Investment China Chinese Developers coming in, What do you guys Think of their Property

spazerock
post Oct 2 2018, 11:06 PM

318 posts

properties in china = bad quality, dofu cpnstruction, corruption (architect QC cheat, material )
i dont dare to try even the location shift to malaysia. look at country garden in danga bay, they get a lot of complain.
spazerock
post Nov 5 2018, 09:57 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Nov 5 2018, 11:50 AM)
every properties got complaints la if you wan to criticize like that..... tell me which project no defects? Just less or more defects only....
You talk sound like, which company's milk powder dont have artificial nutrition, just more or less. Go ahead buy a china baby milk powder.
spazerock
post Nov 5 2018, 10:09 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Nov 5 2018, 11:49 AM)
why not? China is not like we thought last time very low standard... Their country is having Nuclear power with very stable process and waste management for the nuclear waste.....

Why not their construction?

The TRX signature tower also built by China construction company.....

what else to say?

This post has been edited by spazerock: Nov 5 2018, 10:09 PM
spazerock
post Nov 7 2018, 04:28 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Nov 7 2018, 09:44 AM)
you are the most sohai people.....

face the reality la

many people in this post also agree with my point... why didnt see you shoot them? haha
What reality? I post the truth with video, and you shoot me. Who need face reality? I give the truth, you give what? Or you just know how to talk shit like this. You blind?

0.0151sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:13 AM