Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

303 Pages « < 224 225 226 227 228 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> [OFFICIAL] TIME Fibre Broadband™ v4, 1000 Mbps of rocket science! (TIME)

views
     
jjj2
post Dec 15 2019, 06:41 PM

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Senior Member
2,507 posts

Joined: Feb 2006
QUOTE(edwy138 @ Dec 5 2019, 11:32 PM)
My 5Ghz speed is about 300-350mbps now testing on my iPhone XS Max, S9 Plus n iPad Pro. That’s the best it can get for a 1Gbps plan on the wifi Dir-882 ?
*
I managed to get approx 46x--48xMbps on my Note 8.

Thanks.

xngjn
post Dec 16 2019, 09:29 AM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,222 posts

Joined: Sep 2008
QUOTE(jjj2 @ Dec 15 2019, 06:35 PM)
Hi,

Which product are you referring to ?

If Broadband, there is NO SLA...

Thanks.
*
Only business product have?
jjj2
post Dec 16 2019, 10:50 AM

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Senior Member
2,507 posts

Joined: Feb 2006
QUOTE(xngjn @ Dec 16 2019, 09:29 AM)
Only business product have?
*
Yes, only Enterprise products such as Metro-e, Leased Line, PRI, SIP Trunk etc.

Thanks.
AgentVIDIC
post Dec 16 2019, 12:36 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
361 posts

Joined: Apr 2014
guys, what's the best way to pay for TIME Broadband? Boost? TNG?
wirelessbuyer
post Dec 16 2019, 01:03 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
224 posts

Joined: Jul 2012
QUOTE(AgentVIDIC @ Dec 16 2019, 12:36 PM)
guys, what's the best way to pay for TIME Broadband? Boost? TNG?
*
You can get RM2 discount per month if you register auto debit on time selfcare website.
jjj2
post Dec 16 2019, 02:21 PM

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Senior Member
2,507 posts

Joined: Feb 2006
QUOTE(AgentVIDIC @ Dec 16 2019, 12:36 PM)
guys, what's the best way to pay for TIME Broadband? Boost? TNG?
*
Apart from Auto Debit, you may use quickpay.time.com.my for faster payment process.
For a list of available payment methods, please kindly refer
https://www.time.com.my/support/payment-methods


Thanks.
Jensonz
post Dec 16 2019, 05:20 PM

New Member
*
Junior Member
36 posts

Joined: Dec 2013
deleted

This post has been edited by Jensonz: Dec 21 2019, 08:54 PM
xngjn
post Dec 16 2019, 05:52 PM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,222 posts

Joined: Sep 2008
:'( network down at symphony, sri kembangan since saturday. Just installed then experience network down.
jjj2
post Dec 16 2019, 11:51 PM

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Senior Member
2,507 posts

Joined: Feb 2006
QUOTE(xngjn @ Dec 16 2019, 05:52 PM)
:'( network down at symphony, sri kembangan since saturday. Just installed then experience network down.
*
Hi, sorry to hear that. Have you reported to CS @ 1800 18 1818 ?


xngjn
post Dec 17 2019, 10:41 AM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,222 posts

Joined: Sep 2008
QUOTE(jjj2 @ Dec 16 2019, 11:51 PM)
Hi, sorry to hear that. Have you reported to CS @ 1800 18 1818 ?
*
Already report to them. every day ask status for few times. every time their reply also is "The restoration is in the progress" bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
sai2
post Dec 17 2019, 05:38 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
218 posts

Joined: Jul 2008
I apply Time Fibre thru a dealer and they said not their own staff come to install, only the Time company staff come to install.
I tot all the dealer send their own technician to install ? How come it is the opposite ?





