-year players, or sell those good mid-year players with high value, gain more $$ then buy some good youngsters for future. The previous of course can help you get instant result in 1-3 season time. The latter will aim for long term, after 5 seasons, your youngster could be very good aledi. However, you also can go for balance, experience and youngster together.

So, up to you. This game is not simply buy a lot of players, it emphasize in manager skill. even with lower quality team, you also can beat stronger opponent if your tactic is right. I just lost to a lower division team 4-1 in my other league where our team quality is about the same.so, tactic and form and quality of team combined is the bottom line.

Tq very much for tips bro.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

All the best to the new league! It will be interesting if only xpert11 allow the best teams in certain private leagues to organize their own Champions League.. .smile.gif.

wah, good idea, maybe we can propose to them!!!

wah..thats good idea thumbup.gif

erm about Champions League, yesterday i watch channel 84 Astro, theres Champions League Final for Women between Arsenal girls and Umei, club from Sweden..very interesting game, huhu Arsenal Girls won the cup rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

The girls can even drible, through pass, free kick etc....waa if malaysian team is they opponent, i bet our national team have alot of problem doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 8 2007, 12:25 PM
Grengo01
post Jun 8 2007, 12:31 PM

4,669 posts

Actually I have alrady proposed to them. They have issues as non VIP are only allowed 2 games per week, if we have Champions League then it is more since all leagues are playing 2 games per week, unless those that has been kay-oed by cup competitions.. well, they have not actually put down the idea but I think its under KIV.
coach.dir
post Jun 8 2007, 02:30 PM

23 posts

erkk.. blurr.. blurr..

guys, i registered already. but, HOW & WHERE to start ehh???

hehe.. biggrin.gif

p/s: cant wait for the new football manager...
flix
post Jun 8 2007, 02:49 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(coach.dir @ Jun 8 2007, 02:30 PM)
erkk.. blurr.. blurr..

guys, i registered already. but, HOW & WHERE to start ehh???

hehe.. biggrin.gif

p/s: cant wait for the new football manager...
You can start off by requesting a friendly game against Noobies tongue.gif
TSsanfa
post Jun 8 2007, 03:11 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jun 8 2007, 12:02 PM)
All the best to the new league! It will be interesting if only xpert11 allow the best teams in certain private leagues to organize their own Champions League.. .smile.gif.
thats great dude...
sory...
not reply 4 so long time...

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jun 8 2007, 12:31 PM)
Actually I have alrady proposed to them. They have issues as non VIP are only allowed 2 games per week, if we have Champions League then it is more since all leagues are playing 2 games per week, unless those that has been kay-oed by cup competitions.. well, they have not actually put down the idea but I think its under KIV.
but our leugue will have match once a week oni...(requested by player)
so thats mean we can join that champions leugue...
hehehehe

QUOTE(flix @ Jun 8 2007, 02:49 PM)
You can start off by requesting a friendly game against Noobies  tongue.gif
yup...
sanfa fc 2... flex.gif
coach.dir
post Jun 8 2007, 03:21 PM

23 posts

lucky u la flix..

experteleven is closing down for maintenance.. if not, nu socca mite beat noobies off..

tongue.gif
flix
post Jun 8 2007, 03:23 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(coach.dir @ Jun 8 2007, 03:21 PM)
lucky u la flix..

experteleven is closing down for maintenance.. if not, nu socca mite beat noobies off..

tongue.gif
I'll be waiting for your friendly invite brows.gif
coach.dir
post Jun 8 2007, 03:31 PM

23 posts

hehe, flix... how to invite?

dusyumm.. dusyumm..

oops.gif
TSsanfa
post Jun 8 2007, 04:31 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(coach.dir @ Jun 8 2007, 03:31 PM)
hehe, flix... how to invite?

dusyumm.. dusyumm..

oops.gif
click on team that u wanna have frendly n challenge him...
the button is on the right side of the screen
syahrulz
post Jun 8 2007, 07:54 PM

295 posts

OK, guys the moment is arrive now

Good luck and hope u can get the first win...ash being slash hehehe rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
flix
post Jun 8 2007, 08:02 PM

1,910 posts

Its 14:00 already but how do we play the game? How do we make subs and set tactics etc etc?
syahrulz
post Jun 8 2007, 08:10 PM

295 posts

Its 14:00 already but how do we play the game? How do we make subs and set tactics etc etc?

already finish loo

aiyarks lose for the first time..iayo hero always lose first and win after that..hehe laugh.gif
flix
post Jun 8 2007, 08:12 PM

1,910 posts

I lost 3-0 rclxub.gif
TSsanfa
post Jun 8 2007, 08:32 PM

man from earth
760 posts

i win 3-1 with oug united...
great winning 4 my team.......
cristiano7mu
post Jun 8 2007, 09:10 PM

2,588 posts

haih lucky i didnt set win bonus... or flix will lose econ.
flix
post Jun 8 2007, 09:13 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 8 2007, 09:10 PM)
haih lucky i didnt set win bonus... or flix will lose econ.
I wont lose econ if I lose the match. Win bonus is when your team wins a match, you pay your players as a bonus. If im not mistaken it is 50,000 econs to the whole team.
cristiano7mu
post Jun 8 2007, 09:31 PM

2,588 posts

oh so it will not benefits me la.
ic thx

This post has been edited by cristiano7mu: Jun 8 2007, 09:58 PM
syahrulz
post Jun 8 2007, 11:25 PM

295 posts

Its better u use that bonus during real game to increase your player motivation not during friendly and the bonus is pay by your own self not your opponent even you win the game
HiTechBakChi
post Jun 8 2007, 11:36 PM

352 posts

haha..look like everyone is enjoy their first match....good rclxms.gif
syahrulz
post Jun 9 2007, 10:33 AM

