http://www.shioktoys.com/index.php?productID=41
anyone who has it wanna sell? if rather anyone has tips on where to find it?
This post has been edited by jhcj: Sep 5 2008, 07:36 PM
Voltron!, anyone has them?
Jun 1 2007, 04:45 PM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
677 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Putra Heights |
anyone owns the 5 lion? im currently looking for it. the original pack. not relaunch. dont seem to find it anywhere anymore....only this... but it cost a bomb!!
http://www.shioktoys.com/index.php?productID=41 anyone who has it wanna sell? if rather anyone has tips on where to find it? This post has been edited by jhcj: Sep 5 2008, 07:36 PM |
Jun 2 2007, 09:31 AM
98 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(chloelew @ Jun 1 2007, 04:45 PM) anyone owns the 5 lion? im currently looking for it. the original pack. not relaunch. dont seem to find it anywhere anymore....only this... but it cost a bomb!! I've seen it before in the collector's shop in lowyat. I believe this is the Voltorn masterpiece which id very $$$$.http://www.shioktoys.com/index.php?productID=41 anyone who has it wanna sell? if rather anyone has tips on where to find it? |
Jun 4 2007, 11:00 AM
yea... lelong ppl selling RM500++ per set (its die-cast so cant expect anything less) im actually looking for the normal ones... not collectors series....
Jun 4 2007, 11:10 AM
2,108 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: PJ |
QUOTE(chloelew @ Jun 4 2007, 11:00 AM) yea... lelong ppl selling RM500++ per set (its die-cast so cant expect anything less) im actually looking for the normal ones... not collectors series.... the vintage voltron for RM500 quite a good price. definitely not mint in box right?i had the original set when i was a kid but they were donated to charity organisation about 10 years ago.. if only i knew better..... |
Jun 4 2007, 11:20 AM
anyone know who is the importer? bandai??? call them straight up and ask....
This post has been edited by chloelew: Jun 4 2007, 11:21 AM |
Jun 22 2007, 03:43 PM
7,529 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Bump this up. lol
I used to have this metal die-cast model. That was around 19-20 years ago. It's the same model as the one they're selling for Collector's series. IIRC, when it was released, the selling price is only USD70. But i wouldn't mind getting this again since my bro and cousin broke the plastic parts and clipped my main body's wing. ANd yes, i'm still pissed about it until now. |
Jun 22 2007, 03:50 PM
4 posts Joined: May 2007 From: SomeWhere Between Heaven And Hell |
i once hv a red lion... now dunno buried where... y i bury it? i was small by then and it was broke so.... u know la....
This post has been edited by kent0412: Jun 23 2007, 11:29 AM |
Jun 22 2007, 03:52 PM
Jun 23 2007, 11:28 AM
4 posts Joined: May 2007 From: SomeWhere Between Heaven And Hell |
chill off man let it go... this always happen... thinking of it my cousin lost my whole collection of slam dunk.... damn....
Jun 23 2007, 12:28 PM
17 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
If I offer to sell you my set for RM200.. would you want it??
Added on June 23, 2007, 1:00 pmI kept this since I was in primary school.. that should be in 1987.. thank god nothing is broken.. ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by Cole Turner: Jun 23 2007, 01:00 PM |
Jun 23 2007, 02:52 PM
bro.... u got URGENT pm!!!! U.R.G.E.N.T pm.....
Jun 23 2007, 03:00 PM
1,185 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
beautiful lionbots!
This post has been edited by ahtiven: Jun 23 2007, 03:00 PM |
Jun 25 2007, 09:26 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
I got the Toynami Voltron Masterpiece Edition. It's a must have for chogokin collectors but be careful in handling the Red & Green Lion. The connector is made up of fragile plastic so when connecting it to the Black Lion be sure to check the correct orientation.
Thanks to duncanfranchise, got the Toynami Voltron Master Piece Edition. Box/Certificate of Authenticity - Mine is 02629 of 15,000 (read in Gold's review before that there's a rumour only 5,000 were released). ![]() ![]() Content ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Toynami Voltron Masterpiece Edition ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thanks for looking. Cheers dri1 |
Jun 27 2007, 01:23 AM
9,270 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Somewhere out there |
Hmm.. I remember my cousin getting a set of the originals for Christmas back in 1982. Costed only SG80 back then (and the exchange rate was almost 1:1 too!)
Jun 27 2007, 01:43 AM
2,012 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
this is mine
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Jun 27 2007, 01:44 AM
2,012 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Jun 27 2007, 09:34 AM
cooler, urs is the masterpiece collection also rite? from the book like box as per dri1's voltron? chun man.... chun....
Jun 28 2007, 09:47 PM
487 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(Cole Turner @ Jun 23 2007, 12:28 PM) If I offer to sell you my set for RM200.. would you want it?? i still have this figures.. but the box and some weapons gone d...Added on June 23, 2007, 1:00 pmI kept this since I was in primary school.. that should be in 1987.. thank god nothing is broken.. ![]() ![]() ![]() very old figure.. die cast sumore.. solid.. but bro, u stil have it all in the box.. awesome bro |
Jun 28 2007, 10:00 PM
101 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
last 3 month i saw got ppl sell RM400 for the masterpiece but now gone liao
Jun 30 2007, 10:58 PM
17 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Added on July 5, 2007, 9:37 amSome of you were asking.. but just to show! NOT SALE!!! ![]() This post has been edited by Cole Turner: Jul 5 2007, 09:37 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
5 queries
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:02 PM |