This post has been edited by sai2: Dec 17 2019, 05:38 PM
voncrane
post Dec 17 2019, 10:32 PM

Noir et fier!
*******
Senior Member
6,813 posts

Joined: Oct 2011
From: Wakanda


QUOTE(sai2 @ Dec 17 2019, 05:38 PM)
I apply Time Fibre thru a dealer and they said not their own staff come to install, only the Time company staff come to install.
I tot all the dealer send their own technician to install ? How come it is the opposite ?
*
This is correct...An official TIME designated installer will arrive for installation.
xngjn
post Dec 18 2019, 08:50 AM

Regular
******
Senior Member
1,222 posts

Joined: Sep 2008
Installation of 500Mbps on 10/12. then network down since 14/12 until today 18/12.
How come suddenly received bill of RM 166.98? Cant see itemize bill also. My package is no include phone and Pay as you used. but I no install phone.
ykw_86
post Dec 18 2019, 09:46 AM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
85 posts

Joined: Jan 2008


Hi Guys,

Are you guys able to access box.com on time fiber?
Since yesterday 5pm I am not able to access box.com

Pinging box.com [103.116.4.196] with 32 bytes of data:
Request timed out.
Request timed out.

Thank you

FusionXY
post Dec 18 2019, 09:50 AM

TIME Fibre
*******
Senior Member
2,195 posts

Joined: Aug 2016

QUOTE(xngjn @ Dec 18 2019, 08:50 AM)
Installation of 500Mbps on 10/12. then network down since 14/12 until today 18/12.
How come suddenly received bill of RM 166.98? Cant see itemize bill also. My package is no include phone and Pay as you used. but I no install phone.
*
Hi, you may check the itemize in Bills under the pink gear icon, you may view or download.
If it mentioned 'statement not ready'. Check again on the next day.

Thanks.
jjj2
post Dec 18 2019, 05:43 PM

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Senior Member
2,507 posts

Joined: Feb 2006
QUOTE(xngjn @ Dec 18 2019, 08:50 AM)
Installation of 500Mbps on 10/12. then network down since 14/12 until today 18/12.
How come suddenly received bill of RM 166.98? Cant see itemize bill also. My package is no include phone and Pay as you used. but I no install phone.
*
user posted image
sai2
post Dec 18 2019, 08:01 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
218 posts

Joined: Jul 2008
QUOTE(voncrane @ Dec 17 2019, 10:32 PM)
This is correct...An official TIME designated installer will arrive for installation.
*
Some dealer/distributor in this forum talk like they have their own team of technician and handle the installation themself.
So all installation are only done by official TIME designated installer
These dealer/distributor only help you register set installation date and provide after sales service
Am i correct ?




jjj2
post Dec 18 2019, 11:13 PM

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Senior Member
2,507 posts

Joined: Feb 2006
QUOTE(ykw_86 @ Dec 18 2019, 09:46 AM)
Hi Guys,

Are you guys able to access box.com on time fiber?
Since yesterday 5pm I am not able to access box.com

Pinging box.com [103.116.4.196] with 32 bytes of data:
Request timed out.
Request timed out.

Thank you
*
Yes, same issue here.
jjj2
post Dec 18 2019, 11:16 PM

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Senior Member
2,507 posts

Joined: Feb 2006
QUOTE(sai2 @ Dec 18 2019, 08:01 PM)
Some dealer/distributor in this forum talk like they have their own team of technician and handle the installation themself.
So all installation are only done by official TIME designated installer
These dealer/distributor only help you register set installation date and provide after sales service
Am i correct ?
*
TIME will assign only 1 Installer for 1 particular building...Sales people only book/arrange for the required date by customer.

Thanks.


lkwah86
post Dec 19 2019, 12:41 AM

Casual
***
Junior Member
389 posts

Joined: Sep 2008


QUOTE(ykw_86 @ Dec 18 2019, 09:46 AM)
Hi Guys,

Are you guys able to access box.com on time fiber?
Since yesterday 5pm I am not able to access box.com

Pinging box.com [103.116.4.196] with 32 bytes of data:
Request timed out.
Request timed out.

Thank you
*
same issue too.

My Box Sync did not works.

303 Pages « < 224 225 226 227 228 > » Top
 

Change to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0230sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st October 2020 - 09:04 AM