295 posts

Yup everyone already get they first xperience either lose or win..hehe

i thing should be better u guys joint the expert league to gain more experience. just to have to put your self in waiting list. its good during during waiting our league to start

i already get one team to handle..slong103..in Golden League thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

the previous manager already been sack. sweat.gif sweat.gif .so i take control the team new

wish me luck biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSsanfa
post Jun 11 2007, 06:56 AM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 9 2007, 10:33 AM)
Yup everyone already get they first xperience either lose or win..hehe

i thing should be better u guys joint the expert league to gain more experience. just to have to put your self in waiting list. its good during during waiting our league to start

i already get one team to handle..slong103..in Golden League thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

the previous manager already been sack.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif .so i take control the team new

wish me luck  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
i also got expert team already...
but the team i got damn in performance player..
huhuhuhu..
i going 2 apply back;;;
HiTechBakChi
post Jun 11 2007, 10:58 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Jun 11 2007, 06:56 AM)
i also got expert team already...
but the team i got damn in performance player..
huhuhuhu..
i going 2 apply back;;;
wat's ur team name in xpert? maybe we can play friendly?
syahrulz
post Jun 11 2007, 01:14 PM

295 posts

Mine is Slong103 icon_rolleyes.gif

ok, my first win in xpert league... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif.. still long road to go

waiting for 2nd friendly game.. hehe c u there sanfa brows.gif brows.gif
TSsanfa
post Jun 11 2007, 02:21 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(HiTechBakChi @ Jun 11 2007, 10:58 AM)
can play frenly with other league??
if season on going also can play frenly??

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 11 2007, 01:14 PM)
Mine is Slong103  icon_rolleyes.gif

ok, my first win in xpert league... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif.. still long road to go

waiting for 2nd friendly game.. hehe c u there sanfa  brows.gif  brows.gif
looking 4ward 4 tmrw match
HiTechBakChi
post Jun 11 2007, 03:32 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Jun 11 2007, 02:21 PM)
can play frenly with other league??
if season on going also can play frenly??
yes, if you join the same league as mine, which xpert league do u join?
ops, edit: only if both of us not playing any cup match at mid week....

This post has been edited by HiTechBakChi: Jun 11 2007, 03:33 PM
TSsanfa
post Jun 11 2007, 04:02 PM

man from earth
760 posts

my frenz join super league...
hounton fc i thought..
i still waiting...hehehehe
nicknick
post Jun 12 2007, 12:26 AM

199 posts

can join more than 1 private league ka?
btw sanfa,great match the other day..darn, you man marked my playmaker..haha
i'll take that as a lesson...can't wait for the league to start
thus far,how many teams in the league already?
syahrulz
post Jun 12 2007, 09:57 AM

295 posts

Ângelo Moutinho finds a lost dog outside the training ground and seeks its owner who turns out to be a wealthy dignitary. The dignitary is so grateful to have his beloved pet returned, he donates 163 500 econ to the club.

theres alot way u can get money hehe...like above situation..my player find a lost dog..then the owner give money to the club...wa very good player that i have...hehe syukur..more econs to come rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Thanks to Dellz FC's media presence lately the club's main sponsor has decided to give an additional 200.000 econ to the club.

hehe this one prove that we have to do always press release to gain extra econs...thanks my sponsor thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

DID U KNOW...THAT U CAN PUT YOUR NAME AS A PLAYER

u can find this option in "Team Setting"

Request player name
You can request player names that you want to see in your team. For example you could request your own name. When you request a name it has be approved by the league admin. When the league admin has approved the name you will get the requested name with the next player offer you'll recieve in the mailbox. If your requested name is not approved by the league admin you can request another name.

You should write "First name then Last name (family name)". Like "Pavel Nedved".

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 12 2007, 10:10 AM
flix
post Jun 12 2007, 10:17 AM

1,910 posts

The damn maintenance is taking so long... rclxub.gif
cristiano7mu
post Jun 12 2007, 08:24 PM

2,588 posts

great game by OUG united. i scored 6 goals in 2 games and all in 2nd half. smile.gif
flix
post Jun 12 2007, 09:13 PM

1,910 posts

Noobies beat Red Ash 2-1.. Yahoo~ thumbup.gif
mengdez
post Jun 12 2007, 09:30 PM

No title
766 posts

Already joining the league, hope i am not that late. doh.gif
flix
post Jun 12 2007, 09:43 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(mengdez @ Jun 12 2007, 09:30 PM)
Already joining the league, hope i am not that late.  doh.gif
welcome~ rclxms.gif
nicknick
post Jun 12 2007, 09:47 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 12 2007, 08:24 PM)
great game by OUG united. i scored 6 goals in 2 games and all in 2nd half. smile.gif
great 2nd half performance by your team..
to be honest,i totally forgotten bout the match tonight..thus not having any settings for my team..but great show by them as well..
need to tighten up the defence i guess..
cant wait for the league to start
Grengo01
post Jun 13 2007, 09:48 AM

4,669 posts

gosh.. league not yet start ah?

comeon.... build ur xpert ratings then can join OWL or xtravaganza.... top notch competition... wink.gif
syahrulz
post Jun 13 2007, 10:41 AM

295 posts

gosh.. league not yet start ah?

comeon.... build ur xpert ratings then can join OWL or xtravaganza.... top notch competition... wink.gif

Thanks Bro..we will join u.

