Dawn of War : Dark Crusade Online League, http://www.mas-1.com/dow/

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 5 2007, 09:39 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

wow... tat's something... wish ppl have bigger eyes to see how good this game is... used to try to pancing fans for this game but they got pancing by DOTA pulak... doh.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 13 2007, 03:44 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

excuse me... wat about the venue... virtual or real location please mention lar... sweat.gif
i have to consider base on venue and time... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by t3chn0m4nc3r: Jun 13 2007, 03:44 PM
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 16 2007, 07:20 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 16 2007, 04:21 PM)
Count me in.I still havent figure out a name.

Please put me in the noob section.Im only ai mod trained.

Besides,what happens i cant play like com having problem?My current com is having some booting problems.
yeah... same here... sweat.gif then count me in then... notworthy.gif

BTW... johnnycp... wat's up wif ORKs...? they are no longer the Blitzkrieg race as it used to be... sad.gif i used to love them 2... now the units are 2 limited la... each races are getting more n more even these days... rolleyes.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 17 2007, 01:31 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

how come sometimes Hama can't connect...? unsure.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 19 2007, 06:00 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

i agree wif soul a bit... even if players choose Necron or Tau also same wat... blink.gif summo i see most of the races are getting even d... nothing much diff... unsure.gif

But then the element of surprise is kinda disadvantage 2...but then there are also in-game element of surprise like i talk like pro but kena pwn on 1st attack... doh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by t3chn0m4nc3r: Jun 19 2007, 06:03 PM
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 25 2007, 04:53 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Gray Fox [X] @ Jun 24 2007, 11:52 PM)
Hmm no more feedbacks on the random issue?? Basically I dont find it necessary to ban random. Eventhough  that person only has DC, when he/she uses random most of the time will only get Necrons cause thats the race I always get with DC random. LOL. For now the random option will be open until I receive more feedbacks.
Logically... players can do anything to as an element of surprise... hmm.gif not juz random races... each and every race in DC also got their own unfair advantages excluding the bugs(if there still are)... hmm.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jun 26 2007, 11:41 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Gray Fox [X] @ Jun 25 2007, 11:36 PM)
So far I haven encountered any bugs yet.
u didn't read the readme for all the patch upgrades kar...? brows.gif
not juz rushing... even sneaking... like the eldar webway portal... whistling.gif
or the "chaos raptor to bloodthirster at the back of ur base tactic", "the stealth raid" by Tau and necrons, and also the "orkish wave"... i got pwned by those tactics b4... tongue.gif

after upgrading to latest patch the tech tree change d ler... sad.gif chaos predator a lil headache d due to the new lascanon upgrade(which takes time)... now it seems the eldars has the most element of surprise which also can be countered by experienced players... i missed the old chaos projectiles... sad.gif

but in the 1st DOW the Orks have the best rush advantage cuz the start wif a group of slugga boyz... which are the best early infantry unit... laugh.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jul 1 2007, 04:33 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(DarkFyre @ Jul 1 2007, 03:35 PM)
for those who havent received my PM on the venue please let me know thanks..

and also let the league start smile.gif
err... when...? hopefully not after 9pm... unsure.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jul 5 2007, 12:57 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

i'm available from 1pm to 9pm... smile.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jul 13 2007, 03:21 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

my nick is my Xfire... which is t3chn0m4nc3r
add 04 and is my YM... which is t3chn0m4nc3r04@yahoo.co.uk
MSN users also can add me... smile.gif

I'm a noob... blush.gif still trying to acustome to the new tech tree... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by t3chn0m4nc3r: Jul 13 2007, 03:25 PM
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Jul 20 2007, 07:19 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 20 2007, 03:00 PM)
I have contact the rest by PM.So far only t3chnomancer responded,his internet connection is currently down.

The rest still havent responded me.
lol.... u got my nick rite... but wrong way of typing... laugh.gif

some1 let me use a "webway portal"... still no rally point from our 1 and only TM... vmad.gif
already called and they say wat Klang valley got disruption and server down lar... then have to settle tat prob b4 mine... then have to wait 7 working days after they settle their prob... i will waagh TM 2nite... vmad.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Aug 16 2007, 11:14 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

thanx to TM... i missed out all this... vmad.gif

0.0236sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:15 AM