Voltron!, anyone has them?

siu_keong84
post Dec 19 2009, 12:13 PM

Hi.. all Voltron Fans,

I was miss to get my 1st Voltron when i was a child, but now i get my dream come true, i bought a Masterpiece Limited Edition Diecast Voltron for now.... This is very awsome..!!!! rclxms.gif
aaronfong
post Feb 16 2011, 08:40 AM

Hi, i'm looking for voltron metallic set.. Anyone wish to let go their?? Pls pm me.. Thanks
raymondha
post Feb 17 2011, 11:28 AM

2,796 posts

i got this voltron in my display cabinet . ~~~
aaronfong
post Feb 24 2011, 08:53 AM

How is the market value for a loose trendmasters the third dimension Voltron worth??? TQ
samsk
post Mar 7 2011, 03:12 PM

68 posts

I had the classic voltron and the future voltron... Size around same as power rangers robot.. and got mini figure that can slot inside the robot.. Gotta look for it in my store if you want it.. but no box included.. i sell to u the same price i got in 1990 in indonesia.. Around RM 120.00 per unit...
body and arm detachable.. PM me and i will look for it.
SUMIDOR
post Mar 25 2011, 09:30 AM

Hi guys, need your opinion. I found this on ebay. I believe it's KO version but looks exactly like the original 80's Voltron with die cast metal. Anyone bought it? How's the quality? I'm very tempted to get it.

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...e=STRK:MEWAX:IT

judge-the
post Mar 25 2011, 10:19 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(SUMIDOR @ Mar 25 2011, 09:30 AM)
Hi guys, need your opinion. I found this on ebay. I believe it's KO version but looks exactly like the original 80's Voltron with die cast metal. Anyone bought it? How's the quality? I'm very tempted to get it.

http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...e=STRK:MEWAX:IT
i think as long as die-cast it should be alright... i think lah
SUMIDOR
post Mar 25 2011, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 25 2011, 10:19 AM)
i think as long as die-cast it should be alright... i think lah
Ok, thanks bro.
evanrue
post Jun 30 2016, 04:05 PM

146 posts

Miracle Production MA-01 Vehicle Voltron reporting in:

Air Team:

Land Team:

Sea Team:

Let's form Voltron!
SUSadvocado
post Jul 2 2016, 11:17 PM

2,948 posts

Bandai SOC Voltron coming soon. Brace ur wallet.
len_d69
post Jul 3 2016, 04:27 PM

Here's mine smile.gif

evanrue
post Jul 4 2016, 09:53 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Jul 2 2016, 11:17 PM)
Bandai SOC Voltron coming soon. Brace ur wallet.
That was unexpected.. Bandai's recent SOC offerings seem to have great quality.. can't wait! with this collaboration with WEP, I hope a SOC Dairugger and Ramrod/Bismarck would be a reality smile.gif

QUOTE(len_d69 @ Jul 3 2016, 04:27 PM)
Here's mine smile.gif

Awesome work there bro.. and they combine! drool.gif

the two existing die-cast Voltrons:

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0141sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:35 AM