Anyway, a very slim win for Dellz FC. Thanks Sanfa for good and though match, even our team down 1-0 but we manage to catch up and win the game

Waa.. our league has been expand into 24 team...hehe more team more though game heading thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Wish Luck 2 u all manager in lagendary team league icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 13 2007, 11:26 AM
serve
post Jun 13 2007, 01:53 PM

141 posts

hello all...i just join the league...hope not to late rclxm9.gif
syahrulz
post Jun 13 2007, 02:41 PM

295 posts

hello all...i just join the league...hope not to late rclxm9.gif

Welcome my friends rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

due date for league was tonight if not mistaken sweat.gif sweat.gif
serve
post Jun 13 2007, 02:55 PM

141 posts

so anyone wan friendly b4 the league start?
syahrulz
post Jun 13 2007, 06:36 PM

295 posts

so anyone wan friendly b4 the league start?

ok, i challenge u, my team Dellz FC...Gambatte icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 13 2007, 06:37 PM
serve
post Jun 13 2007, 06:38 PM

141 posts

sori la bro...Patch FC aledi offer me for friendly...tomorrow will start league...
forgot to ask...how long the game will be?

This post has been edited by serve: Jun 13 2007, 06:43 PM
coach.dir
post Jun 13 2007, 07:59 PM

23 posts

ermm, tmrow start the league, then friendlies, cancel mehh?

i got friendlies with team Noobies on 16th. or 15th.. but still.. mr admin, how eh??
TSsanfa
post Jun 13 2007, 08:18 PM

man from earth
760 posts

statr leugue only...
not 1st match
flix
post Jun 13 2007, 09:07 PM

1,910 posts

challenge Noobies too if we still have time for friendly matches.
serve
post Jun 13 2007, 10:33 PM

141 posts

ya...me also got friendly on 15th...the league gonna start when Sanfa?
misteeq
post Jun 13 2007, 11:07 PM

36 posts

yo serve.. whats up.! into xperteleven now.? retired dota already.?

hmm..wanna join this league..but being denied..cant join 2 private league..rank was not high enough..sigh.~!
serve
post Jun 13 2007, 11:26 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(misteeq @ Jun 13 2007, 11:07 PM)
yo serve.. whats up.! into xperteleven now.? retired dota already.?

hmm..wanna join this league..but being denied..cant join 2 private league..rank was not high enough..sigh.~!
retired dota? doh.gif ...no la...just wan play2 manager...so u can or can't join the league...the time is up already to join when i post this
syahrulz
post Jun 14 2007, 09:34 AM

295 posts

Division 1a

Dellz FC
Liverpool
mushashimori
My FC
Nu Socca S.C
Real Man youth93rd
Red Ash
sumitup fc

Division 1b

Born2Win
Carrotz fc
Fabulous
Maltices
Noobies
OUG United
Patch FC
ppou wanderers
SLFC

Gentlemen Start Your Engine rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Jun 14 2007, 10:03 AM
flix
post Jun 14 2007, 10:13 AM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 14 2007, 09:34 AM)
Division 1a
Dellz FC 
Liverpool 
mushashimori 
My FC 
Nu Socca S.C 
Real Man youth93rd 
Red Ash 
sumitup fc
Division 1b

Born2Win   
Carrotz fc 
Fabulous 
Maltices 
Noobies 
OUG United 
Patch FC 
ppou wanderers 
SLFC

Gentlemen Start Your Engine  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
good luck to everyone thumbup.gif
serve
post Jun 14 2007, 02:14 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 14 2007, 09:34 AM)
Division 1a
Dellz FC 
Liverpool 
mushashimori 
My FC 
Nu Socca S.C 
Real Man youth93rd 
Red Ash 
sumitup fc
Division 1b

Born2Win   
Carrotz fc 
Fabulous 
Maltices 
Noobies 
OUG United 
Patch FC 
ppou wanderers 
SLFC

Gentlemen Start Your Engine  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
post edited...i'm not in the list but when check my team in xpert11...i'm in lagendary .. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by serve: Jun 14 2007, 04:34 PM
flix
post Jun 14 2007, 06:36 PM

1,910 posts

Does anyone know how to use the Xpert Pool thing?
syahrulz
post Jun 14 2007, 06:42 PM

295 posts

Does anyone know how to use the Xpert Pool thing?

I thing u can chose with team that will win. I thing u can ask our senior about this..hehe sweat.gif
flix
post Jun 14 2007, 08:25 PM

1,910 posts

Results for the first game of the season:

Division 1a
2007-06-14 Nu Socca S.C - sumitup fc 1 - 1 (0 - 0)
2007-06-14 Red Ash - My FC 0 - 1 (0 - 0)
2007-06-14 Dellz FC - Real Man youth93rd 1 - 2 (0 - 1)
2007-06-14 mushashimori - Liverpool 2 - 0 (1 - 0)

Division 1b
2007-06-14 Fabulous - OUG United 0 - 2 (0 - 1)
2007-06-14 Patch FC - Carrotz fc 3 - 0 (2 - 0)
2007-06-14 Maltices - Pink Mayhem 2 - 2 (0 - 1)
2007-06-14 ppou wanderers - Noobies 2 - 0 (1 - 0)

beebee
post Jun 15 2007, 08:41 AM

3,091 posts

1 Tip

You guys should try to get into the xpertleagues to gain the important xpertrating which will enable you to have full team quata at 115 points.

