Queries Post count

TSlynnerilian
post Jun 1 2007, 02:46 PM, updated 19y ago

148 posts

How do the post count goes? Stated I got 4 posts at my avatar but I definitely made more than 4. Some post doesn't count isit? But all the post that I made not even one in Kopitiam, all in others like Codemaster, Music & Music, Girls thingy...anyone wanna explain to clear my curiousity? Thanks in advance.
stevanistelrooy
post Jun 1 2007, 02:47 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

click on the [?] below your avatar

and the FAQ is not updated. Some of the subforum not mentioned inside
lawsh
post Jun 1 2007, 02:59 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

aiyor post counts don't matter girl/boy
so don't worry about it smile.gif
btw read more of the FAQ and rules, don't spam just to get more post counts
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 1 2007, 03:46 PM

148 posts

I'm not spamming le...I mean people ask question, I answer them la...but then my post count still same. I see everyone with few hundreds post and mine less than 5 cry.gif
Sheep319
post Jun 1 2007, 04:08 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

Well, there are sections that does not increase your post count biggrin.gif

Read teh FA-Qs for more infos.
RBR
post Jun 1 2007, 04:09 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jun 1 2007, 02:47 PM)
click on the [?] below your avatar

and the FAQ is not updated. Some of the subforum not mentioned inside
Thanks, I'll look into updating it this weekend.
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 1 2007, 04:25 PM

148 posts

what about the coder forum, somehow i can get the title's name...Codemaster or something...it is not listed in the list also..
tan_pang
post Jun 1 2007, 04:27 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(lynnerilian @ Jun 1 2007, 04:25 PM)
what about the coder forum, somehow i can get the title's name...Codemaster or something...it is not listed in the list also..
be patient, dude
let RBR update the rules first
TSlynnerilian
post Jun 1 2007, 04:49 PM

148 posts

ok...will check the faq next week...this thread can close already...

Close Case thumbup.gif
RBR
post Jun 1 2007, 11:03 PM

keeping calm..
3,107 posts

Added a couple of items to the list. Let me know if I missed something out!

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=3

0.0206sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:54 PM