Honda City Gen 6.0/6.1 V10

cytyler
post Oct 11 2018, 12:17 PM

399 posts

anyone know how to install android auto ?
cytyler
post Oct 17 2018, 05:24 PM

399 posts

anyone can suggest a good service centre in PJ?
cytyler
post Nov 8 2018, 05:17 PM

399 posts

i'm driving in the city mostly and my average 10.2km/L ...is it normal lol ?
cytyler
post Nov 8 2018, 05:30 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(valegal @ Nov 8 2018, 05:18 PM)
You are heavy footer, try to gently control your pedal, it shall help you to increase maybe to 12+-km/l
okay...u got the point bye.gif bye.gif
cytyler
post Nov 12 2018, 12:56 PM

399 posts

anyone know how much cost to install wiper for back window
cytyler
post Mar 12 2019, 04:34 PM

399 posts

Hi ..wanna ask, my car is time for 2nd service 10,000KM because of date , but my car only drove 4,000KM+ , should I drive until near 10,000KM to proceed the service or I should follow by date ?
cytyler
post Dec 23 2019, 12:07 PM

399 posts

my insurance is going to expire , any suggestion to continue with HIP or just change other insurance ?
cytyler
post Mar 2 2022, 09:54 AM

399 posts

Sifus, I'm planning to change tayar for the first time , any brand recommendation , and usually how much the price cost ?
cytyler
post Aug 27 2022, 11:31 PM

399 posts

Want to ask what's the cost of tyre for a normal one? SC asking for 270 for goodyear. Is it a good deal or it can be found elsewhere better pricing.
cytyler
post May 8 2023, 04:00 PM

399 posts

Hi, sifus, i want to ask that, after 100K service complete in SC, is it better to stick my service with them, or is better to service at other workshops, the few recent services in SC cost more than 600, feel my pocket badly. Does other workshops cost me lesser, and lesser unnecessary parts changes?
cytyler
post Jul 10 2023, 10:54 AM

399 posts

Hi owners, just want to ask what car mat u using for ur car ?

Also, is Trapo worth its price that cost 200++ ?

0.4013sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:42 AM