Try to login everyday and post a press release.
Grengo01
post Jun 15 2007, 09:33 AM

4,669 posts

Beebee.... step by step ma... first, member needs at least 3 mths for the second team quota but I think need to hit 95 in xpert ratings. Next 6 months and 115 for 3rd team quota. You excite them too much.. smile.gif
beebee
post Jun 15 2007, 09:36 AM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jun 15 2007, 09:33 AM)
Beebee.... step by step ma... first, member needs at least 3 mths for the second team quota but I think need to hit 95 in xpert ratings. Next 6 months and 115 for 3rd team quota. You excite them too much.. smile.gif
at least joined a xpert team 1st ma rclxms.gif
Duke Beard
post Jun 15 2007, 09:42 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(beebee @ Jun 15 2007, 09:36 AM)
at least joined a xpert team 1st ma  rclxms.gif
I received an unofficial warning for my outrageous press release in my x-pert league. laugh.gif

Tip : Don't go over the top with the press releases in the x-pert leagues.
Grengo01
post Jun 15 2007, 10:37 AM

4,669 posts

wut did u release? x rated?
syahrulz
post Jun 15 2007, 10:53 AM

295 posts

Tq Bro, notworthy.gif

So how many max press releases every day can we can make
beebee
post Jun 15 2007, 11:09 AM

3,091 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jun 15 2007, 10:53 AM)
Tq Bro,  notworthy.gif

So how many max press releases every day can we can make
3 per day rclxms.gif
coach.dir
post Jun 15 2007, 11:59 AM

23 posts

nu socca s.c makes a good start. a draw. hehe...

Added on June 15, 2007, 12:05 pm
QUOTE(flix @ Jun 14 2007, 09:25 PM)
Results for the first game of the season:

Division 1a 
2007-06-14  Nu Socca S.C  -  sumitup fc  1 - 1 (0 - 0)   
2007-06-14  Red Ash  -  My FC  0 - 1 (0 - 0)   
2007-06-14  Dellz FC  -  Real Man youth93rd  1 - 2 (0 - 1)   
2007-06-14  mushashimori  -  Liverpool  2 - 0 (1 - 0)   

Division 1b
2007-06-14  Fabulous  -  OUG United  0 - 2 (0 - 1)   
2007-06-14  Patch FC  -  Carrotz fc  3 - 0 (2 - 0)   
2007-06-14  Maltices  -  Pink Mayhem  2 - 2 (0 - 1)   
2007-06-14  ppou wanderers  -  Noobies  2 - 0 (1 - 0)
sumitup fc, good game. great entertainment of football. i'm getting excited on this. mushashimori, u're next...

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by coach.dir: Jun 15 2007, 12:05 PM
syahrulz
post Jun 18 2007, 06:33 PM

295 posts

why this tread so quite, all manager kinda bz adjusting they tactics hehe
coach.dir
post Jun 18 2007, 07:18 PM

23 posts

well bro, all here is a "part-time" manager... got things to do maaa...

thumbup.gif nu socca s.c
wadud
post Jun 18 2007, 08:27 PM

377 posts

hi. i'm new in this game. my team is SLFC. i want to ask, how can we pick up player who already sacked from other clubs? i really want to know it. hope someone can help me. thanks

* cant type his name and also cannot click at his name
Grengo01
post Jun 19 2007, 09:29 AM

4,669 posts

QUOTE(wadud @ Jun 18 2007, 08:27 PM)
hi. i'm new in this game. my team is SLFC. i want to ask, how can we pick up player who already sacked from other clubs? i really want to know it. hope someone can help me. thanks

* cant type his name and also cannot click at his name
U cant. U will have to bid in open market through the transfer system. Depending if you are on Market or Simulated. Market transfer, the price is hysterically funny. it can go sky high. Simulated however is more predictable but nowadays the league seems to be flushed with money and unless you have 5-6mil econs, dont think of bidding for a top draw player of 26yo 8 skiller.
syahrulz
post Jun 21 2007, 04:52 PM

295 posts

Hello guys, Good luck for 2nd round tonight, Gambatte
TSsanfa
post Jun 21 2007, 05:14 PM

man from earth
760 posts

good luck 2 u all...
huhuhuhuhu, i have no match this week...
Grengo01
post Jun 22 2007, 09:45 AM

4,669 posts

Glad to see you guys enjoying couch football management.. LOL...
wadud
post Jun 23 2007, 07:26 AM

377 posts

1st game and big win for me hehe biggrin.gif
syahrulz
post Jun 25 2007, 10:09 AM

295 posts

yeah as a part hobby, we should be happy and imagine become arsene wanger also hehe

erm..congrate mr wadud...hehe home game win ehh... whistling.gif whistling.gif
TSsanfa
post Jul 2 2007, 10:27 AM

man from earth
760 posts

but arsene wenger no longer be a manager...
hahahahaha....

flix
post Jul 2 2007, 08:03 PM

1,910 posts

sanfa could you create a cup as the league admin so we can play more? waiting 1 week for each game is so boring... sad.gif
syahrulz
post Jul 2 2007, 08:26 PM

295 posts

yea, yea i totally agreeee
wadud
post Jul 2 2007, 09:31 PM

377 posts

yeah. that's right. i think 3-4 days per game is good enough. anyway, my team perform well in the dream league hehe 2 win after 2 games icon_rolleyes.gif
TSsanfa
post Jul 3 2007, 09:25 AM

man from earth
760 posts

i thought i already create cup...
but need second season 2 start it
wadud
post Jul 3 2007, 11:30 AM

377 posts

TSsanfa
post Jul 4 2007, 11:35 AM

man from earth
760 posts

already create a cup tournament...
hope u all enjoy this.. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

this is 1st round fixtures

2007-07-09 14:00 Fabulous - Shining Forz
2007-07-16 14:00 Shining Forz - Fabulous
2007-07-09 14:00 Carrotz fc - MNB Utd
2007-07-16 14:00 MNB Utd - Carrotz fc
2007-07-09 14:00 Maltices - Stormer
2007-07-16 14:00 Stormer - Maltices
2007-07-09 14:00 sumitup fc - ppou wanderers
2007-07-16 14:00 ppou wanderers - sumitup fc
2007-07-09 14:00 Dellz FC - The Jam FC
2007-07-16 14:00 The Jam FC - Dellz FC
2007-07-09 14:00 Liverpool - OUG United
2007-07-16 14:00 OUG United - Liverpool
2007-07-09 14:00 Noobies FC - My FC
2007-07-16 14:00 My FC - Noobies FC
2007-07-09 14:00 Patch FC - Red Ash
2007-07-16 14:00 Red Ash - Patch FC
2007-07-09 14:00 Nu Socca S.C - mushashimori
2007-07-16 14:00 mushashimori - Nu Socca S.C
2007-07-09 14:00 SLFC - Real Man youth93rd
2007-07-16 14:00 Real Man youth93rd - SLFC

wadud
post Jul 4 2007, 02:45 PM

377 posts

hehe good boy rclxms.gif
flix
post Jul 4 2007, 10:17 PM

1,910 posts

thanks sanfa. now we won't get bored so fast tongue.gif
syahrulz
post Jul 5 2007, 09:12 AM

