> Grab food just stupid management, Want earn more then take staff feeling

neoexcaliber
post Sep 28 2018, 07:52 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 28 2018, 07:46 AM)
walao sibeh good earn RM10/job if do 10 jobs per day already get RM100 probably just need few hours.
liddat can earn even more than me liao.

drive grab also cant get so much no?
Who's going to pay for the transportation cost? Why do you assume that orders will be constantly coming in every hour?
neoexcaliber
post Sep 28 2018, 07:54 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 28 2018, 07:53 AM)
motor petrol cost how much lah dey??
It's still a cost, isn't it? What about maintenance? They don't operate from a single point like McD or KFC deliveries either.

This post has been edited by neoexcaliber: Sep 28 2018, 07:55 AM
neoexcaliber
post Sep 28 2018, 08:24 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 28 2018, 07:59 AM)
bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif

u drive to work no need maintenance? what is it difference with being grabfood driver?
motor maintenance how much la dey? RM10K/month?

anyway lazy to argue already.
imo rm5/job is still good enough, grabfood didnt forced them to be rider (same for grab driver) if they were getting rm10/job earlier are probably "incentive" from company and now they decided to stop it.
strike all u want, if grab charge higher price on customers they wont order, translates to no job for rider.
Your vehicle is not the primary provider of your income. You use it to get to work. It's not the same for Grab drivers or food delivery. A cost is a cost and most people take cost and benefits into account before working and you're ignoring the part where orders are not constant. They make good money within multiple small windows so the daily average might not even be up to entry-level income at RM 5 per trip.

It's an ecosystem. Grab needs customers and riders and vice versa.

0.0123sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:47 AM