Honda City Gen 6.0/6.1 V10
MalekChua
Aug 21 2020, 05:39 PM

I heard from Honda SA said even on 29th August roadshow but the price and spec will not be known until it launch? I thought when do roadshow sure got price and spec one mah. Cannot be roadshow ppl ask how much they said duno yet.. spec also duno? road show not physical car there liau meh?
MalekChua
Aug 25 2020, 09:03 AM

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Aug 24 2020, 08:46 PM) I’d reckon at least RM109,999 for the price, with all that bells & whistles. Then it will be world premier liau. Malaysia selling the most expensive City
MalekChua
Aug 25 2020, 12:49 PM

Really interesting to see where HM will place the car price. I am hoping for RM99k max but now with the revelation of Sensing, i think it might be RM109k
This post has been edited by MalekChua: Aug 25 2020, 12:49 PM
MalekChua
Aug 27 2020, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(babylon52281 @ Aug 27 2020, 12:41 PM) It is possible. Like P2 position Axia AdultVideo at only 2k less than Myvi G, who can say HM won't price City RS at 106k (ie 2k less than Civic S). It overlaps with HRV and I guess some customers might cross-shop in between but mainly they are catered to different segmentations.
MalekChua
Sep 12 2020, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(babylon52281 @ Sep 12 2020, 01:19 AM) Yup. The non-HS new City front has the standard embossed H as seen here https://s1.p--ltan.org/image/2019/11/2020-H...nd-launch-4.jpgI doubt Honda will spoil or let HM spoil their brandname by calling a crippled system, Honda Sense. It gotta have all those features or else the international presser will pickup on that discrepancies. Now you owe Honda-san an apology  The new badges is meant for hybrid which is why is the new blue. Thai RS is normal badges as theirs is turbo version.
MalekChua
Sep 12 2020, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(babylon52281 @ Sep 12 2020, 12:11 PM) Hmm... but then again current City hybrid w/o HS uses standard embossed H logo rather than any blue highlights as on the new City RS. Me thinks the plastic logo is hiding the RADAR. We just wait and see. Hopefully wat u said is true