295 posts

thanks sanfa. now we won't get bored so fast tongue.gif

flix u can also taking part on xpert league, but u have to wait until theres vacancy in another team. It good way to get some experience broo thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
flix
post Jul 5 2007, 10:13 AM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Jul 5 2007, 09:12 AM)
flix u can also taking part on xpert league, but u have to wait until theres vacancy in another team. It good way to get some experience broo  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
yeah im waiting for other opportunities too.

btw the cup you created any prize money kah? not much details about the cup when i click on it.
wadud
post Jul 5 2007, 03:17 PM

377 posts

i think create a reserve match is a good idea hmm.gif
how to save a life
post Jul 6 2007, 12:16 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(wadud @ Jul 5 2007, 03:17 PM)
i think create a reserve match is a good idea  hmm.gif
over la tu

This post has been edited by how to save a life: Jul 6 2007, 12:18 PM
wadud
post Jul 6 2007, 05:30 PM

377 posts

TSsanfa
post Jul 6 2007, 06:34 PM

man from earth
760 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Jul 5 2007, 10:13 AM)
yeah im waiting for other opportunities too.

btw the cup you created any prize money kah? not much details about the cup when i click on it.
no... mybe by win the cup u can increase ur manager skil...
btw, lets ask our senior abaout this rclxms.gif

QUOTE(wadud @ Jul 5 2007, 03:17 PM)
i think create a reserve match is a good idea  hmm.gif
QUOTE(wadud @ Jul 6 2007, 05:30 PM)
not over. just suggestion. as championship manager, before 1st team match, reserve will play 1st
what is reserve match?? shocking.gif

QUOTE(how to save a life @ Jul 6 2007, 12:16 PM)
over la tu

lax's manager reporting in!!!
welcome notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by sanfa: Jul 8 2007, 03:34 PM
flix
post Jul 9 2007, 12:58 PM

1,910 posts

Wah ppou wanderers is so lucky, receive 18 year old 6 skiller defender. Most I got was 4 skilled 18 year old.
azfareen garcia
post Jul 9 2007, 10:19 PM

assalamualaikum...
i'm the manager of ppou wanderers...
i am very grateful that i hv been given a good young defender in my team...
i hope the other team also can get a good young talent like me.. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on July 9, 2007, 10:22 pmcan ah create a reserve match???

This post has been edited by azfareen garcia: Jul 9 2007, 10:22 PM
how to save a life
post Jul 14 2007, 06:36 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

new born league....common register now....

http://www.xperteleven.com/?lid=113112

question:

y my team not playing in cup game....LAX United

This post has been edited by how to save a life: Jul 14 2007, 06:44 PM
flix
post Jul 14 2007, 07:16 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(how to save a life @ Jul 14 2007, 06:36 PM)
new born league....common register now....

http://www.xperteleven.com/?lid=113112
question:

y my team not playing in cup game....LAX United
My quota is full, can't join cry.gif
how to save a life
post Jul 16 2007, 08:58 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

helo cik sanfa...main bomoh ker...4-1 aku kene

luckily its friendly match hahahaha
TSsanfa
post Jul 18 2007, 12:51 AM

man from earth
760 posts

hahahaha...
so how ur feeling about this game??
hehehehe
Grengo01
post Jul 31 2007, 11:10 AM

4,669 posts

Hey!!! OWL season ending.. anyone else got quota for more teams.. most welcome to join the most happening league... loads of conspiracies going on in there!
flix
post Jul 31 2007, 11:22 AM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jul 31 2007, 11:10 AM)
Hey!!! OWL season ending.. anyone else got quota for more teams.. most welcome to join the most happening league... loads of conspiracies going on in there!
my quota is at 83 now rclxub.gif don't think i'll have enough time to get it to 95.
Grengo01
post Jul 31 2007, 11:27 AM

4,669 posts

Well, you have 14 days.. to build up... shld have more than enough time.. go post 1 press release a day, log in daily... u shld hit 95 in 10 days or so.. smile.gif.
AskarPerang
post Aug 1 2007, 02:54 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Jul 31 2007, 11:27 AM)
Well, you have 14 days.. to build up... shld have more than enough time.. go post 1 press release a day, log in daily... u shld hit 95 in 10 days or so.. smile.gif.
Reply:
Just buy the VIP package. You can have full league quota!!! No need to worry about taking care of your xpert rating.

Hi I'm new here. I'm a big xpert eleven fans too. biggrin.gif I love this game a lot! brows.gif

I'm have two private leagues. One is called Malaysia Champions League, currently the highest rank league in Malaysia. (Click on the league info page, the league is 100% Malaysia)
Our league highest ranking is 226 but now drop already but still in the top 400.

It's just our first season and we have still a lot to learn from you guys here! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Aug 1 2007, 02:56 AM
Duke Beard
post Aug 1 2007, 09:44 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

Fancy meeting a member of the Malaysia Champions League here! Hello, I'm managing Mutiara Damansara FC, LOL!

This post has been edited by Duke Beard: Aug 1 2007, 09:45 AM
beebee
post Aug 1 2007, 10:34 AM

3,091 posts

wow! not bad, would love to join, let me see if i wanna quit the xpert world cup league
Grengo01
post Aug 1 2007, 11:31 AM

4,669 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 1 2007, 02:54 AM)
Reply:
Just buy the VIP package. You can have full league quota!!! No need to worry about taking care of your xpert rating.
Hi I'm new here. I'm a big xpert eleven fans too.  biggrin.gif  I love this game a lot!  brows.gif

I'm have two private leagues. One is called Malaysia Champions League, currently the highest rank league in Malaysia. (Click on the league info page,  the league is 100% Malaysia)
Our league highest ranking is 226 but now drop already but still in the top 400.

It's just our first season and we have still a lot to learn from you guys here!  icon_rolleyes.gif
Any more quota? you can join OWL.. smile.gif. Read some of your posts.. pretty wacky... the very characters we need for OWL.. its getting wackier by the day..
syahrulz
post Aug 1 2007, 12:28 PM

295 posts

Wa all the owner of league have meeting here laugh.gif laugh.gif

i'm waiting for another quota, i already have 96 on xpert rating... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Grengo01
post Aug 1 2007, 12:30 PM

4,669 posts

when u join syarul? wats ur team's name?

Added on August 1, 2007, 12:32 pmIf you join early june... u can still wait till early Aug... and sign up when u hit 2 months!

This post has been edited by Grengo01: Aug 1 2007, 12:32 PM
syahrulz
post Aug 1 2007, 12:36 PM

295 posts

when u join syarul? wats ur team's name?

If you join early june... u can still wait till early Aug... and sign up when u hit 2 months!

ok bro, i know the reasons coz i' only joint the lagendary team league on 5 June.. so maybe wait 1 month only

thanks again notworthy.gif
Grengo01
post Aug 1 2007, 12:41 PM

4,669 posts

mark 5/8 to join OWL! Welcome to the wacky league!
beebee
post Aug 1 2007, 01:27 PM

3,091 posts

yes we need a few more teams to join us!

All are welcome!
AskarPerang
post Aug 1 2007, 04:09 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Aug 1 2007, 09:44 AM)
Fancy meeting a member of the Malaysia Champions League here! Hello, I'm managing Mutiara Damansara FC, LOL!
I'm the league admin! You're in Group D right?
Hope to meet your team one day.

Note:
Currently our first season run until November. All 40 managers are still active so no space to receive new managers yet.
Anyone interested just pm me, I will reserve a place for you.

Beware to non VIP:
Do not quit any league towards the end of the season. You will receive massive penalty points and affects your xpert rating.
If you want to quit any league, just do it after the season update. You will only be deducted 6 penalty points.
flix
post Aug 1 2007, 11:44 PM

1,910 posts

i why i've not been receiving talents from the youth team. it has been 22 days already rclxub.gif

as far as i know, the max is 30 days right? will i get a player with better skills and SQ if i have to wait so long for a talent?
AskarPerang
post Aug 2 2007, 12:04 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(flix @ Aug 1 2007, 11:44 PM)
i why i've not been receiving talents from the youth team. it has been 22 days already  rclxub.gif

as far as i know, the max is 30 days right? will i get a player with better skills and SQ if i have to wait so long for a talent?
It depends on random luck. cool2.gif The longer you wait doesn't mean that you will receive better youth players.

Maybe your league is 2 weeks before the season ends. The transfer market is closed and you won't be getting any offer for youth players during that time.

If that is not the case, then you will probably be getting one in a few days time.

Cheers! biggrin.gif
flix
post Aug 2 2007, 01:46 AM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 2 2007, 12:04 AM)
It depends on random luck.  cool2.gif The longer you wait doesn't mean that you will receive better youth players.

Maybe your league is 2 weeks before the season ends. The transfer market is closed and you won't be getting any offer for youth players during that time.

If that is not the case, then you will probably be getting one in a few days time.

Cheers!  biggrin.gif
2 more months till the season ends. hopefully i'll get a good youth talent!
AskarPerang
post Aug 2 2007, 02:32 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Remember this!!! hmm.gif

Player development during season update (change report):
0 matches = 40% development
1 match = 50% development
2 matches = 65% development
3 matches = 80% development
4 matches = 90% development
5 matches = 100% development
cristiano7mu
post Aug 18 2007, 04:31 PM

2,588 posts

hey i'm real man youth93rd manager in League 1a...

i tried to buy buyer at the transfer market however i cant bid for the player. WHY?? i have enough money for the player.

Added on August 20, 2007, 10:19 pmhello?? where are legendary league managers??

This post has been edited by cristiano7mu: Aug 20 2007, 10:19 PM
cristiano7mu
post Aug 20 2007, 10:19 PM

2,588 posts

hello?? where are legendary league managers??
flix
post Aug 20 2007, 10:41 PM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Aug 20 2007, 10:19 PM)
hello?? where are legendary league managers??
how can i help you? biggrin.gif
cristiano7mu
post Aug 20 2007, 11:13 PM

2,588 posts

hey i'm real man youth93rd manager in League 1a...

i tried to buy player at the transfer market however i cant bid for the player. WHY?? i have enough money for the player.

This post has been edited by cristiano7mu: Aug 20 2007, 11:14 PM
flix
post Aug 20 2007, 11:19 PM

1,910 posts

whats the error you get when you bid for that player?
cristiano7mu
post Aug 21 2007, 07:43 AM

2,588 posts

ntg... juz cant click the BID button.
not only 1 player but all.
flix
post Aug 21 2007, 10:11 AM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Aug 21 2007, 07:43 AM)
ntg... juz cant click the BID button.
not only 1 player but all.
check your financial report. is the balance you have +ve or -ve? maybe you can report your problem in the official xperteleven forum under bugs and problems?

This post has been edited by flix: Aug 21 2007, 10:14 AM
Grengo01
post Aug 21 2007, 10:19 AM

4,669 posts

Maybe u oredi got 20 players in your list... max u can have is 20 players.
cristiano7mu
post Aug 21 2007, 10:41 AM

2,588 posts

oh.. ya i already have 20 players.
mars85
post Aug 28 2007, 05:59 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

Got place for me me o not now???
mengdez
post Oct 23 2007, 10:51 PM

No title
766 posts

Gosh, need to go all the way to find this thread again. blink.gif

Ya, i have created a league, if you want to join my league, the id would be 121724.

This league got 15 active members and now is season 2, the season 1 just finished today.

Don't worry, i won't be running away coz i like this game very much (VIP member).

For those who are joining, thanks hey. icon_rolleyes.gif
cristiano7mu
post Oct 26 2007, 08:47 PM

2,588 posts

So how now?
from the league info, the new admin is surewin11, team name: Kuku FC.

Pls come in... n discuss bout nx season.

Added on October 26, 2007, 9:58 pm
QUOTE(mengdez @ Oct 23 2007, 10:51 PM)
Gosh, need to go all the way to find this thread again.  blink.gif

Ya, i have created a league, if you want to join my league, the id would be 121724.

This league got 15 active members and now is season 2, the season 1 just finished today.

Don't worry, i won't be running away coz i like this game very much (VIP member).

For those who are joining, thanks hey.  icon_rolleyes.gif
hye mengdez, u r sacked in "legendary thread", u resigned is it?

Added on October 26, 2007, 10:00 pmThe teams that are still active:
Legendary Division
Sanfa
Kuku Fc
ServeFc
Lemau Fc
Shining forz

Division 1a
RMY93rd
Red Ash
mushashimori
sumitup fc
"liverpool" (doubtful)

Division 1b
Patch Fc
Oug United
ppou wanderers
PMFG FC
Fabulous
SLFC
Carrotz fc

New applicants
Fibfib (doubtful, Has not shown up yet)
The MiX DeViLs

This post has been edited by cristiano7mu: Oct 26 2007, 10:25 PM
zaFrOoNaLdO
post Oct 26 2007, 10:43 PM

FM fReaK!
1,508 posts

hey, how do i change the language that is used?
syahrulz
post Oct 27 2007, 12:24 AM

295 posts

ok set, i already leave the league..so sad..i have a very good players there mix up young and matured player..but i need to go to find the "Chosen One"
cristiano7mu
post Oct 27 2007, 12:27 AM

2,588 posts

haha where is the chosen one? gregor??
actualy u can stay, coz change admin d.

neway good luck.
syahrulz
post Oct 27 2007, 12:32 AM

295 posts

hehe..its ok, just want to become like maurinho legacy.. brows.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Oct 27 2007, 12:49 AM
AskarPerang
post Oct 27 2007, 02:50 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

syahrulz I let you know the tips but you still lost out. vmad.gif mad.gif
syahrulz
post Oct 27 2007, 07:22 AM

295 posts

syahrulz I let you know the tips but you still lost out. vmad.gif mad.gif

hehe sory brooo... cry.gif cry.gif , actually i have opportunity to be an admin, but my intention just want be out from that league..in fact i promise to some one not to taking over the league...

so now everything has done, anyway askar thanks for the tips, hope after this us till can give alot tips about the xpert league..hehe sweat.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by syahrulz: Oct 27 2007, 07:26 AM
Grengo01
post Oct 27 2007, 03:15 PM

4,669 posts

LOL.. but nvm.. Cristiano will make good admin.. he has also applied to join OWLCL! So, we have 4 new boys now in OWLCL but all EXPERIENCED managers... phew.... ONE MORE SPOT in OWLCL. Unless I want to make 3 leagues of 8 teams each... then got spot for ermm... 5 more.. smile.gif
cristiano7mu
post Oct 27 2007, 04:06 PM

2,588 posts

hey Grengo, my fren above asked how to change the default language to english?

wat he saw is all in BM. haha
AskarPerang
post Oct 27 2007, 04:09 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Oct 27 2007, 04:06 PM)
hey Grengo, my fren above asked how to change the default language to english?

wat he saw is all in BM. haha
Just click on the english flag at the bottom of the page. smile.gif
syahrulz
post Oct 28 2007, 11:18 AM

295 posts

good luck 2 u cristiano7mu, be a good admin...may power with u laugh.gif laugh.gif
cristiano7mu
post Oct 28 2007, 04:07 PM

2,588 posts

^,^ thanks.
Good luck 2 u too, may the force be with you. lol

BTW, for those who didnt check the league forum, I will start Legendary League Season 2 after next week. and maybe i will create a new thread for our league b4 the season starts.
syahrulz
post Oct 28 2007, 06:27 PM

295 posts

^,^ thanks.
Good luck 2 u too, may the force be with you. lol

BTW, for those who didnt check the league forum, I will start Legendary League Season 2 after next week. and maybe i will create a new thread for our league b4 the season starts.

ok, but one thing that i want u to do, please find a good manager for my former team.. brows.gif brows.gif
cristiano7mu
post Oct 28 2007, 06:54 PM

2,588 posts

QUOTE(syahrulz @ Oct 28 2007, 06:27 PM)
ok, but one thing that i want u to do, please find a good manager for my former team.. brows.gif  brows.gif
oh? can replace 1 is it... hm should tell me earlier ma.. my fren already register a new team... dunno he gets ur team or a brand new team...

do u still remember ur player?

Added on October 28, 2007, 6:57 pmoh nope he didnt use ur team.
but how to allocate a new manager for ur team?

This post has been edited by cristiano7mu: Oct 28 2007, 06:57 PM
AskarPerang
post Oct 28 2007, 07:06 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Oct 28 2007, 06:54 PM)

Added on October 28, 2007, 6:57 pmoh nope he didnt use ur team.
but how to allocate a new manager for ur team?
Ask the managers to click the 'Take Over' button and not the "Apply for a new team" button
syahrulz
post Oct 29 2007, 12:28 AM

295 posts

Ask the managers to click the 'Take Over' button and not the "Apply for a new team" button

haha...thanks for helping askar thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
cristiano7mu
post Oct 29 2007, 10:25 AM

2,588 posts

The teams that are still active:
Legendary Division
Sanfa
Kuku Fc
ServeFc
Lemau Fc
Shining forz

Division 1a
RMY93rd
Red Ash
mushashimori
sumitup fc
"liverpool" (doubtful)

Division 1b
Patch Fc
Oug United
ppou wanderers
PMFG FC
Fabulous
SLFC
Carrotz fc

New applicants
The MiX DeViLs
Ellone (Took over OMFG FC)
Grengo01
post Oct 29 2007, 11:54 AM

4,669 posts

Nice to see this thread active again!!! keep it up!!

sumitup
post Oct 29 2007, 02:53 PM

59 posts

haha...we will make sure it is alive. admin wanna sponser something cool like 1month vip tongue.gif hehe then will make me spend more on transfer market. currently me and kuku busy shopping but all at last minute being snatch away. haizz...
cristiano7mu
post Oct 29 2007, 09:36 PM

2,588 posts

QUOTE(sumitup @ Oct 29 2007, 02:53 PM)
haha...we will make sure it is alive. admin wanna sponser something cool like 1month vip tongue.gif hehe then will make me spend more on transfer market. currently me and kuku busy shopping but all at last minute being snatch away. haizz...
lol... dont think so... mayb in the future:P

btw, pls hav a look at the existing team list i posted above.
Do u know any of them is inactive member??
how to save a life
post Oct 30 2007, 03:11 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

haih...long time no see this thread
Grengo01
post Oct 30 2007, 06:00 PM

4,669 posts

smile.gif yeah... keep it up.. so we have a slew of active leagues in x11 from LYN... giving out VIPs is one way of attracting members.... smile.gif. minimum is 3mth VIP 7EURO, about RM32/-
cristiano7mu
post Oct 30 2007, 06:56 PM

2,588 posts

Attention...
Team: Liverpool, Manager: Anson1030
Team: Fibfib, Manager: James Tawn

Is this 2 member not interested to this game anymore?
I had email them but they didnt show up, so if by friday they still didnt log in, i think i will inactive them cozi will create "season 2" on this saturday.

Regarding the season 2 format,
i will create 2 divisions with 1:1 league system. With these format, the season will ends on 2003-03-09.

Any objection?
how to save a life
post Oct 30 2007, 10:31 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

gambateh managers
cristiano7mu
post Oct 31 2007, 12:41 PM

2,588 posts

"how to save a life", wats ur name in the league? or u juz pass by? haha
how to save a life
post Oct 31 2007, 01:35 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

passing by hahahahahaha

This post has been edited by how to save a life: Oct 31 2007, 01:35 PM
sumitup
post Oct 31 2007, 02:11 PM

59 posts

dont pass by lar....come join us. biggrin.gif i am inviting my sg frens but kind it abit diff. they all play FM till no time for xpert. sigh. must poison them kau kau
how to save a life
post Oct 31 2007, 04:03 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

QUOTE(sumitup @ Oct 31 2007, 02:11 PM)
dont pass by lar....come join us. biggrin.gif i am inviting my sg frens but kind it abit diff. they all play FM till no time for xpert. sigh. must poison them kau kau
ooo

i'm playin in owl ler
cristiano7mu
post Nov 5 2007, 08:10 AM

2,588 posts

due to too many inactive manager i will start the season nx week.

The teams that are still active:
Legendary Division:
Sanfa
Kuku Fc
ServeFc
Lemau Fc
Shining forz

Division 1a:
RMY93rd
Red Ash
mushashimori
sumitup fc

Division 1b:
Patch Fc
Oug United
ppou wanderers
PMFG FC
Fabulous
SLFC
Carrotz fc

New applicants:
The MiX DeViLs
Ellone (Took over OMFG FC)

Deleted:
"liverpool" (doubtful)

Btw, any1 knows the previous admin, sanfa? is he still joining us or leaving?

Added on November 5, 2007, 8:11 amIf u are interested to join our league, this is our league ID: 108295.

Added on November 10, 2007, 9:17 amNew season starts next thursday 15/11/2007
This time, we will only have 2 leagues, League 1 will have 8 teams and League 2 with 7 teams.
There are 2 games per week and we will be playing on Thursday and Monday.
2 teams will be relegated from League 1 and 2 teams will be promoted from League 2 at the end of the season.

Lastly, Season 2 will ends on 2008-01-01

Good luck.

This post has been edited by cristiano7mu: Nov 10 2007, 09:17 AM
cristiano7mu
post Nov 10 2007, 09:17 AM

2,588 posts

New season starts next thursday 15/11/2007
This time, we will only have 2 leagues, League 1 will have 8 teams and League 2 with 7 teams.
There are 2 games per week and we will be playing on Thursday and Monday.
2 teams will be relegated from League 1 and 2 teams will be promoted from League 2 at the end of the season.

Lastly, Season 2 will ends on 2008-01-01

Good luck.
AskarPerang
post Nov 10 2007, 10:00 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

2 up 2 down? hmm.gif

I think you should go for 3 up and 3 down.
Provide more challenges.
And try making the lower division even with 8 teams.
If not one team has to sit out in every match day.

0.0781sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:52 AM